Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy installation, and customization options. It's praised for its ability to boost conversions and average order value, with a free version that performs effectively. The support team is noted for their responsiveness and efficiency. Many new e-commerce businesses find it affordable and valuable. Merchants have found it reliable, with some using it since 2019. It's particularly beneficial for offering bundle deals and increasing sales. The app is compatible with headless stores and offers live chat support.

April 8, 2024

This App will make you win x2 / x3 money, easy to use, I love it, please make sure to use it too,

get-petopia
United Kingdom
28 days using the app
March 22, 2024

I'm a new Shopify user and these guys have been amazing. Bryan and the support team helped me integrate the app just the way I wanted it. I looked through over 20 bundle apps and this is the one I went with. Thanks guys!

SAKOLL
United States
March 29, 2024

So far so good. Can't tell you how many "like apps" i've tried. They all have shortcomings. This is great value for the price.

Creator Ink
United States
April 3, 2024

This is a solid bundling and volume discount solution. I've been using for almost a year now, and while I would enjoy more flexible building options such as bundling 2 items from X collection and Y product and Z product, this gets the job done simply. Other apps seems to fall short due to our expansive product catalog of 40k+ SKUs.

NRS
United States
March 28, 2024

WARNING!! Don't put this application on your shop. Since I used this, my store is not working properly. It affect our full website. You won't have sales anymore. Never ever put this on your store.

Nailstation Paris
France
March 29, 2024

Great customer services, they help you quick and fix everything fast

The PetsPlaza
Netherlands
March 25, 2024

So far working and looking great. Easy and fast to manage.

Egretta
Hungary
April 8, 2024

good

Ma boutique
France
7 minutes using the app
March 11, 2024

Works well. Great support staff, they were persistent in solving a technical issue for us and made some improvements as well.

Celtic Studio
Canada
10 months using the app
January 18, 2024

WE LOVE IT

Collagen Lift
Greece
Over 3 years using the app