Upsell Product Add‑Ons • SG

Upsell/Cross-Sell with Addons, Popups and Discounts (NEW)!

From $9.99/month. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes


4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

2 reviews


Location Canada
Time spent using app 9 days

We tried the app for adding gift wrap or special handling for the product, but there is no way to tell which product in the cart this was for. Also 7 day free trial is not enough to set it up, get help with issues and test before you get billed for an item you can't use.

Developer reply

August 8, 2022

Thank you for your review. We really tried to help. If you need more days, you can simply reinstall the app and the new 7-day trial will be added. Feel free to contact us as any time and we will do our best to assist you.

> there is no way to tell which product in the cart this was for.

We have this feature in our roadmap, however, this is not a straightforward thing to do due to some Shopify limitations.


Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 hour

It appears to easily display add-ons for a particular product. The problem is the visual formatting was way off from what would work with our product line we deleted it immediately to avoid confusing customers. If you had one or two options for your products it may work fine, but our product line has dozens of options, which pushed the product description down so far users wouldn't be able to find the actual product.

Developer reply

September 24, 2020

Dear client,

A lot has changed in the last couple of years. We've extended our support team, fixed numerous bugs, and introduced new features to help our clients increase ROI and sales. Our recent app reviews demonstrate how happy our customers have been lately.

I'd like to invite you to test our app again. We would be more than happy to assist you with the installation, style adjustments, etc. Feel free to contact us at