Boost Product Filter & Search

Boost Product Filter & Search

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
1519 reviews
1519 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
1519 reviews
October 11, 2022

Ho avuto un problema con i filtri brand e l'assistenza è stata veloce e soddisfacente. Ottima app per gestire filtri ad albero anche complessi settore fashion.

Giuuno
Italy
Time spent using app: 11 months
Boost Commerce replied October 12, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you for your awesome compliment!

We are delighted to hear that you had such a great experience interacting with our customer support team as well as our app has served you well! This is such a great reward when we were able to help you with your concern.

Thanks again for placing your trust in us and wish you continued success,
Boost Team

October 10, 2022

Developer response to my issue was prompt and the fix was fast!
Good job! great app! I would recommend this app to people who wants a good service!

Ox Luxe
Singapore
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Boost Commerce replied October 11, 2022

Hi there,

It is an honor to serve you and we are so happy to see this feedback! Please rest assured that Boost always puts customers' satisfaction as one of our top priorities. It's delighted to hear we delivered the fix promptly and our support is recognized.

Thanks again for your willingness to share and we hope to support you in your long journey.

All the best,
Boost Team

October 8, 2022

The Boost Commerce support team is so helpful. They guide you through the process and if your theme needs any minor code refinement they are happy to go in and make those modifications.

Keg N Bottle
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
Boost Commerce replied October 10, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you very much for your kind words. We truly appreciate it. We are glad to hear that our service has amazed you!

If you need any further help, do not hesitate to reach us out at support@boostcommerce.net anytime.

Wishing you and your business the very best,
Boost team

October 6, 2022

First off the app is great. The product filters were exactly what we were looking for. Second customer service is responsive and reliable. They helped me work through a few adjustments in quick time. I can't recommend Oliver and the Boost Commerce team highly enough!

SPRWMN
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
Boost Commerce replied October 7, 2022

Hi there,

Thanks so much for taking time out of your day to leave us this awesome review! We really appreciate it.

We are thrilled to hear that you had a pleasant experience using the app and find it's helpful to your business. We are also proud to have Oliver in our team and glad we could deliver such excellent customer support!

If there is anything else that we can help you out with, please don't hesitate to reach out to our dedicated support team.

We are here with you on this exciting journey!
Boost Team

October 5, 2022

Väldigt lättanvänd och flexibel app. Filter och sök är bra redan innan anpassning. Dessutom riktigt snabb och trevlig support.

Musik Utan Gränser
Sweden
Time spent using app: 12 months
Boost Commerce replied October 6, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your kind words. We pride in our app features and support and it is an honor that you recognize it. We are happy that we could bring values to your fabulous site and hope to support you along in the years to come.

Should you need any assistance, please keep reaching out to us! It is always a pleasure to help you.

All the best,
Boost Team

October 4, 2022

We've used the Product Filter & Search app on a number of site builds. Excellent features and even better support!

Nukeproof US
United States
Time spent using app: 11 days
Boost Commerce replied October 6, 2022

Hi team,

It's always brilliant to hear from a long-term user as yourself to share the good impact of our app to your business over the sites.

We really are so super lucky to have dedicated support team. Those who stick by you until you are up and running. Saying that though, if there is anything else we can ever help you out with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again. We are only a message away.

Wishing you continued success!
Boost team

October 3, 2022

The app didn't quite install correctly into our theme, but the Boost Team was able to quickly address and edit the code to make it look just right. Thank you!

Howitzer Clothing
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
Boost Commerce replied October 4, 2022

Hi there,

Thanks so much for taking time out of your day to leave us this review! We really appreciate it.

Happy to hear that our app has empowered you to create an awesome store. Our support team is just an email away from you so if you need anything, please keep sharing it with us!

We are here with you on this exciting journey!
Boost team

October 3, 2022

This app and the support that comes with it is second to none! The app is always improving, and if you ever have an issue, the Boost support team is always quick to respond and resolve whatever arises.

FAO Schwarz
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
Boost Commerce replied October 4, 2022

Hi there,

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us such amazing feedback! We could not be happier that you are seeing the advantages of using the app and that it adds more value to your business.

Thank you for your trust in our dedicated support. We are available to you whenever you give us a ping.

Cheers,
Boost Team

October 3, 2022

The search works great and can be tailored as needed. The filters make organising my products a lot easier. The support was quick, friendly and effective when I encountered an issue. I would recommend this if you need an app to manage your search and filters for your store!

Glitterbels
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Boost Commerce replied October 4, 2022

Hi there,

It's fantastic to hear that you enjoyed our app, specially our search feature. Your happiness motivates us to keep going on and pushing for greater customer service. Our entire team would like to thank you for taking the time to share your views on our service. We treasure any wonderful compliment you've bestowed upon us!

Thank you once more, and best wishes!
Boost Team

September 30, 2022

The app has worked well for us for years but the customer service is what sets it apart. They have helped us workshop multiple issues and needs.

Domestique Wine
United States
Time spent using app: About 4 years
Boost Commerce replied October 4, 2022

Hello team,

We are thrilled that you were satisfied with our services and really appreciate you being a customer and sharing the kind words about us. We will continue to enhance the service and our features.

Should there be anything else that we can do for you, please do not hesitate to reach back to us! We are always here for you.

Best wishes,
Boost Team