Reviews (1,892)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its advanced search/filtering capabilities, product recommendation widgets, and AI-powered features. They appreciate the intuitive interface, customization options, and mobile compatibility. The visual merchandising tools, custom product filter, and analytics dashboard are also valued. Advanced filtering options enhance the shopping experience. The support team is praised for their responsiveness and expertise. This app is particularly beneficial for stores with large inventories, improving site search and collection page filter functionality.

July 7, 2022

Love this app & works so well. The team are very supportive & help every step of the way. Joseph got everything setup & going in now time for us!

BarberShopCo
New Zealand
About 1 month using the app
Boost Commerce replied July 8, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you so so much for giving us such a wonderful review. Our team, especially Joseph, are delighted that you are seeing the benefit of using Product Filter and Search.

We will keep working hard to bring out more advanced tools to optimize your experience. Please stay tuned!

Should you any need further help, please do share it with us.

Wishing you every success,
Boost team

Edited July 26, 2021

Fantastic app - really easy setup, and when it doesn't correspond 100% with the theme, their support are amazing a troubleshooting and fixing these type of problems. :-)

Sct. Mathias Ure & Guld
Denmark
About 1 month using the app
Boost Commerce replied July 26, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you very much for your good words. We truly appreciate it.

We are glad to hear that our app is easy to use and that our service meets your expectations. If you need any help, do not hesitate to reach out to us anytime.

Thank you for being with Product Filter & Search!
Boost team,

Edited September 28, 2022

We are happy with your service, support and the app functionalities. The product filter and search app provides all the required feature. The developers in the app team is awesome with a lots of knowledge.

macmillan education staging
Germany
About 1 month using the app
Boost Commerce replied August 29, 2022

Hi team,

We are glad that you have recognized our app's values and thank you for choosing us. Our team always tries our best to ensure a satisfying experience for our dear customers and your kind words have greatly encouraged us to do better.

Wish you all the best and hope we will bring more value to your growing business!
Boost Team

June 9, 2022

Removes the annoying limitations of Shopify's filtering and search. Great app. And a support team that's on the ball. Highly recommended.

ZEBOOSE.COM
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
Boost Commerce replied June 10, 2022

Hello there,

We appreciate you taking the time to give us such a heart-warming review. At Boost, we value your time and always strive to provide fast and efficient service.

Thank you for your trust, and we are thankful for amazing customers like you.

We are always here for you whenever you need our help.

All the best,
Boost team

December 22, 2020

Excellent support. Amazing app that does much more than expected. Really worth the price to have such a quality app.

Charlotte sy Dimby
France
About 1 month using the app
July 21, 2021

Great app for adding filters to your storefront. Works like a charm. Great support too: in case of any issue, the support department will follow this up and fix it very quickly.

DripPlaza
Netherlands
About 1 month using the app
Boost Commerce replied July 22, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you so much for this fantastic feedback!

We’re glad that you enjoy the app and our service. Everyone here at Boost loves to know that our customers enjoy what we do. We always try our best to make your experience memorable, and glad that we seem achieved it!

Look forward to making it even better in the future!

Warmest of regards,
Boost Team

October 10, 2023

This is the best filtering app you could get your hands on! The amount of customizations that can be done and also the same in terms of code is amazing, and on top of that, the customer service is great and prompt.

America's Floor Source
United States
21 days using the app
December 3, 2021

This app is amazing. And the boost commerce customer support is even better. So far, all of my questions could be answered and even individual customization requests were neatly implemented in my shop. I can really recommend it. 5 Stars.

Jacques Tissot
Switzerland
About 1 month using the app
Boost Commerce replied December 6, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to write us this review.

We are proud to have a wonderful customer like you. Glad that our outstanding Customer Support is recognized. We put customer experience and satisfaction is our top priority, and your kind words encourage us to deliver better performance every day.

Thanks again! We are here anytime you need.

Boost team

July 27, 2020

I highly recommend this app for flexible and powerful filtering that can seamlessly integrate with your site. We had specific requests for styling to match our site and needed custom work on the app to support our variant option structure and the support team was very responsive and effective at meeting our needs. They answered all my questions clearly and set clear expectations for what/when/how code changes were needed to get the seamless integration we needed. It was quick and is working great! Would definitely use on other stores.

PotsandPans
United States
About 1 month using the app
Boost Commerce replied August 2, 2020

Hi there,

Wow, what a review! Simply thank you for your outstanding review!

Trying to achieve your ideal filter is our destiny and we are overjoyed to learn the work meets fully your expectations.

We are always around here for you so if there is anything we can make your site more awesome, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.

Wishing you every success!
Boost team

Edited June 24, 2019

I got this app because I believe it is the best app for filtering products and creating custom filter trees. I had a small issue setting up the app to work in my store, and BoostCommerce's customer support replied to me quickly and had my issue resolved within the day. I am very impressed with their support and their app.

Washburn's Home Furnishings
United States
About 1 month using the app