Boost Product Filter & Search

Boost Product Filter & Search

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
1516 reviews
1516 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
1516 reviews
October 26, 2022

Very useful app paired with a highly efficient customer service when you need it! Would recommend! :)

Virón
France
Time spent using app: 3 months
Boost Commerce replied October 26, 2022

Hi there,

We would like to send our thanks for your amazing review. This would definitely motivate our team to continue thriving to deliver high-quality customer service.

Once again thank you for choosing us as your trustworthy partner!

Cheers,
Boost Team

Edited December 10, 2022

Update 10.12.2022: Great support. At the beginning there was a misunderstanding but after a video call where we could show the problem, we got very good support. All irritations were clarified. Thank you very much.

25.10.2022:
We upgraded to Shopify 2.0 theme "Local" two weeks ago, unfortunately only saw afterwards that it is not supported by "Product Filter & Search". The app-internal default theme for this case does not work on the category pages, only in the search results. We have written to the support 2 weeks ago and 2 days ago several times and got no answer so far. Otherwise the app was always top.

Fahrradschmiede.Berlin
Germany
Time spent using app: About 4 years
Boost Commerce replied October 28, 2022

Dear team,

Thank you so much for taking your time on raising this concern.

We are truly sorry for any inconvenience that might have caused you. As we have discussed, it seems that you have missed our response emails.
Since we are connected now, our whole team is happy to continue discussing with you and sort out all of your further concerns.

We appreciate your kind cooperation and hope to help you achieve an ideal store soon.

All the best,
Boost Team

October 25, 2022

Product Filter & Search is the best ever I used, support is very supportive also there are lots of customisation options , I really appreciate to everyone to use this app in every store.

Brown-Wilbert, Inc.
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
Boost Commerce replied October 25, 2022

Hi there,

Your love for our app and the service is indeed the best prize that we are all striving for. Thank you so much!

We did enjoy the precious time collaborating with you as well and hope to make it even more awesome in the years to come. Your satisfaction has always been our huge encouragement to improve every day. As always, we are around here if you need assistance.

All the best to you,
Boost Team

October 25, 2022

Great app for custom filters, easy to use and setup (using their tools) and great customer support that's quick to answer and help.

Astral
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
Boost Commerce replied October 25, 2022

Hi there,

We're thrilled to receive your kind review. Being of service to your stores is our great pleasure. Glad that we could turn it into valuable assets to your business!

As always, our customer support team is around here for you. Please reach us anytime you have inquiries/concerns.

Wishing you continued success,
Boost Team

October 24, 2022

Default sorting options don't work so the app pushed all my sold out products to the top of all my collections and killed my conversion. There's no live chat, just an email function replying within 24 hours. Deleted.

Nantwich Cheese
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 days
Boost Commerce replied October 24, 2022

Dear Customer,

Thank you so much for your feedback.

We are truly sorry to hear that you did not have the best experience with our service, but we would like to have the chance to revert this.
We have been trying to contact you over the phone through the number found in your store contact section, but we weren't able to so far.
We also sent you an e-mail regarding this issue, so you can reach us back through it and let us know if you have a specific phone number you would like us to reach to.

We would appreciate the opportunity to check this for you and resolve it as soon as possible. Your kind collaboration will be highly appreciated.

Sincerely,
Boost Team

October 24, 2022

This app is realy great, services from Boost Commerce dev team are amazing and quick. I highly recommend the app.

OKAY.cz
Czechia
Time spent using app: 12 months
Boost Commerce replied October 24, 2022

Hi there,

We are thankful for such wonderful compliments. We have tried our best to meet your needs and feel glad to know that our work was recognized.

Our team hopes to bring more value to your business. Therefore, please feel free to reach us anytime you need our support!

Wishing you continued success,
Boost Team

October 20, 2022

Great app, thanks for the support and customization. Perfect for shop with lot of tags and products particularities.

Chevalière Prestige
France
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
Boost Commerce replied October 21, 2022

Hi there,

Thrilling of joy is our feeling when reading your glowing feedback. We are delighted that you consider using our app is the right decision and that you feel happy with our service so far.

If you have any further queries, please feel free to drop us a line. We are all around to support you.

Warmly,
Boost Team

October 19, 2022

Good functionality and GREAT customer support, we have always received quick and accurate help with any questions and issues that have come up.

Miss Elaine Store
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
Boost Commerce replied October 20, 2022

Hi team,

Thank you very much for your honest review. We sincerely appreciate it.

We are more than happy to know that our app is easy to use and our customer service meets your expectations. If you need our further help, do not hesitate to reach out to us anytime.

Our best wishes,
Boost Team

October 19, 2022

The customer service staff answered my questions very quickly, I have full confidence in this APP.I think I will keep using

Itasha Art
China
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Boost Commerce replied October 20, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you so much for giving us a good review. It was very thoughtful of you to share that you are happy with our app. It gives us great encouragement to keep doing what we are doing in giving customers an excellent service experience.

If you have any questions or concerns, you can always reach out to us, we are happy to help.

With gratitude,
Boost team

October 19, 2022

Great app, especially good for apparel stores with lots of SKUs. Even better Customer Support. They have helped numerous times in getting our settings to work correctly!

Splendies
United States
Time spent using app: 19 days
Boost Commerce replied October 20, 2022

Hi team,

We appreciate you taking the time to give us such a heartwarming review. At Boost, we value your time and always strive to provide fast and efficient service.

Thank you for your trust, and we are thankful for amazing customers like you. We are always here for you whenever you need our help!

All the best,
Boost team