Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its diverse features including pop-ups, email campaigns, and automations. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, seamless integration with other platforms, and responsive customer service. The app is noted for enhancing subscriber growth, email campaign performance, and sales. Merchants value its extensive targeting options, comprehensive analytics, and automation capabilities. Its free plan is beginner-friendly and the Spin to Win feature is popular for driving conversions.

September 29, 2016

Privy is an awesome app. I love seeing the number of new customers that are joining my mailing list!

Jackets For Jasper 3
Canada
About 5 years using the app
July 27, 2016

Surprised what you get for free. Along with normal pop ups and banners you have the ability to do a pop up when customers intend on leaving. Very beneficial

Twelve Barrels
Canada
About 5 years using the app
October 27, 2016

Perfect, user friendly!

www.goodnightmacaroon.co

Goodnightmacaroon
Hong Kong SAR
About 5 years using the app
March 6, 2017

easy and beautiful themes with a lot of options

Brysz J Daniels
United States
About 5 years using the app
February 9, 2017

Great! very useful apps, thanks!

Steep Discount Mart
United States
About 5 years using the app
January 13, 2019

Simple designs an extremely easy to use and navigate. I was looking for marketing plans and this one was one of the best ones with free plans available.

Lies Above
United States
About 5 years using the app
February 18, 2019

Fabulous way to engage interested visitors to my site. I like the ease of use and the lovely templates.

Venerable Women LLC
United States
About 5 years using the app
February 8, 2017

So far so good. Very easy to use and create with. Look forward to using them more in the future.

All That Msjazz Hair And Body Products
United States
About 5 years using the app
October 19, 2016

Really easy to use. Great that it works so easily with my shopify store.
Here's hoping that this landing page will bring lots of new Customers that I can then re-contact.

Minisett Com
United Kingdom
About 5 years using the app
June 25, 2017

App is easy to use and looks great. We've been able to capture plenty of subscribers on our website. www.authorsupplyco.com

Author Supply Co
Australia
About 5 years using the app