Product Filter & Search

Collection Filter, Filter Menu, Search Filter, Smart Search

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $19/month. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 1347 reviews

Modern Makerie

Location United States

This app is great and the customer service and support are top notch. This is a great app if you are trying to upgrade your search and your product pages with 2.0 style Filters.

Developer reply

August 18, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your wonderful 5-star review!

We're glad to hear you're loving the app and that our support team is providing excellent service. Your kind words keep us going and help us to consistently provide great experiences to customers. We look forward to seeing your continued success.

Cheers,
Boost Team

Flinn And Steel

Location United Kingdom

Always very helpful when issues arise, and great communication. Lots of customisation settings within the app itself too

Developer reply

August 18, 2022

Hi there,

We are delighted to hear that our speedy and thoughtful service has resulted in a pleasant experience for you. Thank you for sharing that!

As ever though, please keep us updated if there is anything else we can do to assist you.

Wishing you continued success,
Boost Team

TOTO Tire

Location Canada

Great team service and answer and solve all my issue this is one of best filter function I can find, love the search options

Developer reply

August 18, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to write such an eloquent review. We are delighted that you have been happy with our services. Our hardworking team will be overjoyed to hear your inspiring words.

If you have any further queries, please keep sharing them with us. We are all around to assist you.

Warmly,
Boost Team

Reading Coffee Company

Location United States

The Boost support team has been incredible to work with. We needed a bit of customization and their team helped us all of the way through. We would highly recommend for not only the great product but the excellent support!

Developer reply

August 18, 2022

Hi there,

We totally understand how fulfilling it can be to get your request achieved as desired, and we are happy to learn that our dedicated support staff was able to do so.

Your compliment gives our team a lot of motivation to keep doing what we're doing. If you have any more questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us. We hope to see you around.

Best wishes,
Boost Team

Norsat International Inc.

Location Canada
Time spent using app Over 1 year

The app is easy to use and has an excellent support team! They were very fast to respond to an enquiry helping us to customize one of our pages. Everything is working perfectly!

Developer reply

August 17, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. It really does mean the world to us to hear about the impact our app is having on you and your business!

Our fantastic Customer Support Team is always willing to jump in any stuck you may encounter. So please keep reaching to us if there is anything we can ever help you out with.

Wishing you every success!
Boost team

Tropic Skincare

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 4 years

Support is always quick and really helpful, the search could be a little smarter however for the price it does the job

Developer reply

August 17, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you for sharing that our support team was able to help you personalize the search feature promptly!

As you have seen, our app can be easily customized to suit different business' expectations. We also keep improving our features everyday, including the search feature.
Thus, we really appreciate if you could share with us more about your suggestions via our current email thread.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Sincerely,
Boost team

Sea Level Australia

Location Australia
Time spent using app Almost 2 years

Great app with great support! Always there to help you including customization. Response rate is highly appreciated.

Developer reply

August 16, 2022

Hi there,

Thanks a lot for the awesome review!

We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying the collaboration with us and that you have seen our team won't stop working hard till everything is up and running. We'll do our best to keep it up! If there's anything else we can do for you, let us know.

Wish you every success!
Boost team

Capstore.dk

Location Denmark
Time spent using app About 1 year

God app som gør sortering for kunderne nemt, og så tilbyder de dropdown filter. Derudover er supporten hurtig til at hjælpe.

Developer reply

August 16, 2022

Hi there,

We are thrilled to receive such wonderful compliments. By letting us know how good an impact our app has on your business, you just made our day!

We hope to provide additional value to your flourishing business by offering great customer service. Should anything else come up, please feel free to drop us a line.

All the best,
Boost Team

sebago-it

Location Italy
Time spent using app 13 days

Without a doubt one of the best apps on the Shopify App Store. We're running several stores on Shopify Plus and have been extremely satisfied with the apps features as well as with the outstanding and hands on customer support. 100% recommended.

Developer reply

August 16, 2022

Hi team,

Thank you for loving our service and your willingness to share. Your delighting words have greatly motivated us to keep serving awesome customers like you which is also our top priority.

If there is anything else we can do to make you feel more satisfied, feel free to let us know. We are only one email away!

Wishing you all the best,
Boost Team

Run4It

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 1 year

Great app and does everything we need. Excellent and fast customer service; resolved an issue for us very quickly.

Developer reply

August 16, 2022

Hi team,

Your love for our app and the service is indeed the best prize that we are all striving for. Thank you so much!

We did enjoy the precious time collaborating with you as well and hope to make it even more awesome in the years to come. Your satisfaction has always been our huge encouragement to improve every day. We are around here anytime you need assistance.

All the best to you,
Boost Team!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 134 135
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 134 135