Bold Bundles ‑ Product Bundles

Bundles & Buy One Get One App.

From $19.99/month. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin


4.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 70% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

111 - 120 of 636 reviews

Scrumpies of Mayfair

Location Ireland
Time spent using app 6 days

We are having a terrible experience. We had one ticket issued and then a request to cancel that ticket followed. We have missed the first week of our four week promotion as a result of the slow service response and the inability to support the implementation of the product and it is still not implemented.

Hi, I have seen your reply to our review and we have replied to all your emails and even gave you the requested access to our site. However, we have now abandoned the product.

Developer reply

October 8, 2019

Hi there. We're very committed to getting to the bottom of this issue for you so that it does not affect your store any further. However, we haven't received a response from you since you first opened a request ticket. Our latest email was sent out yesterday, as a follow-up from our previous 2 emails.

Could you please let me know if there's a better email we can reach you at, just in case these ones aren't going through? One of our specialists also left a message at the number you left us in hopes he could reach you.

Please respond to this if you see it, and let us know if you've been getting our emails, and if not, how we can better reach you!


Location Mexico
Time spent using app About 1 year

We just started using this app and our experience has been great. Customer service is super quick; Simran has helped us have a more user friendly and satisfying experience.

Developer reply

October 1, 2019

Hey there, thanks very much for the review! We're really glad to hear that you've loving the app and the experience you have had with us thus far. :-)

We aim to provide the best in what we do! We really appreciate your review, and hope you continue loving Bundles - please let us know if we can help any further!


Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Easy integration, and customer service is exceptional. Sukh immediately responded, pinpointed the issue quickly, and submitted a ticket for installation assistance for me right away. Terrific service!

Developer reply

September 25, 2019

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review; we're so glad to hear that you've found the app to be easily integrated onto your store, and that our customer service specialists were able to assist you with the install!

By the way, your honey bath & body products look amazing!


Location Canada
Time spent using app 3 days

After trying out this app, I saw the potential it had but decided it wasn't the right fit for my store's vision and theme. After I decided to remove it, however, problems arised when the bundle boxes sill remained visible on my store. I had trouble removing them, however the support team was very quick to respond to my concerns and help me fix the issues. Special thanks to Charles from Bold Commerce who went out of his way to see this issue resolved all the way through.

Developer reply

September 23, 2019

Hi there. I'm very sorry you had troubles with getting the app properly installed, and when it wasn't working properly, uninstalled.

Liquid code can sometimes be difficult to implement, so we have a team of installers ready to get the code installed properly onto any theme for all of our merchants.

Should you decide you'd like to give our Bundles app another try, we'd be more than glad to get one of our installers to complete the install and test it out so you can try the app out how it should work! However, we understand you need to do what's best for your business, and are also more than willing to get the app's code completely removed from your store should you wish.

One of our specialists, Charles, has left you an email, and was unable to reach you via phone. Please let us know what you'd like to do, and we will gladly assist with whichever option you choose!

I Love Drift Clothing

Location Australia
Time spent using app 3 months

Excellent app to create bundles and have them listed on a separate page as well as the product page. Excellent support provided for install.

Developer reply

September 17, 2019

Hi there, thanks so much for the review. We're really happy to hear that you're loving Bold Bundles and its ability to have your bundles on both the product and a separate page. Don't hesitate to reach out if you need any other help now that the installation is complete!

Proslat US

Location Canada
Time spent using app 8 months

Had some issues with the liquid. Reached out through their chat support. Regina was so helpful, I provided access to our store and was able to quickly see the issue within the liquid. We just have to wait about 2 business days, but the developers are going to fix it for us! This is awesome, other apps will just provide their guide rather than install / actually fix it for you.

Can't wait for it to work 100% ! (I have already made sales from the app which is a little surprising considering that it wasn't installed correctly)

Developer reply

September 16, 2019

Hey there! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review with your feedback and experience.

Thank you so much for your patience! As of Friday, it looks like our install expert Snigdha had tested everything and made the necessary changes with success; we certainly hope you've found it to be working over the weekend! If not, please let us know and we'll get everything sorted for you.

It's awesome to hear that you've generated some sales from the app already! We can't wait to see your success with it now that the installation has been completed.

Organic Crew

Location Australia
Time spent using app 6 months

Had problems with installing this app but Parminder at Bold App Support was very helpful in resolving the problem for me.

Developer reply

September 13, 2019

Hey there, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're so glad to hear that Parminder was able to help you with getting the installation working properly; it can certainly be difficult to work with the Liquid code!

Our specialists are always ready to help you out, so please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any other questions. :-)


Location United States
Time spent using app 27 days

Installed and set-up today. Will update this review after using.

- Easy install
- Easy to configure bundles
- Bundle display on Shopify store looks clean and professional. Clearly communicates bundle products & pricing to customer.
- By default customer can not apply a promo code on top of a bundle. This can save you from getting "cheated" by sneaky customers. However, you can enable this "double dipping" feature if you so desire.

- Products with with multiple sizes import into bundle widget with sizes selected randomly. Could cause customer to accidentally oder product of wrong size and create unwanted returns.
- Very restrictive for a paid app. Being able to use a product in 1 and only 1 bundle is a complete rip-off at $20/mo. There are other apps that offer everything in Bold's $20 & $30 plans plus more for less money. What Bold provides works well but the value is NOT There unless your store is already making $1000+ per day in sales.
- If you use a product in one bundle then you can not use the category that product is in for a mix and match deal without paying up to the $30 plan. Complete rip-off. At the $20 price you should at least be able to have the product in a bundle and the category in a different mix & match deal.

Product request:
- Should be able to create progressive bundles by product or collection. Buy A+B save 10% Buy A+B+C Save 20% etc. This would give the customer the type of flexibility they are used to from Amazon and also help to avoid lost sales when the customer wants only 2 items in a 3 item bundle or 3 items form a 4 item bundle, etc. I believe adding this one feature would make Bold Product Bundles worth the existing monthly price (along with allowing collections to be used even when a product inside that collection has already been used).

Project 3D Printers

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

Bold Bundle app is exactly what my Shopify store needed. Very easy to use. I got great support from Guri to get me going, but after that very smooth sailing. I must have to boost sales. I really like how it creates a page for your Bold Bundles. Fast customer support. Great communication. Highly recommended. Put it with the Brain and bundles are made for you.

Developer reply

September 6, 2019

We're so glad to hear that our Bundles app is the right solution for your store! And we're glad you like the feature that allows you to create a page of all your Bundle products.

We love hearing that you're using Bundles with Bold Brain as well to create smart, automated bundles that your customers are sure to buy! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this review and share your experiences.


Location United States
Time spent using app Almost 2 years

Just started using this app, but so far it's looking great. There are so many options to bundle your products plus it looks great on the website! The team is very responsive and they helped us set it up very quickly without any issues.

Developer reply

September 4, 2019

Thank you for sharing this review! We're really happy to hear you're enjoying Bundles - we're here to do anything we can to help, so don't hesitate to reach out if you need any other assistance.

Love your story by the way, and it's awesome to see the craftsmanship that comes out of hand-making your bags!

1 2 8 9 10 12 14 15 16 63 64
1 2 8 9 10 12 14 15 16 63 64