Product Filter & Search

Product Filter & Search | Reviews

by Boost Commerce

Leverage Product Filters & Search for Holiday Sales

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

151 - 160 of 1088 reviews

Scooters 'N Chairs®

Great app, very well though-out. Amazing customer service, both in terms of staff knowledge and response times

Developer reply

May 21, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to write such an eloquent review. We are delighted that you have been happy with our services. Our hardworking team will be overjoyed to hear your inspiring words.

If you have any further queries, please share them with us. We are all around to assist you.

Warmly,
Boost Team

Susanne Kaufmann

This app works really well! Great support team who are very quick to respond and very helpful :) Thank you.

Developer reply

May 21, 2021

Hello,

On behalf of the team, I'd like to express our heartfelt appreciation. We are delighted that our speedy and thoughtful service has resulted in a pleasant experience for you.

As ever though, please keep us updated if there is anything else we can do to assist you.

Wishing you continued success,
Boost Team

Pirkey

This app is a must have! They help you with any problems you have and make sure everything meets your needs!

Developer reply

May 21, 2021

Hi Pirkey team,

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a glowing feedback. We will continuously do our utmost to provide high-quality features!

Thank you once again, and we wish you the best of success!

Sincerely,
Boost Team

Atelerietheshop

This app is absolutely perfect for filtering our thousands of products, helping our customers find exactly what they're looking for. The support is absolutely amazing as well.

Developer reply

May 21, 2021

Hi team,

Thank you so much for sharing your experience! We are delighted to know that you are having a great time using our app, and look forward to our continuing cooperation!

If you need any other help or information, do not hesitate to let us know.

All the best,
Boost Team

iFixit Store France

We use the filter app in all our stores, and are very satisfied with its built in functionalities. The support replies fast and is very helpful in getting the app look and perform like you want it to be. Fully recommend!

Developer reply

May 21, 2021

Hi iFixit Store France team,

Thank you so much for your wonderful 5-star review. We're glad to hear you're loving the app and that our support team is providing excellent service. Your kind words keep us going and help us to consistently provide great experiences.

We look forward to seeing your continued success.

Cheers,
Boost Team

Susan Lanci Designs

This is a must have app. I have tried other filter apps and nothing compares to this app. Not to mention, the support team is by far one of the best I have ever dealt with. They are very helpful. Any issue I did encounter they handled it.

Developer reply

June 6, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you so much for this valuable feedback. We really appreciate it and love to know that our app fits well with your needs. Also, we are extremely proud of our Customer Service Team and happy that you appreciated working with us.

If there is anything else we can do to improve your experience, please let us know!

Cheers,
Boost Team

Sportspower Bundaberg

Well the app doesn't work perfectly in my store, but the supports are so very helpful with this problem and now it's work perfectly thank you.

Developer reply

June 6, 2021

Hi team,

Thank you for your faith in us and your willingness to share.

We are grateful for your cooperation in resolving the issue, and we are so happy that you are now satisfied with the app. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future, we are available at all times.

All the best,
Boost Team

iTrends

I had problems with the filter, but all the issues were resolved in my favor. I am satisfied now. I recommend the application.

Developer reply

April 25, 2021

Hello there,

Thank you for reaching out to us and we are sorry that you are experiencing some problems with our app but of course, we are here to support you.

Our representative has just contacted you via email. Please kindly check it out and collaborate with us to solve this problem.

We will investigate and make things right for you.
All the best!

KWANPEN

Great app. Support is helpful too. All the things you need for your search filter is in this app. Highly recommend.

SVP Sports

The app provided all the features we needed on our filter. Reasonable pricing. Very good support. Thank you team.