Product Options and Customizer

Product Options and Customizer

by Product Customizer

Unlimited product variants, up-charging & conditional logic

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (8)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

11 - 20 of 779 reviews

HappyLaulea

The team has fixed the issue. If you having an problem where the customization is sold out at check out, please make sure the Item Customization is not modified and set to Archived and Draft. When this is set to archive, it will show that it is Out of stock.

Developer reply

May 3, 2021

Hello to our friends from HappyLaulea

Thank you for leaving us this fantastic review! We appreciate it! :-) We are happy we could assist you!

-Melissa & the Product Customizer Support Team

Belle Bespoke

I recently added this app and encountered an issue. Sheniel fixed the problem quickly for me and was extremely helpful. Excellent customer service. Highly recommend!

Developer reply

April 29, 2021

Hello to our friends from Belle Bespoke

We are happy we could assist you! Thank you for leaving us this awesome recommendation

-Melissa & the Product Customizer Support Team

Encredible Designz

The agent that spoke with tonight was Super Awesome! She was able to go straight to the problem and correct it. She also went the extra mile to correct some other things that she saw and she gave me some pointers. She added to making me super successful! She's great for Shopify Team! Thank you so much!

Developer reply

April 27, 2021

Hello to our friends from Encredible Designz

We will let Sheniel know that her efforts were greatly appreciated :-)Thank you for leaving us this fantastic recommendation!

-Melissa & the Product Customizer Support Team

Marchelle Kreationz, LLC

This app is vey useful and the customer service is fast. I would refer this app to other Shopify users.

Developer reply

April 27, 2021

Hello to our friends from Marchelle Kreationz, LLC

Thank you for leaving us this great recommendation! We appreciate your support :-)

-Melissa & the Product Customizer Support Team

Bubba Bear Studios

I have tried the top, like 8-10, apps like this that I could find in the Shopify App Store. This one was the most comfortable for me. I love the amount of options. I love how simple and user-friendly the set-up is. What's most important though is the quality customer service I've received. I got this app two days before a product was going live. I had a small issue or two. My problems were resolved quickly and with friendliness. I am confident that as soon as I have more products to add custom options to, I'll be ready to upgrade to a paid plan for this app without hesitation. Thank you! I will be suggesting this app to other shop owner friends!

Developer reply

April 26, 2021

Hello to our friends from Bubba Bear Studios

Thank you for this high praise! We are humbled and happy that the app has proven to be so useful to you :-) Thank you for your kind words!

-Melissa & the Product Customizer Support Team

Kelly's Amazing Kreations

I used the app to help me
Customize the items in my store. It added just what I needed to help my customers navigate.

Developer reply

April 26, 2021

Hello to our friends from Kelly's Amazing Kreations

Thank you for leaving us this 5 star review! We appreciate it and we are happy the app has been so helpful :-) We wish you and your store great success!

-Melissa & the Product Customizer Support Team

Wholesomeness

We have used this app for over two years, and it allows us to offer multiple variable options, with conditions. Easy to setup and use. Recently I needed some advice from Support, and they went out of their way to troubleshoot an issue which ended up being some code injected from another App! Would definitely recommend

Developer reply

April 26, 2021

Hello to our friends from Wholesomeness

We are super happy we were able to assist you! Thank you for leaving this awesome review :-)

-Melissa & the Product Customizer Support Team

Savvy Designs Fashion Jewelry

Works great for my jewelry store in Shopify. Using app for multi variants that is needed for custom jewelry. Kevon from tech support extremely helpful. Spent all the time I needed in setting up app. Very happy with product.

Developer reply

April 20, 2021

Hello to our friends from Savvy Designs Fashion Jewelry

We will let Kevon know that his assistance was greatly appreciated! Thank you for leaving us this fantastic review! We appreciate it!

-Melissa & the Product Customizer Support Team

E s t e l í

This app helped me with my made to order product that I will be selling. Now my customers can provide me their information for their custom item. The support team was very fast at responding and helped me get exactly what I needed for my website. Thank you to Sheniel who helped me!!

Developer reply

April 16, 2021

Hello to our friends from E s t e l í

We will let Sheniel know that her assistance was greatly appreciated! We are happy the app has been so helpful to you! Thank you for leaving us this awesome review :-)

-Melissa & the Product Customizer Support Team

HB Sports Inc.

They reached out to me in a moment of Losing My Mind, and walked me through how to fix the issue we were having with our site. I appreciate the excellent customer service and look forward to many more years and sales together! Thank you guys - HeadbangerSports.Com!

Developer reply

April 16, 2021

Hello to our friends from HB Sports Inc.

We are happy we could assist you! Thank you for leaving us this awesome and honest review! We wish you and your store great success ;-)

-Melissa & the Product Customizer Support Team