Product Filter & Search

Product Filter & Search

by Boost Commerce

Advanced Product Filters & Smart Search for High Sales

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

51 - 60 of 1037 reviews

Sct. Mathias Ure & Guld

Fantastic app - really easy setup, and when it doesn't correspond 100% with the theme, their support are amazing a troubleshooting and fixing these type of problems. :-)

Developer reply

July 26, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you very much for your good words. We truly appreciate it.

We are glad to hear that our app is easy to use and that our service meets your expectations. If you need any help, do not hesitate to reach out to us anytime.

Thank you for being with Product Filter & Search!
Boost team,

DripPlaza

Great app for adding filters to your storefront. Works like a charm. Great support too: in case of any issue, the support department will follow this up and fix it very quickly.

Developer reply

July 22, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you so much for this fantastic feedback!

We’re glad that you enjoy the app and our service. Everyone here at Boost loves to know that our customers enjoy what we do. We always try our best to make your experience memorable, and glad that we seem achieved it!

Look forward to making it even better in the future!

Warmest of regards,
Boost Team

BeyondMusic

Very powerful app and still very easy to use.
The support is amazing : very reactive, clever. Second to none.
I am a fan !!

Developer reply

July 22, 2021

Hi there,

Our highest appreciation for your wonderful review! Words cannot express how grateful we are when hearing that you enjoy every moment at Boost. We just can’t wait to make it even more awesome. Please stay tuned!

As always, we’re here if you need anything.

All the best to you,
Boost Team

Fabrics & Fabrics

Great customer service! We needed a filter for our search results page, as we have thousands of products..and they were able to help us get it set up beautifully!

Developer reply

July 22, 2021

Hi team,

We really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and being so generous with us.

It was a pleasure serving you. Indeed we enjoyed the time collaborating with you and feel glad that we were able to accomplish it.

Thank you for placing your trust in us and wish you continued success.
Boost team

Camellia Bridal Shop

Amazing filter App, and more importantly, the customer service is amazing. I've been using this app for a few years and now and have been pleased with it.

Developer reply

July 21, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you very much for the compliment! It's always brilliant to hear feedback from a long-term user like you. We truly appreciate it.

We are over the moon to learn how you enjoy our app and our service over the years. If you need anything, do not hesitate to reach out anytime!

All the best,
Boost team

MTN SHOP

very good customer service! Even it may take two days or three days for a change, it's worth the wait =)

Developer reply

July 21, 2021

Hi there,

We feel happy that our support team could help you with your requests! We will try harder to deliver the result faster.

As ever though if there is anything else popping up, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.

We hope to see you around & always wish you the very best.
Boost team

LEVUR

What an amazing filter app! The easy to use filter tree feature is just gold for a non-developer like me. Thanks for creating this app, highly recommended!

Developer reply

July 21, 2021

Hi there,

We are glad that you found our app easy to use as we intended it to be. We're looking forward to providing you with an even better experience as you go through your journey!

Once again, we are grateful to have you with us!

Sincerely,
Boost team

IRIS Fashion

Powerful app with the ability to customize the content and styles. Really helpful app developers who were quick to respond to our query and implement a custom fix for us.

Developer reply

July 12, 2021

Hi team,

We truly appreciate your business and so grateful for the trust you’ve placed in us.

Your kind words mean the world to us. This would definitely motivate our team to continue thriving to deliver high-quality customer service. Should you have any further inquiries or issues, please kindly share them with us, we are always around to help!

All the best,
Boost Team

Wanan Luxury

Fantastic app and wonderful costumer service! They are all nice and helpful, but Marcel is the number one! He helped me to solve a problem with filters applied to tags.

Developer reply

July 12, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you for the brilliant review! We always love hearing what you think about our app and our team.

It's awesome to know that you are satisfied with our support, especially from Marcel. We feel super lucky to have him being with us. Please keep reaching out to us if there is anything else we can ever help you out with, we are only a message away.

Wishing you and your business continued success!
Boost team

Ask and Embla

I have reached out to them for two customisation works, and they have been more than helpful to complete our requests! Highly recommended :)

Developer reply

July 8, 2021

Hi there,

We're glad that we're able to help you feel satisfied at Boost and we are overjoyed to hear that the work fully matches your requirements. Thank you for placing your trust in us and your willingness to share.

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know. We are always here for you!

Best,
Boost team