Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its customizable filters, seamless integration, and detailed customer search analytics. Many praise the support team for their quick responses and custom coding solutions. However, some suggest more flexible pricing for multi-store owners and a few have reported occasional disruptions to their store's layout.

October 27, 2021

This app is a "must" for my site because it provides full filter functionality for theme 2.0 Shopify sites. My theme 1.0 site was filtering by tags so when I upgraded to theme 2.0, the filter by tag feature is not available in 2.0 but I could still utilise it with the integration of this app. Also, as the swatches can have loaded images instead of colours and remove the swatch text, I utilise these as filtering option buttons which takes my site to the next level. Well worth the investment.

Onlinetonerau
Australia
Almost 2 years using the app
May 5, 2020

Very good Support, super application, thank you very much!!! I have installed the application since November 2019 and everything goes great. Continue like this!

sizes.gr
Greece
Almost 2 years using the app
June 14, 2022

We have used this app for a while and it provides our customers a quick and easy shopping experience by allowing to filter by sizes and colors. Also, any time we have an issue customer service is quick and wonderful.

Folklore Las Niñas
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
July 28, 2021

I loved the app. Great performance and functionality. Very nice customer support team which helps in resolving any errors very fast.

AVNI
India
Almost 2 years using the app
June 28, 2022

The app worked great right out of the box. We needed some custom work done and their team was super responsive and helpful.

Dazzle Dry
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
September 10, 2020

Easy to use and gets the job done! Also great customer services; they acted promptly, took action and fixed my problem. Highly reccomended.

Harem Online
Türkiye
Almost 2 years using the app
August 12, 2022

We have 3 shopify stores and we installed smart product filter & search app for all of them. The app is easy to use and it meets all our requirement for a filter app. The support team is also very helpful and responsive.

RUE MADAME | BOUTIQUE PARISIENNE
Hong Kong SAR
Almost 2 years using the app
December 2, 2021

Excellent app, have it installed on 3 of my stores for more than 1 year. Also outstanding support. Highly recommended!

LEATHER PROJECT SHOP
Romania
Almost 2 years using the app
February 10, 2020

Great App. Being using it for months now, very satisfied. The app is great and the support team is even better. Will definitely stick to it. A+++

JDStore Fashion
Mauritius
Almost 2 years using the app
Globo replied February 10, 2020

Thank you so much for your lovely review!! 👍Helen

September 30, 2022

questa app è indispensabile e super consigliata, assistenza velocissima, in 1 h hanno risolto un problema che avevo per via di un altro filtro precedentemente installato. La consiglio a tutti!

Vivo Vintage
Italy
Almost 2 years using the app