Product Filter & Search

Collection Filter, Filter Menu, Search Filter, Smart Search

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $19/month. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

81 - 90 of 1329 reviews

Ellar Boutique

Location Australia
Time spent using app 9 days

Amazing app and even better support! 100% recommend.
We installed the app after adding so many products to our store and couldnt be happier

Developer reply

June 14, 2022

Hi team,

We're happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience with Boost. Thank you so much for sharing!

We will make sure to share this with the whole team to keep up the amazing work. Please feel free to drop us an email anytime we can be of further help.

All the best,
Boost team

GO Industrial

Location Australia
Time spent using app Over 1 year

This is a great app, super easy to use and works perfectly. The best part is the tech support, we had an issue where our filtering stopped working due to a different third-party widget. The team had the issue fixed same day. Highly recommend

Developer reply

June 10, 2022

Hi team,

Thank you so much for giving us a good review. It was very thoughtful of you to share that you are happy with our app. It gives us great encouragement to keep doing what we are doing in giving customers an excellent service experience.

If you have any questions or concerns, you can always reach out to us, we are happy to help.

With gratitude,
Boost team

ZEBOOSE.COM

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 1 month

Removes the annoying limitations of Shopify's filtering and search. Great app. And a support team that's on the ball. Highly recommended.

Developer reply

June 10, 2022

Hello there,

We appreciate you taking the time to give us such a heart-warming review. At Boost, we value your time and always strive to provide fast and efficient service.

Thank you for your trust, and we are thankful for amazing customers like you.

We are always here for you whenever you need our help.

All the best,
Boost team

Koketto Home

Location Spain
Time spent using app 2 months

The app has all features we need, and they have a very good support to make the it work like a charm even with theme customizations.

Developer reply

June 9, 2022

Hi team,

It's fantastic to hear that you enjoyed our app. Your happiness motivates us to keep going on and pushing for greater customer service. Our entire team would like to thank you for taking the time to share your views on our service. We treasure any wonderful compliment you've bestowed upon us!

Thank you once more, and best wishes!

Sincerely,
Boost Team

Outlet King Spiez

Location Switzerland
Time spent using app 10 months

The app offers amazing value, also and especially for bigger Stores. Customer Service is very quick to respond as well.

Developer reply

June 8, 2022

Hi there,

We are thrilled to receive such wonderful compliments. By letting us know how good an impact our app has brought to your business, you just made our day!

We hope to provide additional value to your flourishing business by offering great customer service. Thus, should anything else come up, please feel free to drop us a line.

All the best,
Boost Team

Led.nl - Voor ieder moment het juiste licht

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 30 days

App does everything I need it to do, ran into a few minor complications while setting it up (own lack of knowledge). Support has been amazing and quick to help every time :)

Developer reply

June 8, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you for your kind words. We're delighted to know that you enjoy the benefit of using our app and the prompt support of our customer support team. We will continue enhancing our service to ensure your satisfaction all of the time.

Thank you for choosing and trusting us as a partner in your journey. We are all around to help.

All the best,
Boost Team

The Care Of

Location Sweden
Time spent using app 14 days

Tried out a bunch of other, cheaper, apps but i came down to this every time. User friendly and an amazing and fast support makes this totally worth the money.

Developer reply

June 8, 2022

Hi there,

We would like to express our heartfelt thanks for your kind words. We are very happy that our fast and thoughtful service brings you a pleasant experience.

As always, if we can do anything else to help you, please keep us up to date.

Wishing you continued success,
Boost Team

Upway Netherlands

Location France
Time spent using app 5 days

Very good experience so far, the support has been responding quickly to all my requests. I recommend.

Developer reply

June 7, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you so much for kindly recommending our app! We are happy to know that you are satisfied with our support. We want nothing more than helping merchants to improve their store and boost sale.

If there is anything else that we can help to make your experience even more awesome, please don't hesitate to reach us.

Wishing you all the best!
Boost Team

Public Desire UK

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app Over 2 years

The app is good and easy to use. Would be nice if it could recognize plural search terms when a singular search is used.

Developer reply

June 7, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you so much for giving us 5 stars for the service and the features! We will share this with the whole team to keep up their amazing work. We're grateful for customers like you.

Regarding your feedback about our search function, we have well-received it. Our team have taken it into consideration and will improve it further.

Warmly,
Boost team

kamah yoga and style

Location Germany
Time spent using app 23 days

Wir nutzen die App bei Kamahyoga.com. Es funktioniert alles perfekt. Wir hatten ein paar Sonderwünsche bzw. Fragen. Alles wurde sofort beantwortet und die Sonderwünsche sogar schnell und direkt im Shop umgesetzt. Perfekt - vielen Dank!

Developer reply

June 6, 2022

Hi team,

We would like to send our thank you for your amazing review. This would definitely motivate our team to continue striving to deliver high-quality customer service.

Once again thank you for choosing us as your trustworthy partner!

Cheers,
Boost Team

1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 132 133
1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 132 133