Boost Product Filter & Search

Collection Filter, Filter Menu, Search Filter, Smart Search

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $19/month. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

51 - 60 of 1452 reviews

RETROSUPERFUTURE USA

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 days

The app is working fine and the developers are very responsive. They customized the shop and make it very faster in terms of usability and search.

Developer reply

October 14, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you for your kind words!

We are thrilled to know that the feature and the service provided brings you a pleasant experience. Your encouragement has inspired the entire team to work harder, and we will undoubtedly continue delivering more awesome performances.

As always, if we can do anything else to help you, we'd love to know.

All the best,
Boost Team

myPanier

Location United States
Time spent using app About 4 years

We're using this app for the last few years, and support is always fast and reliable. Thank you Dona and Marcel!

Developer reply

October 12, 2022

Hi team,

Your love for our app and the service is indeed the best prize that we are all striving for. We really appreciate it!

We completely understand how rewarding it can feel when your concern is solved promptly by our team, especially by Dona and Marcel - our diligent staff. Your compliment will provide them with great encouragement to keep doing what they are doing.

We are around here anytime you need assistance.
Boost Team

Giuuno

Location Italy
Time spent using app 11 months

Ho avuto un problema con i filtri brand e l'assistenza è stata veloce e soddisfacente. Ottima app per gestire filtri ad albero anche complessi settore fashion.

Developer reply

October 12, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you for your awesome compliment!

We are delighted to hear that you had such a great experience interacting with our customer support team as well as our app has served you well! This is such a great reward when we were able to help you with your concern.

Thanks again for placing your trust in us and wish you continued success,
Boost Team

Ox Luxe

Location Singapore
Time spent using app About 2 months

Developer response to my issue was prompt and the fix was fast!
Good job! great app! I would recommend this app to people who wants a good service!

Developer reply

October 11, 2022

Hi there,

It is an honor to serve you and we are so happy to see this feedback! Please rest assured that Boost always puts customers' satisfaction as one of our top priorities. It's delighted to hear we delivered the fix promptly and our support is recognized.

Thanks again for your willingness to share and we hope to support you in your long journey.

All the best,
Boost Team

Keg N Bottle

Location United States
Time spent using app Almost 2 years

The Boost Commerce support team is so helpful. They guide you through the process and if your theme needs any minor code refinement they are happy to go in and make those modifications.

Developer reply

October 10, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you very much for your kind words. We truly appreciate it. We are glad to hear that our service has amazed you!

If you need any further help, do not hesitate to reach us out at support@boostcommerce.net anytime.

Wishing you and your business the very best,
Boost team

SPRWMN

Location United States
Time spent using app Almost 2 years

First off the app is great. The product filters were exactly what we were looking for. Second customer service is responsive and reliable. They helped me work through a few adjustments in quick time. I can't recommend Oliver and the Boost Commerce team highly enough!

Developer reply

October 7, 2022

Hi there,

Thanks so much for taking time out of your day to leave us this awesome review! We really appreciate it.

We are thrilled to hear that you had a pleasant experience using the app and find it's helpful to your business. We are also proud to have Oliver in our team and glad we could deliver such excellent customer support!

If there is anything else that we can help you out with, please don't hesitate to reach out to our dedicated support team.

We are here with you on this exciting journey!
Boost Team

Musik Utan Gränser

Location Sweden
Time spent using app 12 months

Väldigt lättanvänd och flexibel app. Filter och sök är bra redan innan anpassning. Dessutom riktigt snabb och trevlig support.

Developer reply

October 6, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your kind words. We pride in our app features and support and it is an honor that you recognize it. We are happy that we could bring values to your fabulous site and hope to support you along in the years to come.

Should you need any assistance, please keep reaching out to us! It is always a pleasure to help you.

All the best,
Boost Team

Nukeproof US

Location United States
Time spent using app 11 days

We've used the Product Filter & Search app on a number of site builds. Excellent features and even better support!

Developer reply

October 6, 2022

Hi team,

It's always brilliant to hear from a long-term user as yourself to share the good impact of our app to your business over the sites.

We really are so super lucky to have dedicated support team. Those who stick by you until you are up and running. Saying that though, if there is anything else we can ever help you out with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again. We are only a message away.

Wishing you continued success!
Boost team

Howitzer Clothing

Location United States
Time spent using app Almost 2 years

The app didn't quite install correctly into our theme, but the Boost Team was able to quickly address and edit the code to make it look just right. Thank you!

Developer reply

October 4, 2022

Hi there,

Thanks so much for taking time out of your day to leave us this review! We really appreciate it.

Happy to hear that our app has empowered you to create an awesome store. Our support team is just an email away from you so if you need anything, please keep sharing it with us!

We are here with you on this exciting journey!
Boost team

FAO Schwarz

Location United States
Time spent using app Almost 2 years

This app and the support that comes with it is second to none! The app is always improving, and if you ever have an issue, the Boost support team is always quick to respond and resolve whatever arises.

Developer reply

October 4, 2022

Hi there,

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us such amazing feedback! We could not be happier that you are seeing the advantages of using the app and that it adds more value to your business.

Thank you for your trust in our dedicated support. We are available to you whenever you give us a ping.

Cheers,
Boost Team