Product Filter & Search

Product Filter & Search

by Boost Commerce

Advanced Product Filters & Smart Search for High Sales

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

41 - 50 of 1037 reviews

Alexoo

Works perfectly and the staff is constantly updating for improvements
customer service is also very fast and kind.

Developer reply

August 6, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you so much for this kind review! Our team always works hard to make sure that merchants feel supported.

As always we are only a message away so if there is anything else we can ever help you out with, don't hesitate to reach out to us.

Wishing you continued success.

Boost team

dev-markanthonywineandspirits

Extremely powerful app. Easy to set up and use if you just want to go with the default filter settings they provide, which already provide a massive improvement over most themes. But the real winner with this app is all the APIs and tooling they provide that allow you to fully customize every aspect of filtering and the data that is returned. Very responsive dev team that will also help look at your theme code and make changes if requested

Developer reply

August 5, 2021

Hi there,

Awesome! Glad you are enjoying using our app! Product filter and Search is indeed very easy to work with and our support team is always around to help you personalize it. In case you need any further assistance, do not hesitate to reach out!

Thank you, once again, for your kind words.
Boost team

American Fighter

Very good filter app. The dev team is also responsive to any theme updates I make that may alter the looks or operations of the app. Thank you!

Developer reply

August 4, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you for leaving such a nice review! We are glad that you loved our services, our dedicated staff will be pleased to learn of your high praise. We will strive to deliver great experiences consistently.

Do reach out to us for any suggestions or queries.

All the best,
Boost team

SHEATH UNDERWEAR

This is a really powerful app that accomplished exactly what we were looking for. It required a lot of customization to get it working 100%, but the boost team is easy to communicate with and handled it all for us. I highly recommend this app if you are looking for a robust filtering system.

Developer reply

July 30, 2021

Hi there!

Thanks for kindly recommending our app! We are glad that you feel satisfied with the functionality of our app and that our support team was able to optimize it to fulfill your expectations.

Our team will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction on our top priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day.

So thanks for your kind words!
Boost team

Dress for a Night

Excellent support, their team responds very quickly in regards to issues (not caused by this app, another app was causing issues with the search function and this support team helped identify the issue quickly). Thank you

Developer reply

July 29, 2021

Hi there,

Your kind words are what we can never thank you enough. Thank you so much! Thanks to it, we know our hard work has been paid off and that we’re on the right track!

We hope you stick with us for years to come!

Kind regards,
Boost Team

The Rotten Fruit Box

I think this app will do what I need it to do. Unfortunately, customer support has been horrible. I have asked them to look at three simples things and after about 10 emails exchanged I don´t think they even understand the issues I have raised. We are just going back and forth and around in circles.

Developer reply

July 29, 2021

Hello,

Thank you for reaching out to us and I am sorry that you are experiencing some problems with our app but of course, we are here to support you on this.

With your kind cooperation, we are under investigating this issue and will try to figure out the best solution in earning back the flawless performance on your site. We will keep following up with you via our current email thread.

All the best!

Joaillerie Edenn.com

Nous sommes pour le moment très satisfaits de l'application Boost.
Grâce à l'équipe support (Denis, John, Henry et Ro que je remercie), nous avons pu réaliser de nombreuses personnalisations. Le support est très réactif, vous pouvez espérer une réponse dans la journée ou au plus tard le lendemain. En plus, ils sont très courtois et surtout compétents ! Ils ont su répondre à toutes mes questions et tous mes besoins. Je recommande fortement.

Developer reply

July 29, 2021

Hi there,

We were blown away by your generous words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us — and we agree with you, Denis, John, Henry, and Ro are true gems in our team!

We feel blessed for having customers like you and look forward to making your experience more awesome.

All the best,
Boost Team

...le drugstore Parisien

Great app and awesome support. I asked for a small customization and the team was able to set it up really quickly.

Developer reply

July 28, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with our app and customer service. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we have achieved that goal with you. The team will be thrilled to hear your feedback! We are here anytime you need.

All the best,
Boost team

FRAME

The amazing thing about this app is the excellent customer service provided by the boost team! The assistance provided when an issue is encountered and bought to the team's attention is exceptional!

Developer reply

July 28, 2021

Hi there,

It is a pleasure for us to be your companion on this journey. There aren't enough words to express how happy we are to see your review. We hope to bring more value to your flourishing company by providing outstanding customer support.

Feel free to email us should anything else come up.

All the best,
Boost Team

LABFRESH

The best filter app I have found so far, able to handle customizations and the support is unbeatable, very fast and helpful.

Developer reply

July 27, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We're happy to hear you enjoy the app and our customer support team has hit the mark.

We really appreciate you for being our customer and for sharing kind words about us. We’re here for you anytime!

Warmest regards,
Boost Team