Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy installation, and customization options. It's praised for its ability to boost conversions and average order value, with a free version that performs effectively. The support team is noted for their responsiveness and efficiency. Many new e-commerce businesses find it affordable and valuable. Merchants have found it reliable, with some using it since 2019. It's particularly beneficial for offering bundle deals and increasing sales. The app is compatible with headless stores and offers live chat support.

December 30, 2023

Excellent Ap to use. SO easy. I tried all day yesterday to set up using a different Ap and I couldn't get it right. This one took 5 minutes.. Thank you!

Kitty Stirrer
Australia
26 days using the app
February 1, 2024

this is very good and its better than most paid bundle apps

HeatRun
Canada
13 days using the app
December 17, 2023

Great app, but I think it would be even better if one could do the following discount " buy 1, get 1 50% off". Basically, I would like to be able to set a condition that a customer needs to have added one product to their cart and then get another of their choice at 50% off. I hope I made myself clear.

HiverCozy
Belgium
2 months using the app
December 29, 2023

Great service and added value.

Dura Lube
United States
Over 3 years using the app
January 23, 2024

Great and fast service from Bryan M. :)

Studio Goodies
Netherlands
4 months using the app
February 28, 2024

Bryan one of the best support.

Novacomfort
Sweden
20 days using the app
December 26, 2023

This app is simple and easy to use. I love the fact that I can offer pre-made bundles, volume discounts, and give customers the opportunity to create their own bundles.

Handy Discoveries
Poland
4 days using the app
April 10, 2024

I am technically challenged on a good day. This app appears to be very user friendly. I had what I thought was an issue with the initial installation. Turns out, I was the issue!. The technician, Bryan, was quick to respond and provide a bit of guidance and now I am on my way!

The Gorgeous Golden
United States
36 minutes using the app
December 3, 2023

It integrates well will Zendrop and I appreciate the easy set up after spending all day building my store. I just got the app so we'll see if it increases conversions.

Just Glow with the Flow
United States
About 2 months using the app
February 20, 2024

simple and free, congratulation

Aecohouse
Hungary
About 2 months using the app