Reviews (87)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
August 17, 2020

Very happy with the app, we get great upsells stats using this app. Their after sales support has also really been super efficient

Solenco South Africa
South Africa
3 months using the app
December 16, 2020

Super app, just what we were looking for. Great, fast support when we needed the display of the app altering slightly and nothing was too much trouble

Always Knitting and Sewing
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
SAAS GROVE COM LTD replied January 25, 2021

Thank you for your review!

March 2, 2020

By far the best app I have found for creating simple product add-ons and ties in perfectly with Shopify's multi-currency as well, unlike other apps. I wanted a couple of little changes and support was outstanding. Highly recommend.

Art + Soul Posters
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
November 1, 2019

The support assistant was very quick in replying and fixing technical issues. Thank you so much! Very helpful.

Castella
Philippines
2 months using the app
June 11, 2020

Very nice app, works with ajax cart enabled and allows multiple product selections to have add ons unlike other apps I have tried, which makes things a lot easier and faster. Highly recommended!

Qlevo - Clever Living
United States
About 2 months using the app
October 25, 2021

I used this app to provide add-on products for different dishes that we serve. The app helped perfectly and the service was too good to be true. Customer support was able to solve queries that were beyond the app's domain as well.

Kitchen Kindle
India
About 2 months using the app
SAAS GROVE COM LTD replied October 25, 2021

Thank you so much for the review. It means a lot to us.

January 21, 2022

Hands down one of the best and must needed apps on shopify - we have increased our sales massively since putting add-ons for products and plus side it helps the customer to find the spares they need aswell.

Juice Cartel
Australia
About 1 month using the app
SAAS GROVE COM LTD replied January 24, 2022

Thank you so much for your review. We are working on some frequently requested supercool features and hope to add even more value for store owners and their customers.

January 27, 2022

Great customer support and easy to use app. I've installed this on multiple sites I manage because it is straightforward and does what we need, plus the support team responds quickly.

Socksmith Canada Retail
Canada
About 1 month using the app
SAAS GROVE COM LTD replied January 28, 2022

Thank you for your review. We are always happy to help and invest a lot in our support team!

Edited September 10, 2019

They have amazing customer support, increased my conversion with a couple of clicks. Definitely recommended.

ShopyKingsCo
United States
About 1 month using the app
November 19, 2019

This app is invaluable in my store's set up, allowing me to upsell on products (so far this has been a big success with most orders being upgraded).

There was a small issue with the app, but I emailed the team and they got back to me about 4 hours later saying they would fix within the next few days, which they did.
I am really happy with this app!

Thanks

Ministry of Stories
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app