Product Filter & Search

Product Filter & Search

by Boost Commerce

30% OFF! Leverage Product Filters & Search for Holiday Sales

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

101 - 110 of 1059 reviews

The 21st Century Alpha

I used this app to make my filters look more professional and the support team have been great to accomodate me in installing the filters into my store ensuring no issues whatsoever.

Developer reply

June 8, 2021

Hi There,

Thank you for placing your trust in us and for your great compliments. Our team always tries our best to make sure that merchants feel supported. This definitely motivates the whole team to work harder!

We hope to see you around & always wish you the very best.
Boost team.

Olympus Eyewear

The app is excellent - a small learning curve for beginners but once you understand the filter trees it's smashing. The support team were very helpful too, they helped up tweak everything to fit our website exactly.

Developer reply

June 6, 2021

Hi team

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are so happy to hear that you've mastered the app features and find it's helpful for your store. Seeing you satisfied with the functionality of our app is a priceless gift to our whole diligent team.

We're looking forward to providing you with an even better experience as you go through your journey!

Sincerely,
Boost team

Manchester Warehouse

An app that makes things happen through its awesome features and continuity. Whenever we find an obstacle in making our desired customization, their support team always able to solve it.

Developer reply

June 6, 2021

Hi team,

We are overjoyed to hear such great compliments. By letting us know how good an impact our app has on your business, you just make our day!

It has been a pleasure working with you and we all feel thrilled that you are pleased with our app along with the quality of service provided. If there's anything else we can do for you, just let us know.

Wishing you the best with your endeavors!
Boost Team

Obscure Store

Fitted my needs perfectly! couldn't recommend this app enough, the support team is always so helpful for any queries i have!

Developer reply

June 6, 2021

Hi team,

We are delighted to hear that you had a great experience with our app and service. Your candid and thorough feedback inspires us to keep striving to provide the best service possible!

Once again, we are grateful to have you with us!

Sincerely,
Boost Team

Rugs a Million

This is a great app for really sorting collections well and allowing your customers to have the best options in filters. Had an issue recently, and the support team had it fixed within 2 hours. Thanks for the great service!

Developer reply

June 6, 2021

Hi team,

Thank you for taking the time to give us such a fantastic review. We really do appreciate it and love hearing how our app can have such an amazing impact on your business.

It's also delighted to know we delivered the fix promptly and everything works as expected now. Feel free to email us should anything else come up. We are all around to help.

All the best,
Boost Team

lucchese-inc

The App is very user friendly. The team is very supportive and they are ready to customize the app features as per our requirement.

Developer reply

June 6, 2021

Hi team,

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on our app. We take pride in giving outstanding service to every customer and we're overjoyed to receive your compliments and appreciation. We’re here for you anytime!

Cheers!
Boost Team

MAX & ME SPORT

One of the most important apps you can get as a clothing retailer! Their support (especially Denis) is the best I've seen with any Shopify App! A+++ Service and App!

Developer reply

May 30, 2021

Hi team,

Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. Our team especially Denis are so happy to know it's been a good experience for you. The top-notch service is always an asset we feel proud of. We're looking forward to providing you with an even better experience as you go through your journey.

All the best with your endeavors!
Boost team

uniquen

Great App, it perfectly does it job. Categorizes everything better than the standard features. The support service could not be better.

Developer reply

May 30, 2021

Hi team,

Glad to know you are enjoying our service here. Being of help and service to your store is a pleasant time for us.

We're so excited to watch your business grow. Our support team is around if you need anything!

Warmly,
Boost team

Alive & Dirty

Great app and very helpful support team who have answered all of our questions and resolved any issues we had.

Developer reply

May 30, 2021

Hi team,

Thank you very much for your kind words! We're happy to see our customers feel satisfied with the functionality of our app. If there's anything else we can do, let us know. Our top-notch customer support team is around here for you.

Thank you for being with Product Filter & Search!

Warmly,
Boost team

Supersports Vietnam

Thank Boost Team for supporting and I am very satisfied with that. I will rate 5 stars for your enthusiastic support

Developer reply

May 21, 2021

Hi there,

Awesome! Thanks for the review! We're very happy that you are enjoying our service here. Our support team always does our best to help you out whenever you need it!

This motivates the whole team to work harder and sure thing, we will keep up this spirit that way.

Wishing you the very best,
Boost team

1 2 7 8 9 11 13 14 15 105 106
1 2 7 8 9 11 13 14 15 105 106