Product Options & Customizer

Product Options & Customizer

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
Product Customizer
1209 reviews
1209 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
1209 reviews
December 8, 2022

Installed the app for two of my shopify stores and they are working seamlessly.

Kudos to the prompt and effective technical support, hassle-free indeed!

Phoenix Sweets Cakery
Australia
Product Customizer replied December 9, 2022

Hello to our friends at Phoenix Sweets Cakery

Thank you for leaving this thoughtful review! We appreciate you taking the time to write this! We are happy our support team was able to assist you. We love having you as a customer and we are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

Tanu & The Product Customizer Support Team

December 8, 2022

Great app, great functionality, exceptional customer support! Jumped right in and found the error issue in the backend and fixed it promptly. Much appreciated!

White Oak Pastures
United States
Product Customizer replied December 9, 2022

Hello to our friends at White Oak Pastures

Thank you for the amazing review. We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our app. We're thrilled to learn that our support team was able to assist you. We truly appreciate your business, and we’re so grateful for the trust you’ve placed in us. We would like to thank awesome customers like you for your amazing support! You rock!

Tanu & The Product Customizer Support Team

December 8, 2022

Excellent app, had an issue for the first time recently and it was promptly fixed! Would definitely recommend

Sheffield Store
United Kingdom
Product Customizer replied December 9, 2022

Hello to our friends at Sheffield Store

Thank you for the amazing review and the recommendation. We're thrilled to learn that our support team helped you with issues quickly. We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I am glad that we hit the mark for you. We wish you and your store great success!

Tanu & The Product Customizer Support Team

December 7, 2022

The app is so easy to use on our end and for our customers. I used it for years without having any questions. When I finally needed to reach out to customer service to ask for help, they were so thorough and walked me right through my needs! I'm so thankful!

Brave Gowns
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Product Customizer replied December 9, 2022

Hello to our friends at Brave Gowns

Thank you for the amazing review. We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our app. We're thrilled to learn that our support team was able to assist you. We truly appreciate your business, and we’re so grateful for the trust you’ve placed in us. We would like to thank awesome customers like you for your amazing support! You rock!

Tanu & The Product Customizer Support Team

December 6, 2022

Super responsive team. Have been using the app for many years now. Had an issue which was resolved in less than 24 hours. Go for it!

The Postbox
India
Time spent using app: Over 8 years
Product Customizer replied December 9, 2022

Hello to our friends at The Postbox

Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We're thrilled to learn that our support team was able to assist you. We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do. We wish you and your store great success!

Tanu & The Product Customizer Support Team