Product Filter & Search

Product Filter & Search | Reviews

by Boost Commerce

Leverage Product Filters & Search for Holiday Sales

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

141 - 150 of 1086 reviews

dev-test-site-hogehoge

This app and support is great. I asked them to customize the application function, but they responded quickly and politely. I am very happy with the customized features and the excellent support team.

Developer reply

May 21, 2021

Hi there,

It's a pleasure to hear that you're loving our app and that our support staff was able to assist you in a timely manner. This inspires the whole team to work harder!

Thank you again for choosing Product Filter & Search! We are around if you need anything!

All the best,
Boost Team

เบ๊ เงียบ เส็ง

Great app & support ! Navigate your store has never been easier with this app. Variety of functions and easy to use along with great support to modify to your need to be compatible with your theme. Highly recommended.

Developer reply

May 21, 2021

Hi team,

Thank you for your kind words. We are overjoyed to know that you are enjoying your collaboration with us, and we wish to keep working with you in the long term.

If you need assistance, please contact us at support@boostcommerce.net at any time!

Cheers,
Boost Team

Rancourt & Co.

This is the best product filtering app I could find and I tried others. It's rich with features that are easy to use and setup. The developer also customized the app for my store so we could filter in-stock variants which was a feature not available anywhere else. The support staff is great.

Developer reply

May 21, 2021

Hi there,

We totally understand how fulfilling it can be to get your request achieved as desired, and we are happy to learn that our dedicated support staff was able to do so.

Your compliment gives our team a lot of motivation to keep doing what we're doing. If you have any more questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us. We hope to see you around.

Best wishes for future success.
Boost Team

Sphere Drones

Easy-to-use app and even better customer support! Replies to issues within a day and have a team that is ready and able to fix code!

Developer reply

June 6, 2021

Hi team,

It's fantastic to hear that you enjoyed our app. Your happiness motivates us to keep going on and pushing for greater customer service. Our entire team would like to thank you for taking the time to share your views on our service. We treasure any wonderful compliment you've bestowed upon us.

Thank you once more, and wish you the very best!
Boost Team

FRANKiE4

Fantastic customer support, very helpful staff and the app works great. Very happy with the app and the functionality

Developer reply

May 21, 2021

Hello,

It is a pleasure for us to be your companion on this journey. There aren't enough words to express how happy we are to see your review. We hope to bring more value to your flourishing company by providing outstanding customer support.

Feel free to email us should anything else come up.

All the best,
Boost Team

P & T - Paper & Tea

Best Filter App in the App Store. Good Service and overwhelming functions. Filter by tags is the easiest way to organize everything.

Developer reply

May 21, 2021

Hi Paper & Tea team,

We are extremely happy to see that you are loving our app and service. We take pride in creating a user-friendly app that can alleviate as much of the technical hassle for merchants as possible. All of your motivating remarks are a huge boost to our team's commitment to complete our mission.

Thank you very much for choosing to be with us.
Boost Team

Massagesessel Welt

Great functionality and easy to use. Special the possibility to add filters based on grouped Tags is fantastic. Outstandig is also the fast and reliable support.

Developer reply

May 21, 2021

Hello there,

Our destiny is to attempt to reach your desired filter, and we are overjoyed to hear that the work fully matches your requirements.

We are always around here for you so if there is anything we can make your site more awesome, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.

Warm regards,
Boost Team

brandsfornothing

Easy to use app with powerful filtering features. Setup was simple using the step-by-step guide in the app. Lots of customisation options too. Big shout out to Nori who helped me with a technical issue

Developer reply

May 16, 2021

Hello,

Thank you so so much for giving us such a wonderful review. Our team especially Nori, are delighted that you are seeing the benefit of using Product Filter and Search.

We will keep working hard to bring out more advanced tools to optimize your experience. Please stay tuned!

Should you any need further help, please do share it with us.

Wishing you every success.
Boost team

Scooters 'N Chairs®

Great app, very well though-out. Amazing customer service, both in terms of staff knowledge and response times

Developer reply

May 21, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to write such an eloquent review. We are delighted that you have been happy with our services. Our hardworking team will be overjoyed to hear your inspiring words.

If you have any further queries, please share them with us. We are all around to assist you.

Warmly,
Boost Team

Susanne Kaufmann

This app works really well! Great support team who are very quick to respond and very helpful :) Thank you.

Developer reply

May 21, 2021

Hello,

On behalf of the team, I'd like to express our heartfelt appreciation. We are delighted that our speedy and thoughtful service has resulted in a pleasant experience for you.

As ever though, please keep us updated if there is anything else we can do to assist you.

Wishing you continued success,
Boost Team