Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for enhancing customer browsing and improving store functionality with customizable filters and intuitive search options. It's praised for its reliability, seamless integration, and ability to handle large product catalogs. The support team is noted for their exceptional service and quick issue resolution. Merchants report increased customer satisfaction, sales, and good value for its price.

May 28, 2021

Excellent Support. We encountered a problem which they solved for us very quickly and efficiently. App works great.

Ciciban Canada
Canada
Almost 2 years using the app
January 28, 2022

We looked into many apps to manage our collections with custom filtering, and this app was the best by far.
We also love the intuitive customization options which made it easy to choose the perfect design and fit it with the overall design of the site. The support team is also amazing, they implemented a very large amount of changes I requested, and all in a very short time.
Highly recommended, 5 stars.

ROBOTVACUUMS.COM
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
April 13, 2022

The plug-in is very easy to use and has powerful functions. It solved the problem of user search. I encountered a small problem in the process of using it. After contacting the customer service, the problem was solved very well.

fiido.fr
Hong Kong SAR
Almost 2 years using the app
March 10, 2020

This is a great app, handle by a great team.
Helen and her team are committed to fixing any issue quickly.

Bag+Co.
France
Almost 2 years using the app
Edited March 25, 2019

***Updating m review to 5 stars. They did have a glitch couple weeks ago but I have to say , the update is so much better and I just had a small issue and it was resolved fast. Overall the app is truly wonderful when you have a large inventory. I have a second hand shop for kids online, so filtering is a MUST, this app truly supports the functionality of the store.

Treehouse Generation
Israel
Over 1 year using the app
Globo replied March 17, 2019

Dear customer. We are so sorry for the problem. We have fixed it. Our team will contact to you to upgrade to version 5.0. We faced the problem because you are using version 4.0.
One again, We are so sorry for the problem

September 30, 2022

Works perfectly well and support is always on point. Never had any issues with it and would recommend to anyone

Fresh Cuts Clothing
Ireland
Over 1 year using the app
August 7, 2018

Unbelievable product! Awesome customer service!

Soccer Locker Au
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
December 4, 2020

one of the best app, very cooperative and talented team they have this app is the must have.
Using this app for last 2 years.
Bravo

Polkadots
Pakistan
Over 1 year using the app
February 15, 2020

Pretty good and easy-to-use filter with lots of different options and variables. Great and fast support.

Mad Goat 🐐
Denmark
Over 1 year using the app
March 13, 2023

Preço justo pela qualidade do serviço. Sempre dispostos a ajudar e rápidos, na resolução de problemas!

SantaremMOTOR
Portugal
Over 1 year using the app