Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for enhancing product filtering and search capabilities. They praise its customizable features, seamless integration, and user-friendly interface. The support team is recognized for their responsiveness and quick problem-solving. The app is also valued for managing large product catalogs effectively and blending with the store's design. Merchants believe it offers a good balance between cost and functionality.

January 22, 2024

It is a great filter app with custom feature. For some reason it is not working with our theme but they have a great customer service. Their technical team fix the app quickly. I appreciate their help!

Excellent App :-)

WOODstack
United States
20 days using the app
February 1, 2024

Great App and the support is even better. Very quick and resolved all my issues.

Vint & York
United States
About 1 year using the app
November 30, 2023

Outstanding support and always quick response. Fantastic app, keep finding new features every day. Highly recommend (shout out to Helen for putting up with all my adjustments!)

Hazkit
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
January 19, 2024

App works great, and customer service is always prompt. Definitely worth the price.

Heartland Smoke Shop
United States
8 months using the app
January 1, 2024

Great app that allows more user-friendliness when sorting categories and searching for our extensive number of products. In addition, the support team is very efficient and friendly with customization service. Highly recommend the app and the support team.

My Store
United States
About 1 month using the app
December 4, 2023

Love this app. Very fast support. Helen was a great to support me when I needed it.

Sticky Fingers Children's Boutique
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
February 2, 2024

Especially the customer feedback is great.
Pricing is quite expensive however, we need to use two apps for Globo that effectively do the same and therefore pay double price

Myheate
Netherlands
4 months using the app
December 19, 2023

Really surprised by the fast support of this team. They reply literally within 5 minutes and fix issues immediately. Thanks Helen!

Als Nieuw kinderkleding
Netherlands
4 months using the app
December 5, 2023

I have been using Smart Product Filter & Search for a few months now and I am very happy with it. They support very fast and can customize whatever you want to display on the store

GOHUNT Shop
United States
4 months using the app
January 24, 2024

All the functionality one needs to create custom filter options easily. This is a great app for Shopify stores.

Customer support is also phenomenal. Quick to respond and quick to implement any changes!

Goodfood2u
Canada
8 days using the app