Boost Product Filter & Search

Collection Filter, Filter Menu, Search Filter, Smart Search

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $19/month. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

21 - 30 of 1453 reviews

Big Cat Cables

Location United States
Time spent using app 12 months

Product Filter and Search is an excellent app that we installed very early in our website development. It functions just as it should and seems to be well received by our customers. Good customer support when needed. Thanks Boost Commerce team!

Developer reply

November 14, 2022

Hi team,

Thank you for choosing our app and for putting your trust in us. We are grateful that our support could be of service to your business.

Your generous words keep us motivated and help us continue to deliver great support seamlessly. We are here anytime you need!

All the best,
Boost Team

EFENDEE

Location United States
Time spent using app 10 months

This is the optimal product filter and search app, also a very helpful team! Helped me set up a custom range slider

Developer reply

November 13, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you for writing this awesome review for us. Hearing that you love our app and the service just simply has made our day!

This motivates the whole team to work harder and sure thing, we will keep up our spirit that way.

Our best wishes,
Boost team

Watrline

Location United States
Time spent using app 19 days

Wonderful app and even better support! We had a very specific request and Vance took care of it right away. Highly recommended.

Developer reply

November 10, 2022

Hi team,

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with our app features and customer service. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you.

The team, especially Vance will be thrilled to hear your feedback! We are here anytime you need.

All the best,
Boost team

Dixie's

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 days

Great customer service helping get plan set up. Quick and helpful. Easy onboarding to get Shopify site optimized.

Developer reply

November 10, 2022

Hi there,

It really does mean the world to us hearing about our service has impressed you and for that, Thank you!

We always feel proud of our fantastic Customer Service so if there is anything else we can ever help you out with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us!

Wishing you every success.
Boost team

WORLD OF TROUT

Location Germany
Time spent using app 2 months

So far, we are very satisfied with the app as well as with the support and can recommend the cooperation without hesitation. The app offers all kinds of possibilities, provides a great added value for the store and is well structured, so that you are quickly trained. The customer support is awesome. Questions are answered quickly and errors are fixed quickly. The support is always friendly and seems very competent. The best thing about the support is the assistance with CI customizations. All our change requests were implemented. And even with the integration of an interface to another app, a solution was found. Many thanks to the Boost team!

Developer reply

November 8, 2022

Hi team,

Thanks a million for taking the time and giving us such marvelous thoughts!

We could not express ourselves enough for your honesty and thorough review. We are glad to hear that our app and service have served you well.

With your compliment, we know that our hard work has been paid off. This is our source of strength to continue to serve and deliver our best work to our customers. Please feel free to email us should any else concerns come up!

Wish you all the best,
Boost Team

Caliroots.com

Location Sweden
Time spent using app 12 days

Gets the job done! And just like other stand-out of the competition apps, the customer support from Boost Commerce is nothing but best class.

Developer reply

November 7, 2022

Hi there,

Thanks a lot for the awesome review! We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying the collaboration with us and that you have seen our team won't stop working hard till everything is up and running.

We'll do our best to keep it up! If there's anything else we can do for you, let us know.

Wish you every success.
Boost team

Finn + Emma

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 4 years

The Boost app customer support team is amazing! Super responsive, helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. They are always able to implement my desired changes to our store, and fix any issues along the way. Highly recommend!!

Developer reply

November 7, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you for loving our service and your willingness to share. Your delighting words have greatly motivated us to keep serving awesome customers like you which is also our top priority.

If there is anything else we can do to make you feel more satisfied, feel free to let us know. We are only one email away!

Wishing you all the best,
Boost Team

Dhruv Kapoor

Location India
Time spent using app 5 months

The best app for implementing filters. Support is great and always ready to help. The app itself has a good interface horizontally and vertically.

Developer reply

November 3, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you so much for this great 5-star review! We're happy to hear you are enjoying the app and our customer support team is hitting the mark.

We really appreciate you being our customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

Warm regards,
Boost Team

Haines Collection

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app Almost 2 years

Very good app with great customer service, very quick to understand our needs and to put into action custom work.

Developer reply

November 3, 2022

Hi team,

Our highest appreciation for your wonderful feedback! Words cannot express how grateful we are for your kindness and generosity.

We’re so happy you loved your experience at Boost and can’t wait to make it even more awesome. As always, we’re here if you need anything.

All the best to you,
Boost Team

AnneBebe

Location Romania
Time spent using app 9 months

The application is useful and works perfectly. Also the customer service Is very fast to reply and are really patience. I can only recommend this app for everyone!

Developer reply

November 3, 2022

Hi there,

We would like to express our heartfelt thanks for your kind words. We are very happy that our fast and thoughtful service brings you a pleasant experience.

As always, if we can do anything else to help you, please keep us up to date.

Wishing you continued success,
Boost Team