Product Options and Customizer

Product Options and Customizer

by Product Customizer

Unlimited product variants, up-charging & conditional logic

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (7)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 710 reviews

Wanna Go Create

This app was everything we needed. Also you can't beat the price for what you get and the support. I had an issue when I switched themes and they fixed it for me within an hour.

Developer reply

November 24, 2020

Hello to our friends from Wanna Go Create

Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! We appreciate this fantastic review! We will let our support team know that their assistance was greatly appreciated ;-)

-Melissa & The Product Options & Customizer Team

One Tree Planted

Product customizer is great app for those looking to add additional variants or options to their product pages. The customer service is great - they are very quick to reply and always willing to help!

Developer reply

November 24, 2020

Hello to our friends from One Tree Planted

Thank you a thousand times for leaving this great review! We sincerely appreciate it! We hope One Tree Planted is super successful online :-)

-Melissa & The Product Options & Customizer Team

United Bracelets

Great app that does everything I need it to do and much more! We tried all the others already so don't even bother! www.unitedbracelets.com.au

Developer reply

November 20, 2020

Hello to our friends from United Bracelets

Thank you for the kudos! We sincerely appreciate it! :-) We wish the utmost success online!

-Melissa & The Product Options & Customizer Team

Park Place Bagels

The developer was SO helpful with fixing a couple issues we were having. Quick to respond, thorough, and the app is working great. It is very easy to use both for backend and for the customer.

Developer reply

November 18, 2020

Hello to our friends from Park Place Bagels

Thank you so much for leaving us this great review! We are glad you love the app and we were able to assist. We hope your store is super successful online! :-)

-Melissa & The Product Options & Customizer Team

Carrs Silver

Does exactly as it says.. Also based on feedback the app was updated very quickly.. It allows us to add bespoke items to selected products.

Developer reply

November 12, 2020

Hello to our friends from Carrs Silver

Thanks very much for your great review! We sincerely appreciate it and we're glad that we were able to help! If you have any other queries or need further assistance please let us know :-)

-Melissa & The Product Options & Customizer Team

Monza Store

Nice app, user friendly and complete.
Excellent customer service, perfect answers and problem solving.

Developer reply

November 6, 2020

Hello to our friends from Monza Store

Thank you for leaving this fantastic review! We're glad you had a great experience! :-) We will let our support team know that their assistance was greatly appreciated! :-)

-Melissa & The Product Options & Customizer Team

Luxx Lash

Great customer service, every request was promptly addressed. This app has all our store needed for bundling and allowed us to customize our products for our customers. Recommendable!

Developer reply

November 6, 2020

Hello to our friends from Luxx Lash

Thanks very much for your great review! We're pleased our efforts resonated with you and if there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know :-)

-Melissa & The Product Options & Customizer Team

DivaDolly

Excellent service. I changed my Shopify Store's theme and some of my features did not transfer. I reached out on a weekend and had a prompt response and resolution.

Developer reply

November 6, 2020

Hello to our friends from DivaDolly

We appreciate your kind words! Thanks for placing your trust in us and your willingness to share your feedback. We're happy you are pleased with the results! Happy selling :-)

-Melissa & The Product Options & Customizer Team

BedPlanet

This app is amazing. I like how it only creates one product and increments by .01 to achieve the desired price increase. Most options out there create one-off products in your catalog for each and every customization that a customer makes, clogging up your catalog eventually. Not customizer! Great customer support too. Thanks everyone!

Developer reply

November 5, 2020

Hello to our friends from BedPlanet

Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and being so open with us. We're really thankful for amazing customers like you and we hope your store scores it big online! :-)

-Melissa & The Product Options & Customizer Team

Bloomtown

Works pretty well (so far!) but in the few weeks since we installed it, we have had a customer order without having to pay for an add-on that should have been charged at checkout, with no explanation from the team as to how this could have happened or how we can prevent it (they suggested it could have been due to a cart drawer, but one look at our website would tell you we don't have one!). So, not great. The custom options also look very weird at checkout, in terms of how they are charged. If something costs £16, the item is charged as .01 X 1600, which could be very confusing the customer. Provided we don't have any further mishaps, I will definitely update my review!

Developer reply

October 30, 2020

Hello to our friends from Bloomtown,

Thanks for the word on this. Regarding the first issue, with that order that came through with no billing, we'd need to investigate it a bit further. On the second item, it is a normal way the app works with Shopify checkout (which is restricted to app developers). I'll email you from our support team email box.

Thanks for raising these - we will help as much as possible!

- Melissa & The Product Options & Customizer Team

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 70 71
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 70 71