Product Filter & Search

Product Filter & Search

by Boost Commerce

Advanced Product Filters & Smart Search for High Sales

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

81 - 90 of 1036 reviews

Obscure Store

Fitted my needs perfectly! couldn't recommend this app enough, the support team is always so helpful for any queries i have!

Developer reply

June 6, 2021

Hi team,

We are delighted to hear that you had a great experience with our app and service. Your candid and thorough feedback inspires us to keep striving to provide the best service possible!

Once again, we are grateful to have you with us!

Sincerely,
Boost Team

Rugs a Million

This is a great app for really sorting collections well and allowing your customers to have the best options in filters. Had an issue recently, and the support team had it fixed within 2 hours. Thanks for the great service!

Developer reply

June 6, 2021

Hi team,

Thank you for taking the time to give us such a fantastic review. We really do appreciate it and love hearing how our app can have such an amazing impact on your business.

It's also delighted to know we delivered the fix promptly and everything works as expected now. Feel free to email us should anything else come up. We are all around to help.

All the best,
Boost Team

lucchese-inc

The App is very user friendly. The team is very supportive and they are ready to customize the app features as per our requirement.

Developer reply

June 6, 2021

Hi team,

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on our app. We take pride in giving outstanding service to every customer and we're overjoyed to receive your compliments and appreciation. We’re here for you anytime!

Cheers!
Boost Team

MAX & ME SPORT

One of the most important apps you can get as a clothing retailer! Their support (especially Denis) is the best I've seen with any Shopify App! A+++ Service and App!

Developer reply

May 30, 2021

Hi team,

Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. Our team especially Denis are so happy to know it's been a good experience for you. The top-notch service is always an asset we feel proud of. We're looking forward to providing you with an even better experience as you go through your journey.

All the best with your endeavors!
Boost team

uniquen

Great App, it perfectly does it job. Categorizes everything better than the standard features. The support service could not be better.

Developer reply

May 30, 2021

Hi team,

Glad to know you are enjoying our service here. Being of help and service to your store is a pleasant time for us.

We're so excited to watch your business grow. Our support team is around if you need anything!

Warmly,
Boost team

Alive & Dirty

Great app and very helpful support team who have answered all of our questions and resolved any issues we had.

Developer reply

May 30, 2021

Hi team,

Thank you very much for your kind words! We're happy to see our customers feel satisfied with the functionality of our app. If there's anything else we can do, let us know. Our top-notch customer support team is around here for you.

Thank you for being with Product Filter & Search!

Warmly,
Boost team

Supersports Vietnam

Thank Boost Team for supporting and I am very satisfied with that. I will rate 5 stars for your enthusiastic support

Developer reply

May 21, 2021

Hi there,

Awesome! Thanks for the review! We're very happy that you are enjoying our service here. Our support team always does our best to help you out whenever you need it!

This motivates the whole team to work harder and sure thing, we will keep up this spirit that way.

Wishing you the very best,
Boost team

CEPERA GRAFIKA

Many thanks to the boost commerce support team for the intelligent and quick responding on my requests. Everything I needed to adjust and set-up properly was done in the blink of an eye. So, I never doubted in any matter the choice of Product Filter & Search. The best product filter app on Shopify, I suppose.

Developer reply

May 21, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you for giving us the proverbial pat on the back; your incredible review just made our day! Your encouraging words give us the motivation we need to keep serving our clients and doing our best.

Please let us know what we can do for you in the future, we are available at all times.

Cheers,
Boost Team

10 Second Racing

Boost Commerce is an excellent team of developers that we have enjoyed working with. Many of the features we have added since subscribing were not included but were added by their team anyway. This continued support has retained our business for the future as well as encouraged our team to get creative with new ideas to improve our clientele experience. Keep up the great work guys!

Developer reply

May 21, 2021

Hi team,

The best thing we could wish for is to hear that you had a wonderful time! It was a pleasure to support you, and we are all delighted that you are happy with the outcomes we were able to achieve.

Thank you for your faith in us and your willingness to share. We are available to you at all times and wish you continued success.

Sincerely,
Boost Team

dev-test-site-hogehoge

This app and support is great. I asked them to customize the application function, but they responded quickly and politely. I am very happy with the customized features and the excellent support team.

Developer reply

May 21, 2021

Hi there,

It's a pleasure to hear that you're loving our app and that our support staff was able to assist you in a timely manner. This inspires the whole team to work harder!

Thank you again for choosing Product Filter & Search! We are around if you need anything!

All the best,
Boost Team

1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 103 104
1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 103 104