Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 70% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its effective management of multiple product bundles, potentially enhancing sales. Its user-friendly interface and customizable features are praised. The support team is noted for their quick and helpful responses. Benefits reported include increased order amounts, better conversion rates, and improved inventory tracking. The ability to create various bundle types is also valued.

October 5, 2013

We us just about every app Bold Apps has made and love them. We just recently installed Prodcut Bundles and had them help us install it on our site. I thought it would take 3-5 business days but they got it done on a Saturday which was awesome.

Daily Nutrition
United States
Over 1 year using the app
May 12, 2018

Good app and quite helpful for our shop!

Gosport Nz
New Zealand
Over 1 year using the app
July 15, 2020

Mayank and Eric were very quick and helpful in resolving our issues with the application. Thank you!

Package Free
United States
Over 1 year using the app
October 3, 2017

Does exactly what I need from it, no fuss, no charges. Awesome.

Love it!
ReflectionsOrganics.com

Reflections Organics
Singapore
Over 1 year using the app
May 13, 2015

I am quite new to Shopify and this is the first app that I've actually attempted to use. The Bold developers seem to be really "jacked". Their turn around time has been super fast and also think the comms they've sent have been friendly, useful and professional. I'm hoping other experiences with other apps through shopify will be the same.

Execubump
South Africa
Over 1 year using the app
June 16, 2014

Great app and very useful for my business where we have main products then complementary accessories. BoldApps were very fast in their response and over-delivered on their promise to install (instead of 2 days, they did it overnight!). Look forward to subscribing for more of their apps soon.

Ideal Workspace
Singapore
Over 1 year using the app
May 12, 2019

Great app and great support team, thank you bold and a special thanks to Raphael Silva! you are a life saver!!

Unimela
Israel
Over 1 year using the app
BOLD replied May 28, 2019

Hi there, thanks so much for the feedback! I'm glad to hear that we were able to help. I'll be sure to let Raphael know about how good a job he's done!

April 1, 2017

I will recommend this app to anyone who needs to have bundles on his store!
Actually everybody should have bundles as it's increasing sales drastically.
Plus, you will get all the support you need from the app's tech support guys, done all that I asked and even more! Omer D.

Elitesportusa
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Edited October 16, 2018

We use the app to bundle like minded products and it really helps to increase the average order values.

DUDE Clothing
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
December 22, 2017

Customer service is awesome -- shout-out to Arcee! She was super helpful and responsive! After some troubleshooting, the app worked perfectly.

On my personal wishlist for this app: it would be cool if the same item could be bundled in multiple bundles and it would be neat if the bundles could be displayed as products!

Undrneath
Spain
Over 1 year using the app