Printful: Print on Demand

Printful: Print on Demand

Free plan available
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
4268 reviews
4268 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
4268 reviews
January 13, 2023

Very easy and quick. User friendly and straight forward. I am new on using Printful so still searching how I can optimize my navigation.

Joy of Arts
Canada
Time spent using app: 3 months
January 12, 2023

great people on the creative side always good products to choose from and orders always make it to customers

AmacThedesigner
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
January 12, 2023

Printful has been a terrible option for baby onesies and toddler tees. The designs often get printed crooked or off centered. In corresponding with Printful customer service, they indicated that Printful would not send a replacement product if the design was not off-centered by more than an inch. When it comes to garments for little ones, one inch is a big deal! And our customers would view that as a defect. Very disappointed with Printful.

Poopi
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Edited January 11, 2023

Es buena e intuitiva, y no la recomendaría por sus altos precios en México, dado que ya existe printful en México deberían ser mas baratos los envíos

ElSchnauzer
Mexico
Time spent using app: 6 days
January 11, 2023

Fiz um pedido em Dezembro, e o pedido foi devolvido. Não consigo resolver meu problema com ninguém. Já enviei um milhão de e-mails e até agora nada foi feito. Simplesmente lavaram as mãos. Estou até agora sem o pedido. Preciso que alguém entre em contato comigo, para tentarmos resolver esse problema, que já dura quase um mês. Aqui é a minha última tentativa para obter ajuda, pois não sei mais a quem recorrer, podem me ajudar por favor?

Maníaca Store
Brazil
Time spent using app: 3 months
January 11, 2023

this is a great app for work. it's very helpful for printing. I am very happy after using this app. I recommended this pp to friends.

My Store
Pakistan
Time spent using app: 3 minutes
January 10, 2023

easy to start , pretty simple setup , user friendly, with courses and tutorial videos i like this e commerce platform

M.Z Online Store
United States
Time spent using app: 7 days
January 10, 2023

I love it, best decision I made. Great option when you don't have room to store all supplies. This is a way to go to start up your business.

Angie's Crafty Cottage
United States
Time spent using app: 20 days
January 10, 2023

A very useful integration for creating merch without a large budget. i love using it to sell products

FRESCOS
Greece
Time spent using app: 11 months
January 10, 2023

Love Love Love Printful and the integration with Shopify this far! Its so easy and relatively quick to design and upload the sales to the shopify interface. I havent made a sale to comment on the sale, print and income side of things, but as a new starter, its mostly really pretty easy to navigate etc.

LarleyPrint
Australia
Time spent using app: 10 days