Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this platform for its user-friendly interface and wide array of customizable products, from apparel to home decor. They praise the consistently excellent print quality and responsive customer service. The app integrates well with various e-commerce platforms and works with a global network of printing providers for efficient shipping. Merchants also appreciate the transparent pricing structure.

February 19, 2024

Easy to use

Putyourpethere
Finland
1 day using the app
Printify replied February 21, 2024

Thank you for your review, it means a lot! 😊

January 17, 2024

changing profiles, emails, and creating for beginners is very unintuitive. Customer service is very weak

FLOWER CAT
United States
2 days using the app
Printify replied January 19, 2024

We sincerely apologize for the experience you've had with our support team. We'd like to assist you further and will be reaching out to you soon. Your satisfaction is important to us! 🙏.

March 8, 2024

user friendly

Bronze Beauty Artistry
United States
1 day using the app
Printify replied March 10, 2024

Thank you for your review! 🚀

April 2, 2024

Easy use

Raven
United States
About 16 hours using the app
Printify replied April 4, 2024

Thank you for your positive review! 🌟

February 17, 2024

Easy to design and start selling fast. Self-explanatory interface, no training or down time.

Angry Dog Outfitters
United States
About 2 hours using the app
Printify replied February 19, 2024

Thrilled to hear that you enjoy the seamless process! Thank you for your review! 😊🙏

February 12, 2024

C'est ma toute première expérience avec vous. J'espère que ça va marcher.

Ma boutique
Morocco
About 1 month using the app
Printify replied February 14, 2024

Merci beaucoup pour votre retour ! Nous sommes désolés d'apprendre que vous avez rencontré des difficultés avec votre expérience Printify. Malheureusement, nous n'avons pas pu localiser votre compte Printify avec les informations fournies. Pourriez-vous s'il vous plaît remplir ce formulaire (https://printify.typeform.com/to/Pua3qgMA) afin que nous puissions localiser votre compte et vous aider directement ?

Nous sommes là pour vous aider et nous voulons nous assurer que vous avez une expérience positive avec Printify 🙏.

February 13, 2024

Easy to use, great tips and tricks and fast website!

My Car Took All My Money ≠(
United States
About 1 hour using the app
Printify replied February 15, 2024

Thank you for your review 🌟!
Glad you find our platform easy to use. We're happy to hear you're enjoying the tips and tricks. If you need anything, we're here to help, all the best 🚀!

March 9, 2024

I love this company.

Threaded Hearts by Shacola
United States
About 16 hours using the app
Printify replied March 10, 2024

We appreciate your review, thank you! 😊

February 23, 2024

Great.

Catitude Gifts
United States
15 days using the app
Printify replied February 25, 2024

Thank you for your positive review!🌟

April 9, 2024

Really useful for small business!

Moontie
Canada
6 minutes using the app
Printify replied April 12, 2024

We appreciate your review, thank you! 😊