Product Options and Customizer

Product Options and Customizer

by Product Customizer

Easily add product options and unlimited variants to products

Overall rating
4.8 of 5 stars
Based on 1019 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (8)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (3)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 1019 reviews

decoronic

Customer support is really very good.Got my reply on mail very quickly.These guys are very friend and help you till you have fully satisfy for your solution.Keep helping guys.

Developer reply

September 19, 2019

Hello friends from decoronic!

Many thanks for taking the time to give us this 5-star rating. Our team does try hard to respond quickly and implement fixes in real-time. We appreciate your business and hope your store sells millions! :)

-Sean the Customer Success Manager, & The Product Options and Customizer Support Team

Athlene Nutrition

Great amazing app, does what it says, easy to customize options and support is terrific, messaged them about an issue with my add to cart button (that had been caused by a different app I tried). And they immediately respond and fixed the problem in a few minutes.

Developer reply

September 19, 2019

Hello friends from Athlene Nutrition,

Thanks for this great review for our app. Our team really is great - and we appreciate you saying so. Hope your store sells millions online! :)

-Sean the Customer Success Manager, & The Product Options and Customizer Support Team

Cottage Country Corner

Coming from a non tech savvy person, this app is incredibly easy to use! So user friendly and customer support is amazing. Highly recommend this app!

Developer reply

September 16, 2019

Hello friends from Cottage Country Corner,

Thanks for this great review for our app. Our team really is great - and we appreciate you saying so. Hope your store sells millions online! :)

-Sean the Customer Success Manager, & The Product Options and Customizer Support Team

Workout Anytime Promotions

I used the app to add data fields to all of my products so customers can enter their information to be printed. I have been very pleased. Very intuitive interface, easy to use, and the customer service has been fantastic. Highly recommend this app.

Sew A Dream

This app just makes everything so much better! I can get my customers to provide information needed for their purchase and a file upload to cut out them having to email it or text it which is just so much effort. This reduces the effort and it works GREAT! Sean helped get things on board and was quick to address my concerns! Its like someone is available around the clock! Keep it up! I highly recommend!!

Developer reply

September 11, 2019

Thanks SO MUCH for the great review! We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback :-)

More Than A Gift

Does exactly what it says. This is app is great, very easy to install and makes it even easier to add customized fields to your products. If you encounter any problems, the support team is also friendly and very helpful.

Developer reply

September 9, 2019

Thanks for the great review! Appreciate your business :-)

proateinmeal

I had some problems in the beginnen setting it up but the costumer service is really quick and responsive. now everything is working amazing. Great app!!

Developer reply

September 6, 2019

Thanks for the great review!! We appreciate your business :-)

Paperfinch Design

After trying several different product customization apps, I'm SO glad I found this one! Daniel was super helpful in answering a few questions for me, as well as helping me find someone to do some extra coding that I needed done. The app is really easy to use and I love how it's easy to add custom charges!

I can't recommend it enough!

Developer reply

September 5, 2019

Thanks for the great review and choosing Product Customizer!!

Work Test | Online Assessments

Very useful app that allows our customers to customise their orders. The after sales support from Product Customizer is also very good. 10/10

Developer reply

September 3, 2019

Thanks so much for the great review! We appreciate your business.

11Bravos.com

Daniel provides top notch support. I sent several e-mails, with many questions before downloading the APP. My questions were answered very quickly, and very thorough. Will be switching from BOLD product options, to this APP!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 101 102
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 101 102