Product Filter & Search

Collection Filter, Filter Menu, Search Filter, Smart Search

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $19/month. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

61 - 70 of 1334 reviews

PLAYMORE TCG

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

Been through it all with different logic to fix filtering on other apps/platforms. Product Filter & Search has incredible UX capabilities. This has been by far the most intuitive process ever! Creating an app that fulfills majority of stores needs is extremely difficult. I believe this has to be a must install for every store. But there is a learning curve that may confuse some.

Developer reply

June 29, 2022

Hi there,

We are thrilled to receive such wonderful compliments. By letting us know how good an impact our app has on your business, you just made our day!

We hope to provide additional value to your flourishing business by offering great customer service. Should anything else come up, please feel free to drop us a line.

All the best,
Boost Team

Two Trendy Teachers

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 days

This app really helped make our website more professional looking. As I was using it, I had a couple questions and Rianne, Lina, and Vance went above and beyond to help me. Their customer service is AMAZING and they respond in a timely manner. I am very pleased.

Developer reply

June 29, 2022

Hi there,

We feel grateful for your generous words. Happy to know your team and you have loved using our app and put your trust in it!

Please feel free to reach us if you happen to have any inquiries, we are always here for you.

Kindest regards,
Boost team

Dress & Cotton

Location United States
Time spent using app 14 days

I love the flexibility with the app in sorting out different sections of our site and products. They are very helpful with technical issues when they do come up. I highly recommend this app for any site needing to filter and sort products for your customers. Thanks Stephen!

Developer reply

June 29, 2022

Hi there,

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us such amazing feedback. We could not be happier that you are seeing the advantages of using the app and that it adds more value to your business.

Thank you for your appreciation to our dedicated support, especially to our true germ- Stephen. We are available to you whenever you give us a ping.

Cheers,
Boost Team

oldfisherbags.com

Location Lithuania
Time spent using app About 2 months

They provided us with excellent customer service support while trying to solve an issue. Overall, they're very responsive and quick to respond.

Developer reply

June 28, 2022

Hi team,

Thanks for the review! We feel overjoyed that our support was able to be provided promptly. Our support is always available for you and we will continue doing our best to help you however we can!

Again, thank you for choosing Product Filter & Search,
Boost team

SUSY + BAE

Location Singapore
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Best filter app we've found, been using it for a year+ without any issues whatsoever. The team (Grace, Oliver, Henry, Jay, to name a few) is always ready to help with any queries you may have.

Developer reply

June 28, 2022

Hi team,

Thank you so much for the generous review! We are always eager to know your thoughts on our product and service. Your words have greatly encouraged our diligent staff to deliver more amazing service.

Please reach us should there be anything else we can help you with.

All the best,
Boost team

Manchester Warehouse - Test Site

Location Australia
Time spent using app Over 1 year

As a customer sometimes we're facing a difficult time custom the app's usage but don't worry since this app has the most helpful team behind it.. awesome service guys!

Developer reply

June 28, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your wonderful 5-star review. We're glad to hear you're loving the app and that our support team is providing excellent service. Your kind words keep us going and help us to consistently provide great experiences.

We look forward to seeing your continued success.

Cheers,
Boost Team

KAVKADESIGNS

Location United States
Time spent using app About 4 years

We use this app for our website. It's very useful and easy to manage. The team is VERY reliable and quick to answer any questions and help with any technical issues you come across. Would recommend

Developer reply

June 25, 2022

Hi team,

Your love for our app and the service is indeed the best prize that we are all striving for. Thank you so much!

We did enjoy the precious time collaborating with you as well and hope to make it even more awesome in the years to come. Your satisfaction has always been our huge encouragement to improve every day.

We are around here anytime you need assistance.

All the best to you,
Boost Team!

Charny Healing

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 year

Powerful app with great customer support. I have been using PFS for over a year with stellar performance. Recently, the team was incredibly responsive and helpful as we built out a new theme and integrated with the Locksmith app to restrict purchase and hide prices on certain items. Special shout out to Vance!

Developer reply

June 25, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you for your wonderful compliment! We are delighted to hear that you had such a great experience interacting with our customer support team as well as our app has served you well! We completely understand how rewarding it can feel when your issue is resolved promptly by Vance - one of our diligent staff.

Your compliment will provide them with great encouragement to keep doing what they are doing. Next time you have any further inquiries or issues, share them with us. We hope to see you around.

Wishing you continued success,
Boost team

Netrition

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

This is a super powerful app with amazing customer support! We have it installed in multiple stores and couldn't live without it.

Developer reply

June 25, 2022

Hi team,

We are happy to be a part of your dream store! Thank you for letting us know that you are satisfied with the functionality of our app as well as our customer support. We'll do our best to keep it up!

All the best,
Boost team

asianoeki

Location Japan
Time spent using app 3 months

They are very supportive and friendly in fixing issue for our site.
They also help us customize some minor requests. Highly recommend!

Developer reply

June 22, 2022

Hi team,

Thanks a lot for the awesome review! Your satisfaction with our service is greatly appreciated. Whenever you need help, our support team will keep doing everything they can to assist you.

Your kind words have inspired the entire team to work harder, and we will undoubtedly maintain this spirit in the future.

Wishing you the very best,
Boost Team