Product Options and Customizer

Product Options and Customizer

by Product Customizer

Easily add product options and unlimited variants to products

Overall rating
4.8 of 5 stars
Based on 1070 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (8)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (3)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 1070 reviews

LFE's Discount Studio

Absolutely terrific and easy to use! I would definitely recommend it, you don't need to do any coding haha

mishmash rugs

I am *really* impressed with their level of customer service. I wrote in asking for a few aesthetic fixes on one of their product options on my page. It was done within an hour! I was totally bowled over with their response time and attention to detail. Well done.

Life Token

Have been using this app for a few years now. Really great for custom products, which we specialize in. The support team is really great and can help fix any issue on your site super fast. Would recommend!

Developer reply

November 14, 2019

Hello friends from Life Token!

Super cool of you to leave us this top-notch rating on the Shopify app store! So glad our app has been effective for you and that you're willing to
share :-) Appreciate the kudos for our team, too -- we love what we do! We hope that your store is super-popular online!

-Sean the Customer Success Manager & The Product Options and Customizer Support Team

Soccer Sport Fitness

We have been successfully using the app for a couple of years, does exactly what it says wonderfully! Even better is the "fast and serious" support we had from Steven when we updated our Theme this week-end. He fixed our code (on a Saturday night!) and we were up and running again in a couple of hours! Thumbs up for the support!

Developer reply

November 11, 2019

Hello friends from Soccer Sport Fitness!

Thanks for the good word here about our app, and the time you took to leave it! So appreciate it. Steven rocks for sure -- so glad he got your issue sorted out and we love that you think our support is "fast and serious!!" May Soccer Sport Fitness be massively successful!

-Sean the Customer Success Manager & The Product Options and Customizer Support Team

giftsforbae.store

great support team really recommend this app, they get back to you very fast and handled all my issues

Developer reply

November 11, 2019

Hello friends from giftsforbae,

Thanks for this great review for our app. Our team really is great - and we appreciate you saying so. Hope your store sells millions online! :)

-Sean the Customer Success Manager & The Product Options and Customizer Support Team

Queen of Cups Lingerie

The support we have received has been excellent. They helped us integrate the app with our theme and even helped us fix an issue that another app had caused!

Developer reply

November 11, 2019

Hello friends from Queen of Cups Lingerie!
Many thanks for taking the time to give us this 5-star rating. Our team does try hard to respond quickly and implement fixes in real-time and we're thrilled that you think the support is excellent. We appreciate your business and hope your store sells millions! :)

-Sean the Customer Success Manager & The Product Options and Customizer Support Team

GoPlates

The team offers fast & professional service and it's also very easy to work with. Sent an email regarding to a glitch and got fixed in 10 mins. Impressive!

Developer reply

November 8, 2019

Hello friends from GoPlates!

Thanks so much for this great kudos! We love that you recommended our app out there, and that our support was impressive. We work so hard at it ;) Best of luck to your store!!

-Sean the Customer Success Manager & The Product Options and Customizer Support Team

All Day Vapes

This app is a good solution to listing custom products outside of what stock Shopify offers. Fairly simple to setup and use.
Support has been great (we have been using this app for over 4 years now), Kevon and Takeen were quick to respond and fix glitches that occurred when migrating themes, thanks for the great service and app.

Developer reply

November 7, 2019

Hello friends from All Day Vapes!

Super cool of you to leave us this top-notch rating on the Shopify app store. So glad you felt our support was great and Kevon and Takeen were able to resolve your issues. We love what we do and hope that All Day Vapes is super-popular online!

-Sean the Customer Success Manager & The Product Options and Customizer Support Team

Custom Wheel Builder

Takeen is very helpful and quick to respond with any questions I have. The app works well and is easy to use.

Developer reply

November 7, 2019

Hello friends from Custom Wheel Builder!

Thanks for the good word here, and the time you took to leave it! So appreciate it. Takeen rocks for sure, so glad he he was able to answer your questions and that the app is working well for you. May Custom Wheel Builder be massively successful!

-Sean the Customer Success Manager & The Product Options and Customizer Support Team

Canadian Ski Council | Conseil canadien du ski

Would definitely recommend this app. Easy to set up and great support with a small issue. Thank you.

Developer reply

November 6, 2019

Hello friends from Canadian Ski Council-

Thanks for this great review for our app -- and we agree that our support team is GREAT! We appreciate you taking the time to provide your feedback. Hope your store sells millions online! :)

-Sean the Customer Success Manager & The Product Options and Customizer Support Team

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 106 107
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 106 107