Boost Product Filter & Search

Collection Filter, Filter Menu, Search Filter, Smart Search

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $19/month. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

61 - 70 of 1455 reviews

Nukeproof US

Location United States
Time spent using app 11 days

We've used the Product Filter & Search app on a number of site builds. Excellent features and even better support!

Developer reply

October 6, 2022

Hi team,

It's always brilliant to hear from a long-term user as yourself to share the good impact of our app to your business over the sites.

We really are so super lucky to have dedicated support team. Those who stick by you until you are up and running. Saying that though, if there is anything else we can ever help you out with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again. We are only a message away.

Wishing you continued success!
Boost team

Howitzer Clothing

Location United States
Time spent using app Almost 2 years

The app didn't quite install correctly into our theme, but the Boost Team was able to quickly address and edit the code to make it look just right. Thank you!

Developer reply

October 4, 2022

Hi there,

Thanks so much for taking time out of your day to leave us this review! We really appreciate it.

Happy to hear that our app has empowered you to create an awesome store. Our support team is just an email away from you so if you need anything, please keep sharing it with us!

We are here with you on this exciting journey!
Boost team

FAO Schwarz

Location United States
Time spent using app Almost 2 years

This app and the support that comes with it is second to none! The app is always improving, and if you ever have an issue, the Boost support team is always quick to respond and resolve whatever arises.

Developer reply

October 4, 2022

Hi there,

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us such amazing feedback! We could not be happier that you are seeing the advantages of using the app and that it adds more value to your business.

Thank you for your trust in our dedicated support. We are available to you whenever you give us a ping.

Cheers,
Boost Team

Glitterbels

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app Over 1 year

The search works great and can be tailored as needed. The filters make organising my products a lot easier. The support was quick, friendly and effective when I encountered an issue. I would recommend this if you need an app to manage your search and filters for your store!

Developer reply

October 4, 2022

Hi there,

It's fantastic to hear that you enjoyed our app, specially our search feature. Your happiness motivates us to keep going on and pushing for greater customer service. Our entire team would like to thank you for taking the time to share your views on our service. We treasure any wonderful compliment you've bestowed upon us!

Thank you once more, and best wishes!
Boost Team

Domestique Wine

Location United States
Time spent using app About 4 years

The app has worked well for us for years but the customer service is what sets it apart. They have helped us workshop multiple issues and needs.

Developer reply

October 4, 2022

Hello team,

We are thrilled that you were satisfied with our services and really appreciate you being a customer and sharing the kind words about us. We will continue to enhance the service and our features.

Should there be anything else that we can do for you, please do not hesitate to reach back to us! We are always here for you.

Best wishes,
Boost Team

Linsoul Audio

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

Support is responsive and has worked to ensure compatibility with the the theme and this app. Would definitely recommend.

Developer reply

September 30, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you for choosing our app and putting your trust in us. We are grateful that our team could be of service to your business. Your generous words keep us motivated and help us continue to deliver great support seamlessly.

We are here anytime you need.

All the best,
Boost Team

Bertrand Block

Location United States
Time spent using app Almost 3 years

Easy to use and powerful filter app. Plus they were good enough to help with some minor theme modifications that we wanted. Great experience!

Developer reply

September 29, 2022

Hi team,

Hearing that you enjoyed the experience with our app and our service is the best thing for us today! We will be sharing your feedback with our team and keep doing what we are doing to deserve your recommendation.

We appreciate your business, thank you again!
Boost team

BandWerk.

Location Germany
Time spent using app Almost 2 years

This is App is packed with useful features, that every professional E-Commerce environment relies on. We're using a custom Theme so sometimes certain features need code-adjustments to work as intended, but the people at Boost Commerce are always very quick in getting back to us and their developer team usually comes up with fixes within 24 hours. Highly recommended!

Developer reply

September 29, 2022

Hi team,

It absolutely feels wonderful to know that you had a great experience with our app.

Our staff would like to send their thanks to you for sharing your beloved thoughts about our service. We cherish every amazing compliment that you have given us! Thank you once again and we wish you all the best!

Yours sincerely,
Boost Team

WEAR

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app About 1 year

We needed help with something and we got a reply within a couple of hours and it was solved within a day!

Developer reply

September 28, 2022

Hi team,

Thank you so much for your generous feedback. That is so nice to hear that you are loving our service!

Our team works hard to make sure that customers feel satisfied and we are happy that it has been recognized. Please feel free to reach out to us should any concerns come up!

Best regards,
Boost Team

The Wholistic Pet

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 2 years

This app is great for our online pet store! We had some issues with it showing up on mobile, but the support team quickly resolved the issue. We will continue to use it:)

Developer reply

September 28, 2022

Hi team,

Your love for our app and the service is indeed the best prize that we are all striving for. Thank you so much!

We did enjoy the precious time collaborating with you as well and hope to make it even more awesome in the years to come. Your satisfaction has always been our huge encouragement to improve every day.

We are around here anytime you need assistance.

All the best to you,
Boost Team