Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and effective sales-boosting features. The stock countdown feature is particularly favored for driving customer purchases. The customizable design integrates well with various stores and the customer support is efficient in resolving issues. The app is useful not only for product pages but also for special offers and product launches. Despite being free, it offers a good return on investment and is a valuable tool for promotional activities.

September 28, 2023

Very Good

Trendy Hair Cream
India
About 2 months using the app
Conversion Bear replied October 5, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to review our app!

March 22, 2023

Great app. Definitely the most user friendly and best looking countdown app I've used. Love the stock feature too. Really creates a sense of urgency!

Octoswim
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
July 6, 2023

this is the best app to boost your sale in any promotional activity. We highly recommend it. Also the customer support is very help full if you have any issue while setting up the app, they will do it for you. You just need to ask them.

Skin Rózsa
Pakistan
8 days using the app
Conversion Bear replied July 10, 2023

Thank you for the review and we appreciate your recommendation of our app to other merchants! Glad to know that you found our support team helpful!

September 4, 2023

very impressive, thank you! I recommend

LA'BELLA
United States
About 2 months using the app
Conversion Bear replied September 6, 2023

Thank you for the review!

August 2, 2023

Transformed my store! Effortless integration, powerful features, and top-notch support. Highly recommend!

Real Estate Marketing Templates
Philippines
About 2 months using the app
Conversion Bear replied August 7, 2023

Thank you for the review and kind words about our app!

April 17, 2023

nice but we need to enable the countdown to place it wherever we want please, not only at product pages.

pixisworld
Mexico
10 months using the app
Conversion Bear replied April 27, 2023

Hi there,
Urgency Bear was built to focus on the most converting page of the storefront - the product page.

To serve our unique stock countdown feature, the app must obtain the product ID which is presented to your customer. As such, it can not load on a general page, which does not include a product ID.

Thank you for sharing your suggestion with our team! We will be happy to let you know if general pages are supported in the future.

May 9, 2023

Simply , awesome App to grow your business , with great customer service , highly recommend to anyone . Push push push it . Big up to you .

Your Quick Choice
United Kingdom
22 days using the app
Conversion Bear replied May 12, 2023

Thank you for your amazing 5-star rating! We are delighted that you have found our app excellent for growing your business, have experienced great customer service, and would highly recommend it to anyone. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are proud to have you as a customer!

April 19, 2023

Perfect! The support is perfect, the app as well. Everything is nice. The layout, the designs. Everything works great

Compro Da Net
Brazil
2 months using the app
Conversion Bear replied April 26, 2023

Thank you so much for your 5 star review and kind words! We are so glad that you appreciate the support, the app, as well as the layout and designs!

April 27, 2023

Simple to implement on product pages, would be nice to be able to add similar to homepage header announcement bar.

Moon Beam Jewellery
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
Conversion Bear replied May 1, 2023

Thanks for the 5 star rating! We're excited to hear that you think our app is simple to implement on product pages. We will work on the additional functionality for homepages. Thanks again.

July 9, 2023

Useful app to improve purchases. I can only recommend it.great customer supprt help directly with matters

WildWanderer
Germany
13 days using the app
Conversion Bear replied July 10, 2023

Thank you for the review and we really appreciate your recommendation! Glad our customer service team could help you when you needed it most!