Printify: Print on Demand

Printify: Print on Demand

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.4)
Reviews
Developer
1881 reviews
1881 reviews
Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 1 stars
1881 reviews
October 23, 2015

Very, very easy to use and integrates perfectly with Shopify. Can't wait until the same system is available in the UK, to reduce prices. ;-)

Dave Nicholls Music
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 18 days
October 22, 2015

Fantastic way to produce goods!

Orthodox Christian Goods
Greece
Time spent using app: 11 months
October 22, 2015

Great App, easy to use and setup your designs

Buydeez Com
United States
Time spent using app: 7 days
October 21, 2015

Excellent service. Super easy to use.

The prints are really good, but they aren't amazing.

If you want amazing prints, you have to personally deal with a printmaker, which involved turning your images into vectors, limiting your colors, and a whole lot of formatting that made me rip enough hair out to now require a toupee. I digress.

You sacrifice an incredibly beautiful print for a pretty beautiful print because of the ease of use. I've yet to see another company make it this easy to have custom prints, and have them look exactly like I wanted them to. It's a 1:1 image. The price is reasonable for one-offs. The UI is solid. The mockup generator is smooth, and they ship your orders. Their customer service reps are very helpful. I couldn't complain about that if I tried.

Here are some things I can complain about:

1. The images print a little bit larger than shown on the mockup. Not a huge deal I suppose.

2. No custom necktags.

3. You can't print on the back of the shirt or the sleeves.

Besides that, I'm very happy with this service.

Two Ghosts
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
October 21, 2015

wicked sweet. wish there were more options like bigger tapestries, and stickers.

Jedimindcreations
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
October 19, 2015

I love this app - its fantastic! Easy peasy to install thanks!

Mala Kamala Mala Beads
Australia
Time spent using app: 5 months
October 18, 2015

Exactly what I've been looking for to get my business off the ground!

Bongtees
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
October 17, 2015

Super awesome and easy to use!

Dam Nerds
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
October 15, 2015

So far I love this app! It is just what I need for building more products and it's very user friendly! I will be using it for my other company as well. Thanks :)

Della Jane
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
October 15, 2015

Love it, its exactly what I need. this is one of the few apps that's hassle free when setting up your products, its so simple, I've been messing around with this all morning lol.

Califcation
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day