Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its customizable features, intuitive filters, and detailed analytics, particularly beneficial for stores with a large product range. It's easy to use, reliable, and enhances the shopping experience. The support team is responsive and dedicated to resolving issues promptly. Many appreciate its excellent value, offering robust features and top-notch support at a reasonable price.

May 6, 2024

I would definitely recommend this app - our homeware store has over 2000 products across many types and vendors, so it's become an essential part of our site's UI - allowing customers to quickly hone in on what they're after. It stopped working briefly recently and I soon remembered how crucial it was with only the standard Shopify search to rely on. Fortunately the Globo support team responded immediately and they quickly ensured we were back up and running. Thanks to Helen from the team for following up and making sure everything was 100%.

THE DEA STORE
Australia
Over 5 years using the app
May 6, 2024

Works good. Customer service is quick to respond.

American Undercar
United States
Over 2 years using the app
April 7, 2024

We faced an small issue with search results, we contacted the support and the issue was solved, the support really works!

Heat & Cool
United States
About 3 years using the app
April 10, 2024

Quick fix and reply, super recommended!

Cometa Plus
Italy
Almost 3 years using the app
March 26, 2024

This app made us lose thousands of dollars. Bugs never stop. Products disappear every now and then. You have to contact their support to fix the issues.

We were very patient and used it for more than 4 months. Eventually we got fed-up.

Superior Vacuums
Canada
Almost 4 years using the app
May 15, 2024

Very good functionality and support

Gitelman & Good Publishers
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
March 28, 2024

VERY FAST RESPOND!!!!!!!!!!

UNTOUCHED UNITED
Hong Kong SAR
Over 3 years using the app
April 8, 2024

I highly recommend this filter app. They have all the features you need, the app functions exactly the way it should and their customer service is top notch.
I would like to thank Helen who helped us extensively and with much patience until all of our requests for customization were fulfilled and it was done exactly the way we needed. Any small errors or minor adjustments were quickly adjusted. Whatever you're looking for, they will find a way to do.

Secret Wine Door
France
Over 2 years using the app
May 16, 2024

Great App and support!

JAPANNEXT 公式ホームページ
Japan
Over 1 year using the app
April 10, 2024

The GO-TO filter app I rely on to connect my customers with what they're looking for in a catalogue of over 3000 products.

ZabaTV
United States
About 2 years using the app