Product Filter & Search

Product Filter & Search | Reviews

by Boost Commerce

Leverage Product Filters & Search for Holiday Sales

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 1090 reviews

Leonisa - Puerto Rico

This app is amazing. It's full of features and possibilities. I simply love it! And the app never fails, filters always work properly and search is super relevant. Definitely st a 5 star.

Destructive

Customer service is always here to help. The app itself, is versatile, and easily customizable. Thanx guys

Developer reply

December 1, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with our support and our app. We're happy to know that our effort has been recognized and you would feel satisfied at Boost.

Once again, we appreciate you being our customer and your willingness to share the word about us. Please feel free to reach out anytime you need!

All the best,
Boost team

Moog Audio

Easy to use interface that does the job well. Super friendly customer service that helps you with any questions you have!

Developer reply

December 1, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you for the awesome review! At Boost, we take pride in creating a user-friendly app that can alleviate as much of the technical hassle for merchants as possible. And it's more than happy to see that you are loving our app and service.

Next time you have any further inquiries or issues, just share them with us. We hope to see you around.

Wishing you continued success,
Boost Team

Gobek.com

Great app, great customer service. Especially instant search bar is very user friendly. We are happy overall. Definitely recommend it.

Developer reply

November 29, 2021

Hello team,

We are thrilled to know that you are happy with our app and that you find our Instant Search feature very user-friendly. We also want to thank you for the great feedback on our customer service.

With an aim to make sure our users have a great experience with us, our diligent team always tries to do our best in work and it sounds worthwhile as you have appreciated it.

We are always here for you whenever you need our assistance.

With gratitude,
The Boost Team

ALD AutoLeasing D GmbH

Great app, fast suport, always helps you. Very satisfied with the app. has all the important functionalities.

Developer reply

November 25, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you so much for giving us a good review. We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with our products and services. We always try to provide quality support and features to your specifications.

Please do not hesitate to reach back if you have any questions or concerns, we would be happy to help.

Wishing you the best,
Boost Team

Million Threads

Die App funktioniert einwandfrei! Es mussten noch zwei kleine Anpassungen im Theme vorgenommen werden, welche der Support schnell, freundlich und professionell umsetze.

Developer reply

November 24, 2021

Hi team,

Thank you for your kind words, that means a lot to us. At Boost, customers' satisfaction is always in our top priorities.

It's delighted to hear we delivered the support promptly and everything works as expected now. Please feel free to keep reaching out to us. It is always a pleasure to help you.

Warmest of regards,
Boost Team

FRESHNVIBE

This app has flexible functionality and the customer support is great. Very prompt and willing to assist in resolving bugs and applying customisations.

Developer reply

November 24, 2021

Hi there,

We are thankful for such wonderful compliments. We have tried our best to meet your needs and feel glad to know that our work was recognized.

Please feel free to reach us if you happen to have any inquiries, we are always here for you.

All the best to you,
Boost Team

onup®

This app is amazing. And the boost commerce customer support is even better. So far, all of my questions could be answered and even individual customization requests were neatly implemented in my shop. I can really recommend it. 5 Stars.

Developer reply

November 24, 2021

Hi there,

Thanks a lot for your amazing review. Being of service to your stores is our great pleasure. Glad that we could turn it into valuable assets to your business.

If there is anything else we can do to make you feel more satisfied, we'd love to know.

Wishing you all the best,
Boost Team

Mercado del Empaque Colombia

Excellent app, really useful i have only one question; is there any option to show the selected currency of the items in my store in the filter?

Developer reply

November 24, 2021

Hi there,

We are thrilled that you are pleased with our services and would like to thank you for your generous sharing. Your words definitely make our diligent work worthwhile.

Our representative has just reached out to you via your store's registered email to better assist you with the multi-currency inquiry. May you kindly check it out?

Thanks again and hope to keep an awesome experience at Boost to you!

Best regards,
Boost Team

Sara Bryki Co.

I love this app and being able to customize my filters. Product Filter & Search is a game-changer!!!

Developer reply

November 23, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you for your kind words. We're overjoyed to learn that you are seeing the benefit of using our app.

As always, please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there is anything else we can ever help you out with. We are only a message away.

Sincerely,
Boost Team

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 108 109
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 108 109