Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and extensive customization options for pop-ups, email campaigns, and automations. They value its competitive pricing, excellent customer service, and advanced targeting options that boost engagement and conversions. The app's advanced analytics and seamless integration with top email marketing platforms are also highly praised. Merchants commend the automation capabilities, built-in conditionals, and the constantly improving tools and features. The free plan is beginner-friendly, and features like Spin to Win and one-on-one support are particularly effective.

November 16, 2017

This is probably the easiest app I've tried to use for my online store. Makes pop-ups easy to manage on my site!

Merchant Olive
United States
Over 5 years using the app
August 7, 2018

Works Great! Love the app. Easy to use dashboard.

Priceless Pillow
United States
Over 5 years using the app
February 15, 2017

This app has been very useful in helping us capture email addresses. It was also very easy to use and create a beautiful pop up.

Cocomingos
United States
Over 5 years using the app
January 23, 2017

For being Free! They give you a lot of value!

Elly Lu
United States
Over 5 years using the app
September 18, 2016

Great ap! Super easy to set up. I love the corner tab option. It's nice that the customer can always go back to it and sign up even if they had already exited out of the pop-up.

Blairs Jewelry Gifts
United States
Over 5 years using the app
August 30, 2017

Privy is pretty awesome, works like a charm!

Best Of The Web
United States
Over 5 years using the app
Edited January 4, 2018

Great app. I would recommend to all customers.

Matsuru Canada
Canada
Over 5 years using the app
January 9, 2017

This app got us more sales. Simple as that.

Whisper Home
United States
Over 5 years using the app
March 17, 2018

Privy is very easy to use. Love the customization it has!

Mismatched Baby
United States
Over 5 years using the app
April 1, 2018

Privy helped us collect over 1k in email addresses within the first few weeks of use at our Hygge inspired home decor and apparel store, www.HyggeNorth.com. Our marketing team loves the highly customizational options for design as well as delivery. Privy's support team is always kind, helpful and prompt. Great work, Privy!

Hyggewest Com
Canada
Over 5 years using the app