Product Options and Customizer

Product Options and Customizer

by Product Customizer

Easily add product options and unlimited variants to products

Overall rating
4.8 of 5 stars
Based on 1127 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (8)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (4)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 1127 reviews

Alex and Us

This app is brilliant & serves the purpose! I’m really impressed with the quick responses via email!

Developer reply

January 23, 2020

Hello friends from Alex and Us!

Thanks for saying our app is brilliant and recommending it to others out there! It makes our hard work worthwhile! Glad our support team did a great job for you. Do let us know how else we can support you and Alex and Us at anytime! :)

-Sean the Customer Success Manager & The Product Options and Customizer Support Team

Sparkling Arts

Our store was built to provide customized products and we have complicated setup with many custom settings like custom names, images, dates or even paragraph messages just to customize products.
Before we need to have 2 to 3 apps so we can customized a product but in Product Options and Customizer you can have any customization you need. Just Product Options and Customizer for any customization you need.
Plus the support is quick and easy to communicate and give us what we need, thank you Kevon. Highly recommended.

Developer reply

January 23, 2020

Hello friends from Sparkling Arts!

SO appreciate the time you took to give our application this great review! We are pretty proud of both our app and our great customer service! Glad that Kevon was able to assist. We hope your store is immensely successful! Let us know if there is every any questions or issues -- always here to help :)

-Sean the Customer Success Manager & The Product Options and Customizer Support Team

TheCameraShop.co.nz

I have a very complicated setup with many custom settings required
The team worked with us to give us exactly what we needed
Highly recommended

Developer reply

January 22, 2020

Hello friends from TheCameraShop.co.nz!

Thanks for highly recommending our app to others out there! It makes our hard work worthwhile! Glad our support team was extremely helpful to you. Do let us know how else we can support you and TheCameraShop at anytime! :)

-Sean the Customer Success Manager & The Product Options and Customizer Support Team

Arture

I love how flexible this app is and it really met our needs. Also the support team is great and made our transition to a new theme very smooth.

Developer reply

January 21, 2020

Hello friends from Arture!

Thanks for the good word here, and the time you took to leave it! So appreciate it. Glad our app works meets your needs and that you feel our support team is great! We are pretty proud of both the app and our support team :-) May Arture be massively successful!

-Sean the Customer Success Manager & The Product Options and Customizer Support Team

Provence Label Box

I am very satisfied with the use of this tool because it is easy to implement and provides many possibilities to customize the product page. I am happy with the result on the shop, the display is perfect.
I also have to thank the whole team for their efforts in setup, bug fixing and answering my specific requests.
My shop will now run with this tool for a long time I hope!

Developer reply

January 17, 2020

Hello friends from Provence Label Box!

Appreciate your effort here to leave us a positive note! It means a lot to us! Glad we were able to help make your display perfect, and that our team was responsive and helpful :) It's what we strive to do every day! Here's to a long-term relationship and your Relationting store being extra-successful online!

-Sean the Customer Success Manager & The Product Options and Customizer Support Team

Gifts24-7.co.uk

This App is not consistent anymore, Used to be good somedays better than others, It's really slowing us down adding products as the product data as become extremely slow at updating!!!!!! it can take up to an hour for to be able to to add the personalisation fields for a product!!!!!!!

Developer reply

January 16, 2020

Hello!
This is Sean, the Customer Success Manager with Product Customizer.

Thanks for leaving this review. Early this morning we became aware of a rare server "backlog" in the middle of the night. We have worked hard this morning to clear it out and get it back to normal. Things should be back to normal now. I'll email you directly as well. Thanks for your understanding! We'd love a few more stars on this review if you'll consider it - it makes a big difference with our ranking on the app store.

Thanks very much, I'll keep you updated if there's any other issues!

-Sean H & The Product Customizer Support Team

The SweetGrip

La app que necesitaba para mi tienda, he escogido la versión Basic para probar y me gustó.
La customización de mis productos fue super facil. Recomendable.

Developer reply

January 16, 2020

Hello friends from LampBeat!

So nice of you to leave us 5 stars here on the Shopify app store! It helps us so much. Glad you like the app and found the customization easy -- hope your online store sees huge success!! Thanks for the recommendation!

-Sean the Customer Success Manager & The Product Options and Customizer Support Team

BeGolden

Great app for our website - all our products are personalisable so we need it to work brilliantly and it does!

Developer reply

January 15, 2020

Hello friends from BeGolden!
Thanks SO MUCH for taking the time to give us this 5-star rating. So glad you like our app and feel it works brilliantly! We appreciate your business and hope your store sells millions! :)

-Sean the Customer Success Manager & The Product Options and Customizer Support Team

Jaunissez.com

We can't change from lenguage their automatic comments, and we would like to start to sell to other Countries with other lenguages, this is not so good for us.

Developer reply

January 14, 2020

Hello again!

Did you get your concern answered? Would you consider either deleting this 1-star review for our app, or adding more stars? It would REALLY help us! :) Thanks ahead of time!

-Sean H, Customer Success Manager

-----------------------------------------------
Original Reply: Hello! This is Sean, the Customer Success Manager with Product Customizer.

Very sorry that our app cannot currently automatically translate its words into other languages. Most apps cannot do this. We will consider it for a future upgrade though!

Would you consider removing this 1-star review or deleting the review? That would be VERY appreciated. Most apps cannot do this, so I don't think we deserve this very harmful review...

Thanks! I will email you directly also.

Sean H & The Product Customizer Support Team

Teshus.com - Graphic Tee and More !

Really helpful app. Easy to use, and can process in bulk for my store with tons of customize products.

Developer reply

January 14, 2020

Hello friends from Teshus.com - Graphic Tee and More!

So great for you to leave us this top-notch rating on the Shopify app store! We're glad our app has been effective for you and that you're willing to share! We hope that your store is super-popular online!

-Sean the Customer Success Manager & The Product Options and Customizer Support Team

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 112 113
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 112 113