Reviews (87)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
May 5, 2022

Excellent APP to show related items, add on sales and much more for your online store. Excellent customer service.

Tu Herramienta Online
United States
7 months using the app
SAAS GROVE COM LTD replied May 9, 2022

Thanks for your review. We are really trying hard and investing in customer service and app development ;-)

August 18, 2022

Support has been very quick and friendly in our request. The app also fully fulfills our needs, as we needed a quick and easy way to implement addons to our products.

STEINBILD
Germany
6 months using the app
SAAS GROVE COM LTD replied August 22, 2022

Hello,
Thank you for your review. My team and I are happy to assist you.
Feel free to contact us any time you need anything else.

Alex,
SAAS Grove co-founder.

September 20, 2019

Excellent customer service support. This app was exactly what I was looking for. I highly recommend this app not only for it's function but for there amazing customer service!

Every Occasion Gift Baskets 'n more
Canada
6 months using the app
October 11, 2021

I use this app to offer add-on, build your own hampers. The layout is very aesthetically pleasing, it integrates easily with my Debut theme and is very easy to use. Any issues I've had have been resolved promptly.

Blooms by Kylie
Australia
6 months using the app
SAAS GROVE COM LTD replied October 11, 2021

Thank you for your review. We are doing our best to make the app look great on any theme. It requires some extra work with some incompatibility issues, though.

October 20, 2021

Excellent APP and even greater support! The app is simple and easily stylable. Price is affordable compare to other apps that does almost the same.

Séverine Bistro
Canada
6 months using the app
SAAS GROVE COM LTD replied October 21, 2021

Thank you for your review. It means a lot to us.
We are always happy to help.

February 18, 2022

Perfect app for product add-ons and upsell. Very good service if you need some changes. Thank you very much!

iBoxspring
Netherlands
5 months using the app
SAAS GROVE COM LTD replied February 18, 2022

Thank you for your review. We are doing our best to bring value to customers.

October 7, 2021

Amazing support from the team and always on hand to help with any queries. Highly recommend this app.

Apatchy London
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
SAAS GROVE COM LTD replied October 7, 2021

Thank you so much for the review. It's been a hard week so far and we are grateful for the positive feedback.

May 11, 2022

I like it. Support Team is great! App fot Add-Ons for Product Pages, Cart, Collection Page etc. Recommend!

ART - CraftStories
United States
4 months using the app
SAAS GROVE COM LTD replied May 11, 2022

Thanks for your review. We are happy to help =)

August 26, 2020

Great affordable app that does exactly what I need and "just worked" without having to change any code etc. My favorite part is how I had total control over how the suggested items looked.

Doubletake
United States
3 months using the app
November 6, 2019

I used this app to offer my customer a second product that goes well with the main product but I had some trouble getting it to display properly. So I contacted support and they fixed it up right away. I am very happy with this app.

simplygreatvalues
United States
3 months using the app