Product Options and Customizer

Product Options and Customizer

by Product Customizer

Infinite product variations, options, customization, swatches

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

31 - 40 of 831 reviews

Penguins and Pineapples

Just started working with this app after trying to find something better than infinite options.. OMG!! I'm so blown away what this app does compare to that one. I had some questions and it got answered WITHIN AN HOUR! every! single! time! It looks SO much more professional, and I'm finally excited to work on everything again!! Thank you so much!

Developer reply

July 14, 2021

Hello to our friends from Penguins and Pineapples

We are happy we could assist you! Thank you for leaving us this fantastic review! We appreciate you taking the time out to write this!

-Melissa & the Product Customizer Support Team

SPW Design Co

I can't say enough good thing about this app. I love that I have a way to add personalization and customization to the products I sell. The customer service is unmatched. Always friendly and quick with a fix and a follow up no matter the time, especially since I work at night. I would definitely recommend this app.

Developer reply

July 12, 2021

Hello to our friends from SPW Design Co

Thank you for this great review! we are grateful for awesome customers like you! We wish you and your store great success :-)

-Melissa & the Product Customizer Support Team

Y1Hockey

Clean app and fairly easy to use. Great and quick customer support when changing themes on your store as well!

Developer reply

July 12, 2021

Hello to our friends from Y1Hockey

Thank you for leaving us this wonderful review! We really appreciate it :-)

-Melissa & the Product Customizer Support Team

mojoe

Super fast and understanding support, Kevon solved my problem in few minutes, very useful app. Thank you!

Developer reply

July 12, 2021

Hello to our friends from mojoe

We are glad we were able to resolve the issue! We appreciate you leaving us this fantastic review! All the best! :-)

-Melissa & the Product Customizer Support Team

Outback India

This app is very helpful for anyone who wants to offer customized products.
and their support team awesome!

Developer reply

July 5, 2021

Hello to our friends from Outback India

We appreciate you leaving this superb review! We wish you and your store great success! :-)

-Melissa & the Product Customizer Support Team

89Apparel

App is so full of features we can't possibly use them all. Customer service is awesome as well, very fast, and accurate. Would highly recommend this app.

Developer reply

June 30, 2021

Hello to our friends from 89Apparel

We are super happy we could help! Thank you for leaving this fantastic review here! :-)

-Melissa & the Product Customizer Support Team

Smitten Sweets

Not only is this app wonderful. Its been a HUGE help for our business. Their support is INCREDIBLE. After all whats the point of having a great app if you cant use it? I have had multiple occasions where I have used their support team and they have all been wonderful. Most recently Kevon has been helping me customize my store using their app and he is WONDERFUL. He is patient, kind, and SO helpful. I cannot recommend this app enough!

Developer reply

June 30, 2021

Hello to our friends from Smitten Sweets

Wow! Thank you for leaving us this thorough and fantastic recommendation! We are happy we could assist you! :-)

-Melissa & the Product Customizer Support Team

Charmed Party Pieces

I had an issue initiating the product customizer app. I used the "contact us" feature and within 30 minutes my issue was solved. I have not experienced great customer service like this in along time. Big kudos to the Product Customize Support team!!!!!

Developer reply

June 30, 2021

Hello to our friends from Charmed Party Pieces

Thank you for leaving this awesome review! We are happy that our team was able to leave this lasting impression on you! We are happy you are satisfied!

-Melissa & the Product Customizer Support Team

My Nurse's Jewel

Great app!
Great customer service team. They are here and ready to help whenever you need. I would definitely recommend!

Developer reply

June 29, 2021

Hello to our friends from My Nurse's Jewel

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We appreciate you so much for taking the time out to write this!

-Melissa & the Product Customizer Support Team

Cowbells.com

Just getting started, was WAY easier than I expected! Sheniel was an amazing help in giving me an excellent intro, great customer service! Looking forward to finishing a much needed remodel of Cowbells.com

Developer reply

June 11, 2021

Hello to our friends from Cowbells.com

We are happy we could assist! Thank you for leaving us this awesome review :-) We are happy you have seen an increase in your sales! We wish you and your store all the best :-)

-Melissa & the Product Customizer Support Team