Product Filter & Search

Product Filter & Search

by Boost Commerce

Advanced Product Filters & Smart Search for High Sales

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

21 - 30 of 1037 reviews

Corner Stork Baby Gifts - Specialty Baby Gifts

This app is amazing for offering a great shopping experience from offering products to customers through search or the ability to filter with custom filters on the collection pages. The tech team is very responsive and accomodating. The analytics are a benefit that give great insight to our marketing team.

Developer reply

September 2, 2021

Hi team,

Thanks so much for taking time out of your day to leave us this awesome review! We really appreciate it.

Learning that our app has empowered you to create an awesome store is the best news of our day. Our support team is just an email away from you so if you need anything, please keep sharing it with us!

We are here with you on this exciting journey!
Boost team

PL8HERO

Extraordinary app! Since I have more than 1000 items, I needed an app like this to easily filter products. I had a few issues, but customer support always solved everything quickly which helped me a lot!

Developer reply

September 2, 2021

Hi there,

We are happy to know that you are enjoying our features! As you already noticed, our dedicated support team is always happy to assist as soonest possible should any pop-up inconvenience arises. Please do keep in touch with us.

Again, thank you for the kind words, and thank you for choosing us!
Boost team

Lightup.no

Best app for filtering all the products we have. And the customer service is super helpful and reacts really quick.

Developer reply

September 2, 2021

Hi team,

We are happy to be a part of your dream store! Thank you for letting us know that you are satisfied with the functionality of our app as well as our customer support. We'll do our best to keep it up.

All the best,
Boost team

Iberplace

If you have a large shop with many articles and a lot of content, this app is exactly the right thing for your customers. I am very satisfied with this app, there were a few minor problems that were solved quickly and competently by the support, the support is also really exemplary, because it directly responds to your problem and not like some others fob people off with standard emails.

Developer reply

September 1, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are delighted to hear that you had a pleasant experience interacting with our customer support team and that our app has been beneficial to you!

We completely understand how comforting it can be to have your problem resolved quickly, and we are pleased to hear that our diligent support team was able to do so. Your compliment will give them a lot of motivation to keep doing what they're doing.

Next time you have any further questions or concerns, please contact us. We hope to see you around.

Best wishes for continued success,
Boost Team

ThatLyfeStyle

Superfast & quick help! Glad to work with this app. It has amazing features. I would recommend this app

Developer reply

September 1, 2021

Hi there,

We are more than happy to know you had a great experience with us. At Boost, we continuously strive to serve you better, and your kind words definitely motivate the whole team to work harder!

We hope to see you around and wish you the very best.

Warmly,
Boost team.

Manga Mate

Super helpful with custom features, and don't hesitate to help you with any revisions. Totally would recommend just based on their customer service alone! Thanks a bunch!

Developer reply

September 1, 2021

Hi there,

We are thrilled to receive such wonderful compliments. By letting us know how good an impact our app has on your business, you just made our day!

We hope to provide additional value to your flourishing business by offering great customer service. Should anything else come up, please feel free to drop us a line.

All the best,
Boost Team

Arbor Scientific

Support was quick to address my issue and provide a solution. Love how this App continues to develop and add more features. Definitely recommend it to others.

Developer reply

September 1, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you so much for kindly recommending our app! We are happy to know that you are satisfied with the functionality of our app and that our support team was able to meet your expectations.

If there is anything else that we can help to make your experience even more awesome, please don't hesitate to reach us.

Wishing you all the best!
Boost Team

KedsMX

I had the best support, the issues were solved with the best disposition and in a very short time. Thank you very much!
I definitely recommend this app.

Developer reply

August 31, 2021

Hi there,

We would like to send our thank you for your amazing review. This would definitely motivate our team to continue thriving to deliver high-quality customer service.

Once again thank you for choosing us as your trustworthy partner!

Cheers,
Boost Team

Multimarcas Perfumes

Had a great experience with the Great support team, from a great app. The Issues were solved in a very short time. Thank you very much!
Regards.

Developer reply

August 30, 2021

Hi there,

We are grateful for your 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the words about us. We’re here for you anytime.

Again, thank you for your trust.
Boost team

Robinsons Department Store

We used this app in our Shopify stores and we really appreciate their support team as they are helpful to us. They are prompt on giving feedback and resolution. Appreciate it a lot. Thank you.

Developer reply

August 27, 2021

Hi team,

Many thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review.

We have got some top-notch customer support here at Boost, so please keep reaching out to us, we'll help you build the Shopify store of your dreams!

Wishing you the very best.
Boost team