Unlimited Bundles & Discounts

Unlimited Bundles & Discounts

Free plan available
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
1618 reviews
1618 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
1618 reviews
January 2, 2023

The customer support is really on point. They helped me with a my problems and fixed them fully. It is a great app for my store.

Ferim
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 2 months
January 2, 2023

Really helpful and easy to use app. Very simple to set up bundles and customise the look, and all of the behind the scenes features are automated and just work really well! Definitely would recommend

lunarskypetware
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 7 days
December 23, 2022

L'application est bien. Mérite peut-être plus de variantes mais ça reste tout à fait raisonnable. Je recommande

BABY NOVELTY
France
Time spent using app: 30 minutes
December 20, 2022

good!! works fine and got what i wanted! So good that its free and have some extra if u buy it!!!!!!

Vennello
Norway
Time spent using app: 6 minutes
December 20, 2022

Hält was es verspricht :-) Gut und schnelle anzuwenden. Habe die ersten Bundle innerhalb von Sekunden erstellt. Top.

NorMiaTwentyYears
Germany
Time spent using app: About 20 hours
December 19, 2022

Really good app, Customer Support very responsive. They reply on time and resolved the issue. Thank you for your time

harrod-berlin
France
Time spent using app: 16 days
December 19, 2022

if you have a question they help you fast. They are smart people they can help you with everything. Its a nice app for you store

TULONA
Netherlands
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
December 16, 2022

Werkt super simpel en snel! Erg tevreden met deze bundle app! Heb het nu gebruikt voor 1 product maar ga zeker voor meerdere producten dit gebruiken.

KenovaShop.com
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 15 days
December 14, 2022

Het is best wel handig in de feest dagen om bundels toe te voegen aan je shop!, alleen ik mis meerdere kleuren om aan te passen voor mezelf in de bundels maar verder GEWELDIG!

WorldOrProducts
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 8 days
December 13, 2022

Nice app but does ask you to review again and again forcefully that is why rating it 3 stars, you shoul

Warm-Wrap
India
Time spent using app: About 2 hours