Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its advanced search/filtering capabilities, product recommendation widgets, and AI-powered features. They appreciate the intuitive interface, customization options, and mobile compatibility. The visual merchandising tools, custom product filter, and analytics dashboard are also valued. Advanced filtering options enhance the shopping experience. The support team is praised for their responsiveness and expertise. This app is particularly beneficial for stores with large inventories, improving site search and collection page filter functionality.

April 8, 2024

easy to use and fast & useful response from the help team

Sorelleuk
United Kingdom
About 5 years using the app
May 10, 2024

Great customer service. Oliver helped write some custom code to ensure our promo messages looked great on the frontend!

Singer
United States
6 months using the app
April 5, 2024

Great plugin and the team is very responsive to support requests, they have tweaked the output of several different things I needed customized for my store.

PEP
United States
10 months using the app
May 22, 2024

Absolute fantastic app and world class support! A must for any shopify store.

EBB & FLOW
Denmark
Over 2 years using the app
Edited May 13, 2024

Had some issues with the filter layout but quickly help from the support department. Now all looks good again. Using this plugin for all my 7 stores. Thank you very much!

Tavellio
Netherlands
17 days using the app
Boost Commerce replied April 30, 2024

Hi Tavellio Team,

We apologize for your inconvenience and thank you for the feedback.

It's our pleasure to provide close support to your team over the last several days, and we appreciate your patience with our limited support today due to the Holiday schedule that we have informed you about in advance.

We understand the urgency of your situation, and in response to your most recent message sent a few hours ago regarding the navigation of the Visual Design Editor tool, our team has sent you an email with clear instructions. Kindly check your mailbox for further assistance.

In case of any email glitches, please refer to the following instructions: You can easily access the Integration icon in the app dashboard, select the Shopify integration, and find the Visual Design Editor tool right there.

Thank you once again for choosing our app. Please know that we are committed to your success, and we are here to assist you every step of the way. Don't hesitate to reach out if you need any further assistance. We're more than happy to help!

Kind regards,
Boost Team

May 6, 2024

Boost is great. Really appreciate the support we've received in chasing down occasional issues and customizations.

Next Adventure
United States
9 months using the app
May 15, 2024

Terrible support AND does not fully uninstall! Boost leaves snippets of code and will seriously mess up your formatting. Lost sales and days of work.

Nic Pouch UK
United Kingdom
About 4 years using the app
Boost Commerce replied May 19, 2024

Hi Nic Pouch UK Team,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused and understand your frustration.

We'd like to share that upon uninstalling the app, all Boost widgets and the core app embed - Boost Core (New) - will automatically be removed from the theme where they were added. As per the instructions provided via email, you simply need to re-enable your theme's original product grid, collection banner, and search results. It's possible that these elements were hidden while using our widget.

We understand that some themes might be complicated to work with and we are fully committed to supporting you in returning to your theme's original setup. We have sent a follow-up email to provide further assistance. Could you please check it?

Once again, thank you for your cooperation, and we eagerly await your response.

Best regards,
The Boost Team

April 4, 2024

Amazing Customer Support! The team behind Boost AI Search & Filter goes above and beyond to assist users. Jack, in particular, has been incredibly helpful throughout my experience. He's always there to lend a hand and ensure that users get the most out of the app. Whenever I encountered an issue, the developer promptly responded and provided clear instructions to resolve it. Their dedication to customer satisfaction is truly commendable!

Brand Ventures Pty Ltd
Australia
About 1 month using the app
February 6, 2024

I have been using this application for more than a year now, and it has significantly helped me. Through this means, I want to congratulate the support team for their promptness, presence, and efficiency. Honestly, I must say that I have not encountered better and more helpful support than yours. Thank you, and I recommend you!

ZEP.RO - Ți-e la îndemână!
Romania
Almost 2 years using the app
May 13, 2024

Superb app and even ven better support, Oliver has been extremely helpful and accommodating. Thanks!

Meermin Shoes
United Kingdom
3 months using the app