Product Filter & Search

Leverage Product Filters & Search for Holiday Sales

From $19/month. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
171 - 180 of 1119 reviews

Supersports Vietnam

Thank Boost Team for supporting and I am very satisfied with that. I will rate 5 stars for your enthusiastic support

Developer reply

May 21, 2021

Hi there,

Awesome! Thanks for the review! We're very happy that you are enjoying our service here. Our support team always does our best to help you out whenever you need it!

This motivates the whole team to work harder and sure thing, we will keep up this spirit that way.

Wishing you the very best,
Boost team

CEPERA GRAFIKA

Many thanks to the boost commerce support team for the intelligent and quick responding on my requests. Everything I needed to adjust and set-up properly was done in the blink of an eye. So, I never doubted in any matter the choice of Product Filter & Search. The best product filter app on Shopify, I suppose.

Developer reply

May 21, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you for giving us the proverbial pat on the back; your incredible review just made our day! Your encouraging words give us the motivation we need to keep serving our clients and doing our best.

Please let us know what we can do for you in the future, we are available at all times.

Cheers,
Boost Team

10 Second Racing

Boost Commerce is an excellent team of developers that we have enjoyed working with. Many of the features we have added since subscribing were not included but were added by their team anyway. This continued support has retained our business for the future as well as encouraged our team to get creative with new ideas to improve our clientele experience. Keep up the great work guys!

Developer reply

May 21, 2021

Hi team,

The best thing we could wish for is to hear that you had a wonderful time! It was a pleasure to support you, and we are all delighted that you are happy with the outcomes we were able to achieve.

Thank you for your faith in us and your willingness to share. We are available to you at all times and wish you continued success.

Sincerely,
Boost Team

dev-test-site-hogehoge

This app and support is great. I asked them to customize the application function, but they responded quickly and politely. I am very happy with the customized features and the excellent support team.

Developer reply

May 21, 2021

Hi there,

It's a pleasure to hear that you're loving our app and that our support staff was able to assist you in a timely manner. This inspires the whole team to work harder!

Thank you again for choosing Product Filter & Search! We are around if you need anything!

All the best,
Boost Team

เบ๊ เงียบ เส็ง

Great app & support ! Navigate your store has never been easier with this app. Variety of functions and easy to use along with great support to modify to your need to be compatible with your theme. Highly recommended.

Developer reply

May 21, 2021

Hi team,

Thank you for your kind words. We are overjoyed to know that you are enjoying your collaboration with us, and we wish to keep working with you in the long term.

If you need assistance, please contact us at support@boostcommerce.net at any time!

Cheers,
Boost Team

Rancourt & Co.

This is the best product filtering app I could find and I tried others. It's rich with features that are easy to use and setup. The developer also customized the app for my store so we could filter in-stock variants which was a feature not available anywhere else. The support staff is great.

Developer reply

May 21, 2021

Hi there,

We totally understand how fulfilling it can be to get your request achieved as desired, and we are happy to learn that our dedicated support staff was able to do so.

Your compliment gives our team a lot of motivation to keep doing what we're doing. If you have any more questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us. We hope to see you around.

Best wishes for future success.
Boost Team

Sphere Drones

Easy-to-use app and even better customer support! Replies to issues within a day and have a team that is ready and able to fix code!

Developer reply

June 6, 2021

Hi team,

It's fantastic to hear that you enjoyed our app. Your happiness motivates us to keep going on and pushing for greater customer service. Our entire team would like to thank you for taking the time to share your views on our service. We treasure any wonderful compliment you've bestowed upon us.

Thank you once more, and wish you the very best!
Boost Team

FRANKiE4

Fantastic customer support, very helpful staff and the app works great. Very happy with the app and the functionality

Developer reply

May 21, 2021

Hello,

It is a pleasure for us to be your companion on this journey. There aren't enough words to express how happy we are to see your review. We hope to bring more value to your flourishing company by providing outstanding customer support.

Feel free to email us should anything else come up.

All the best,
Boost Team

P & T - Paper & Tea

Best Filter App in the App Store. Good Service and overwhelming functions. Filter by tags is the easiest way to organize everything.

Developer reply

May 21, 2021

Hi Paper & Tea team,

We are extremely happy to see that you are loving our app and service. We take pride in creating a user-friendly app that can alleviate as much of the technical hassle for merchants as possible. All of your motivating remarks are a huge boost to our team's commitment to complete our mission.

Thank you very much for choosing to be with us.
Boost Team

Massagesessel Welt

Great functionality and easy to use. Special the possibility to add filters based on grouped Tags is fantastic. Outstandig is also the fast and reliable support.

Developer reply

May 21, 2021

Hello there,

Our destiny is to attempt to reach your desired filter, and we are overjoyed to hear that the work fully matches your requirements.

We are always around here for you so if there is anything we can make your site more awesome, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.

Warm regards,
Boost Team