Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 70% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its effective management of multiple product bundles, enhancing the shopping experience. They value its flexibility in bundle selection, potential to boost order amounts, conversion rates, and sales. The app's customer and tech support are commended for their prompt, effective help. Merchants find it user-friendly, customizable, and well-integrated with online stores, making it a valuable tool for revenue growth and productivity enhancement.

April 17, 2014

Fantastic app. We are now bundling up numerous associated (and non-associated) products to drive sales. Changed our approach to selling on shopify.

Vessel
United States
Over 1 year using the app
November 30, 2013

It's great to be able to add bundles of products. Just what I was looking for!

Smith Cornejo
United States
Over 1 year using the app
March 3, 2017

Excellent App! I can already see returns on my investment in the form of extra sales from our customers... This is a MUST HAVE app if you want to make extra $$$!

Commemorate Ca
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
Edited February 20, 2015

Great app and support is quick and helpful. Definitely recommend this one!

Mens Formal
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
October 17, 2018

Great APP and Awesome Support! Thank you BOLD team for the excellent job. Bundles are truly an AOV Maximizer and Bold got your back.

Meat House Panama
Panama
Over 1 year using the app
August 30, 2016

Amazingly simple to use. I wasn't thrilled with the font size in the final discount button and they fixed it for me, pronto. Diligent follow through, for sure.

Zeldassong
United States
Over 1 year using the app
April 2, 2014

Great app, so useful, we could not offer our bundles without it!

VIVA-LUXE
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
July 17, 2018

The developers were really quick to reply and aid in our installation! The product bundling is also incredibly easy to use.

Travelclef
Singapore
Over 1 year using the app
May 20, 2016

Great App that is super easy to set up. I had them install the liquid code and they had it installed in less than 24hrs. We have several of their apps and each one has increased our productivity. Highly recommend this app to generate more sales in our store!

Alp N Rock
United States
Over 1 year using the app
October 5, 2013

We us just about every app Bold Apps has made and love them. We just recently installed Prodcut Bundles and had them help us install it on our site. I thought it would take 3-5 business days but they got it done on a Saturday which was awesome.

Daily Nutrition
United States
Over 1 year using the app