Upsell Product Add‑Ons • SG

Upsell Product Add‑Ons • SG

From $9.99/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
SAAS GROVE COM LTD
81 reviews
71 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
71 reviews
December 4, 2022

The app works great for my company. It is crucial for it. The support team has been amazing. There was a little bug with my theme and they were kind enough to fix it so it didn’t affect the app. Thank you! Overall, the app adapts perfectly to my theme and support is 5 stars and responsive!

Pulirr
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
SAAS GROVE COM LTD replied December 6, 2022

Hi,
Thank you for the kind words. We are so motivated to make our customers succeed, and it's a pleasure for our team to be rewarded with great reviews =)

August 24, 2022

This is a WONDERFUL app. A must-have for about any ecommerce business.
Easy to use and "clean" presentation of the offers.
We had minor glitches in the setup, most likely due to our theme, but the fantastic tech support promptly fix them!
Life is beautiful!

Artistica.com
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
SAAS GROVE COM LTD replied August 25, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. I'm so happy that our investments in support pay off for our customers.

Alex Levin,
SAAS Grove co-founder.

August 18, 2022

Support has been very quick and friendly in our request. The app also fully fulfills our needs, as we needed a quick and easy way to implement addons to our products.

STEINBILD
Germany
Time spent using app: About 21 hours
SAAS GROVE COM LTD replied August 22, 2022

Hello,
Thank you for your review. My team and I are happy to assist you.
Feel free to contact us any time you need anything else.

Alex,
SAAS Grove co-founder.

August 3, 2022

Easy to use & Great customer care. They made sure that the app was displaying properly and made several updates until it was perfect. Like this app a lot!

AED Professionals
United States
Time spent using app: 14 days
July 7, 2022

Customer support was prompt to reply and offer their assistance in the custom changes that we requested.

The Pursuit of History
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
SAAS GROVE COM LTD replied July 11, 2022

Thank you for your review. We are happy when you are happy :-)