Reviews (1,872)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its advanced search/filtering capabilities, product recommendation widgets, and AI-powered features. They appreciate the intuitive interface, customization options, and mobile compatibility. The visual merchandising tools, custom product filter, and analytics dashboard are also valued. Advanced filtering options enhance the shopping experience. The support team is praised for their responsiveness and expertise. This app is particularly beneficial for stores with large inventories, improving site search and collection page filter functionality.

January 29, 2024

Boost AI app is truly amazing. It provides an exceptional user experience by allowing customers to easily navigate through numerous products and find exactly what they are looking for. The app's advanced filtering options, such as sorting by price range, color, and size, ensure a seamless shopping experience. The intuitive interface and customizable design further enhance the overall functionality of the app. With this filter app, managing and organizing products has become effortless, making it a must-have for any Shopify store owner.

P&P Distribuidora
Brazil
About 2 months using the app
January 18, 2024

We have a robust store with thousands of skus. This app has been critical to improving our site search and collection page filter functionality. After installing the app, we did experience some issues with our quickshop feature and collection page loading. Jack from Boost's support team was very helpful in fixing the issue and he was great to work with.

THELIFESTYLEDCO Shop
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
May 16, 2024

Fast

Møbelkompagniet
Denmark
Over 1 year using the app
February 26, 2024

Thank you Jason, the IOS scroll experience is great now.

Chase Haul
India
11 months using the app
June 3, 2024

Super app og virkelig god support, der også hjælper med at tilpasse appen til dig behov, hurtigt og effektivt.

Spinchy
Denmark
3 months using the app
Edited April 23, 2024

Horrible! After days of testing they admitted they can't get this working. It took about 10 seconds to load. To uninstall the app they send video instructions that doesn't apply to the views of the app.

Urban Kit Supply
Finland
11 days using the app
Boost Commerce replied April 24, 2024

Hi Urban Kit Supply Team,

Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for any inconvenience and understand your frustration.

To provide clarity, we would like to address the concern you encountered with the Instant Search Widget, it activates after our JavaScript (JS) file events have fully loaded. However, it takes only 1 second for the Instant Search Widget to become functional, as shown in the recording we shared.

We are sorry to provide another version uninstallation guide and have resent the correct one. Our team also has followed up via email to ask for collaborator account to assist you further right then. Please feel free to respond to our email, and we will work promptly to resolve any questions or problems you may have.

Regarding the subscription fee, please be assured that we don’t automatically charge it after the trial period. The charge is made by Shopify only when you choose a plan and approve the payment.

Once again, thank you for using our app. We apologize for not meeting your expectations, we value your feedback and are committed to improving your experience. We look forward to your response and the opportunity to assist you further.

Kind regards,
Boost Team

January 11, 2024

Useful apps, fast response. Customer support team is amazing. Whenever I need helps, they are there to help me to make my site looks better

Amor Custom Gifts
United States
About 1 year using the app
December 21, 2023

We have been using Boost AI Search and Discovery for some months now and we are very impressed with its features and performance. We love the visual merchandising tools that let us control how products are displayed and ranked. The custom product filter is also very flexible and easy to use. It works well with any theme and allows us to create unlimited filter options based on tags, metafields, variants, ... The analytics dashboard is also very insightful and shows us how customers are using the search and filter features. Customer service is always there to help us. We highly recommend this app to anyone who wants to improve their store's search and discovery experience.

Baukjen
United Kingdom
Over 4 years using the app
May 5, 2024

Franchement c'est t'une super application

M'y shop Now
France
8 days using the app
March 4, 2024

Great service by Boost support team!

FYidoctors
Canada
4 months using the app