Product Filter & Search

Collection Filter, Filter Menu, Search Filter, Smart Search

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $19/month. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
41 - 50 of 1286 reviews

Koketto Home

Location Spain

The app has all features we need, and they have a very good support to make the it work like a charm even with theme customizations.

Developer reply

June 9, 2022

Hi team,

It's fantastic to hear that you enjoyed our app. Your happiness motivates us to keep going on and pushing for greater customer service. Our entire team would like to thank you for taking the time to share your views on our service. We treasure any wonderful compliment you've bestowed upon us!

Thank you once more, and best wishes!

Sincerely,
Boost Team

Outlet King Spiez

Location Switzerland

The app offers amazing value, also and especially for bigger Stores. Customer Service is very quick to respond as well.

Developer reply

June 8, 2022

Hi there,

We are thrilled to receive such wonderful compliments. By letting us know how good an impact our app has brought to your business, you just made our day!

We hope to provide additional value to your flourishing business by offering great customer service. Thus, should anything else come up, please feel free to drop us a line.

All the best,
Boost Team

Led.nl - Voor ieder moment het juiste licht

Location Netherlands

App does everything I need it to do, ran into a few minor complications while setting it up (own lack of knowledge). Support has been amazing and quick to help every time :)

Developer reply

June 8, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you for your kind words. We're delighted to know that you enjoy the benefit of using our app and the prompt support of our customer support team. We will continue enhancing our service to ensure your satisfaction all of the time.

Thank you for choosing and trusting us as a partner in your journey. We are all around to help.

All the best,
Boost Team

The Care Of

Location Sweden

Tried out a bunch of other, cheaper, apps but i came down to this every time. User friendly and an amazing and fast support makes this totally worth the money.

Developer reply

June 8, 2022

Hi there,

We would like to express our heartfelt thanks for your kind words. We are very happy that our fast and thoughtful service brings you a pleasant experience.

As always, if we can do anything else to help you, please keep us up to date.

Wishing you continued success,
Boost Team

Upway Netherlands

Location France

Very good experience so far, the support has been responding quickly to all my requests. I recommend.

Developer reply

June 7, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you so much for kindly recommending our app! We are happy to know that you are satisfied with our support. We want nothing more than helping merchants to improve their store and boost sale.

If there is anything else that we can help to make your experience even more awesome, please don't hesitate to reach us.

Wishing you all the best!
Boost Team

Public Desire UK

Location United Kingdom

The app is good and easy to use. Would be nice if it could recognize plural search terms when a singular search is used.

Developer reply

June 7, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you so much for giving us 5 stars for the service and the features! We will share this with the whole team to keep up their amazing work. We're grateful for customers like you.

Regarding your feedback about our search function, we have well-received it. Our team have taken it into consideration and will improve it further.

Warmly,
Boost team

kamah yoga and style

Location Germany

Wir nutzen die App bei Kamahyoga.com. Es funktioniert alles perfekt. Wir hatten ein paar Sonderwünsche bzw. Fragen. Alles wurde sofort beantwortet und die Sonderwünsche sogar schnell und direkt im Shop umgesetzt. Perfekt - vielen Dank!

Developer reply

June 6, 2022

Hi team,

We would like to send our thank you for your amazing review. This would definitely motivate our team to continue striving to deliver high-quality customer service.

Once again thank you for choosing us as your trustworthy partner!

Cheers,
Boost Team

The Jewellery Stop

Location United Kingdom

Fantastic prompt and clear instructions and assistance from support and the app is perfect for our needs to create custom filters on an extensive product range. Very satisfied!

Developer reply

June 6, 2022

Hi there,

We are thrilled to receive such wonderful compliments. By letting us know how good an impact our app has on your business, you just made our day!

We hope to provide additional value to your flourishing business by offering great customer service. Should anything else come up, please feel free to drop us a line.

All the best,
Boost Team

ShoeKid.ca

Location Canada

amazing customer support staff. One of the best app on the Shopify network. Good Job Guys. Keep it up!

Developer reply

June 6, 2022

Hi team,

We're thrilled to receive your kind review. Being of service to your stores is our great pleasure. Glad that we could turn it into valuable assets to your business.

As always, our customer support team is around here for you. Please reach us anytime you have inquiries/concerns.

Wishing you continued success,
Boost Team

Laurensons Jewels

Location Spain

La aplicación es excelente, intuitiva y el soporte es preciso y rápido para resolver algunas incompatibilidades con otras aplicaciones. Definitivamente lo recomiendo

Developer reply

June 6, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to write us this review. We are proud to have a wonderful customer like you.

Glad that our outstanding Customer Support is recognized. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our top priority, and your kind words encourage us to deliver better performance every day.

Thanks again! We are here anytime you need.
Boost team