Reviews (87)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited September 10, 2019

They have amazing customer support, increased my conversion with a couple of clicks. Definitely recommended.

ShopyKingsCo
United States
About 1 month using the app
November 19, 2019

This app is invaluable in my store's set up, allowing me to upsell on products (so far this has been a big success with most orders being upgraded).

There was a small issue with the app, but I emailed the team and they got back to me about 4 hours later saying they would fix within the next few days, which they did.
I am really happy with this app!

Thanks

Ministry of Stories
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
December 15, 2021

Customer supports are so kind and solve the problem quickly, so I trust their team. I highly recommend this app !

sotoburo
Japan
About 1 month using the app
August 2, 2019

Really good and easy solution to create "add-ons" attached to my products. Not sure why there are negative reviews, this app has always worked perfectly for me

zubbyandmia
United States
25 days using the app
Edited September 1, 2019

App works well in a cost effective for my simple scenario of showing an Add On the product page, this one shows the Add on inline on the page itself rather than an in an annoying pop up,

The Elephant Head
United Kingdom
20 days using the app
Edited May 15, 2020

Gets the job done. Does what it says. Great price. Also allows some customization and if needed, just talk to the developer and they can help deliver what you need.

Lovinflame
United States
17 days using the app
January 19, 2022

By far the single best customer experience I've ever had with any shopify app. They took so much of their time to help make the app perfect for my store and I really appreciate it. If you need an app with this function; don't hesitate, its more than worth it. I even asked them if I could pay more than the price they charge :D hahaha

HercLéon
United States
16 days using the app
GetButton Apps Oy replied January 21, 2022

Thank you for your kind words. It really motivates our team to work for each and every customer!

August 3, 2022

Easy to use & Great customer care. They made sure that the app was displaying properly and made several updates until it was perfect. Like this app a lot!

AED Professionals
United States
14 days using the app
August 4, 2020

Excellent app for adding extra items onto the product page, we are using it for many ways to upsell - monogramming, gift wrapping, extra items, suggested products etc. Brilliant customer service helped with a couple of issues swiftly and went over & above. Highly recommend.

SARAHK
United Kingdom
13 days using the app
January 7, 2020

This app does exactly what I need it to do with ease and simplicity. The app has many options as to the appearance on the product page so it enhances my offerings. The customer service support I received was exceptional. I needed the app to allow for quantities and that feature was up and running almost immediately. Highly recommend.

Hobby House Needleworks
United States
10 days using the app