Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this print-on-demand service for its consistent quality, flexibility, and ease of use. They value the seamless Shopify integration, easy design customization, and in-house printing that ensures quality and offers options like sleeve prints and private label branding. The service's responsive customer service, excellent product quality, and reasonable pricing are also appreciated. Additionally, the branded packaging option is praised for enhancing a brand's professional image.

November 17, 2023

I like printful because it offers more options such as embroidery and DTG printing where other sites would only offer basic screen printing 10/10 Wish I could rate higher than 5 stars

New Creation
United States
3 months using the app
December 30, 2023

With Printful I am able to design products with multiple images including all over print! Thank you!

Eclectic Designs
United States
About 1 month using the app
January 27, 2024

Simply the Best. Rocket fast support. Amazing products.

Outfits Yoga
Brazil
4 months using the app
November 10, 2023

Printful is easy to use, they offer anything and everything you can think of to get your small business started, and their customer service is fast and exceptional! I am so happy I started my business with Printful!!!!

doublehockeystix
United States
9 months using the app
December 19, 2023

Made this process so much easier. I can't imagine setting up the business any other way.

Quirki Cacti Designs
United States
3 months using the app
January 20, 2024

The integration is easy to set up pretty seamless.

DEAD ADVENTURERS
United States
7 months using the app
November 4, 2023

Fun to use, sorta easy to us. There are a lot of little things, tools, etc to learn and have not discovered everything yet. Shopify and Printful work very well together.

Drifty design
United States
9 months using the app
February 2, 2024

It's a perfect seamless integration and updates without any extra effort or doubling checking.

Making A Dreamy Day
United States
About 1 month using the app
November 27, 2023

Very seemless and super needed with starting things up . I genuinely enjoy the ability to save steps updating products for production . Ready to sale

The Prettigurl Societe
United States
About 2 months using the app
January 19, 2024

Excellent! Perfect way to start your own business

Less 4 Us
United States
25 days using the app