Product Filter & Search

#1 Product Filters & Search for brands of all sizes

From $19/month. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
61 - 70 of 1123 reviews

Tani Comfort

Have a great team and always very helpful with any small changes that ineed to make. quite happy with the app

Developer reply

October 28, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you so much for giving us a good review. It was very thoughtful of you to share that you are happy with our app. It gives us great encouragement to keep doing what we are doing in giving customers an excellent service experience.

If you have any questions or concerns, you can always reach out to us, we are happy to help.

With gratitude,
Boost team

WOODS CUES

it works very good. customer service is fast and easy . hope can do more things on metafield. great app

Developer reply

October 26, 2021

Hi team,

Thank you very much for your honest review. We sincerely appreciate it.

We are more than happy to know that our app is easy to use and our customer service meets your expectations. If you need our help in handling your metafield data or any other features, do not hesitate to reach out to us anytime.

Our best wishes,
Boost Team

Cobbler Union

This app does what it promises. And it does it very well. It is easy to use and easy to implement. But if you have any questions or problems, the customer support service is always available to help.

Developer reply

October 26, 2021

Hi there,

On behalf of the team, I'd like to express our heartfelt appreciation for your kind words. It's a real honor to know our speedy and thoughtful service has resulted in a great experience for you.

Thank you for choosing and trusting us as your partner in your journey. As always, just drop us a line if there is anything we can do to assist you.

Wishing you continued success,
Boost Team

HUSET Men & Women

Really good app. Just has everything I need and more. Hesitated because of the price and we are a small store, but this app could filter my items + 4 other things that I had other apps do. So I acutally ended up saving money and I am just blown away by their customer service as well. Have worked with Henry and Jack and both are just the best.

Developer reply

October 25, 2021

Hi there,

We are glad that you have recognized our app's values and thank you for choosing us. Our team always tries our best to ensure a satisfying experience for our dear customers and your kind words have greatly encouraged us to do better.

We also agree that Henry and Jack are awesome experts in our team and they would certainly feel happy to hear your review.

Wish you all the best and hope we will bring more value to your growing business.

Boost Team

Maintechconnect.com

We really like this app. It provides great functionality, is reliable, has virtually no bugs that we can see and is loaded with great features. The Boost technical support team is very knowledgeable, responsive and always friendly.
Also of note, the page speed performance penalty is relatively small considering the vast amount of functionality the app brings to the table. We really like this app.

Developer reply

October 19, 2021

Hi team,

It is such an honor and with great pleasure that we learn about the positive impact that our app has brought to your business. Thank you so much for taking the time to write this amazing review!

With your compliment, we know that our hard work has been paid off. We put customer experience and satisfaction on our top priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day.

As always, please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there is anything else we can ever help you out with. We are only a message away.

Wishing you continued success!
Boost Team

Retail Brands Outlet

App works great. Customer support is ready to help with any issues and even assists with customization.

Developer reply

October 17, 2021

Hello there,

We really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with our app and services.

Feedback like yours elated us and makes all our efforts to provide excellent support worthwhile.

We are always here for you whenever you need our help.

With gratitude,
Boost Team

Emporio Sirenuse

the customer service is truly amazing! they helped me several times with all my inquires in no time.

Developer reply

October 14, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you for choosing our app and putting your trust in us. We are grateful that our team could be of service to your business. Your generous words keep us motivated and helped us continue to deliver great support seamlessly.

We are here anytime you need.

All the best,
Boost Team

Game Kings

Great app and great support! We've moved over from searchanise for more features. We ran into some issues but their dev team were able to fix everything up for us incredibly quickly.

Developer reply

October 12, 2021

Hi team,

Thrilling of joy is our feeling when reading your glowing feedback. We are delighted that you consider switching to our app is the right decision and that you feel happy with our service so far.

If you have any further queries, please feel free to drop us a line. We are all around to support you.

Warmly,
Boost Team

SAVANNA

Very useful app and have the best customer service, and have a lot of features can help you for your ecommerce website

Developer reply

October 12, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you for writing this awesome review for us! Hearing that you love our app and the service just simply has made our day!

This motivates the whole team to work harder and sure thing, we will keep up our spirit that way.

Our best wishes,
Boost team.

Uncommon James

Product Filter & Search is a full-featured and flexible product with a super talented and thoughtful team behind it. The team at Boost have been fantastic in partnering with us on our needs and are very easy to work with. Absolutely give this a try ~ recommended for anyone wanting direct control over product filters and searching.

Developer reply

October 12, 2021

Hi team,

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're more than happy to know that you enjoy using our app and appreciate the prompt support from our team. We will continue to enhance our service to ensure your satisfaction all the time.

Once again, thank you for choosing and trusting us as your partner in your journey. We are all around to assist and do wish you continued success.

All the best,
Boost Team