Product Filter & Search

Product Filter & Search

by Boost Commerce

Advanced Product Filters & Smart Search for High Sales

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

31 - 40 of 1039 reviews

Multimarcas Perfumes

Had a great experience with the Great support team, from a great app. The Issues were solved in a very short time. Thank you very much!
Regards.

Developer reply

August 30, 2021

Hi there,

We are grateful for your 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the words about us. We’re here for you anytime.

Again, thank you for your trust.
Boost team

Robinsons Department Store

We used this app in our Shopify stores and we really appreciate their support team as they are helpful to us. They are prompt on giving feedback and resolution. Appreciate it a lot. Thank you.

Developer reply

August 27, 2021

Hi team,

Many thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review.

We have got some top-notch customer support here at Boost, so please keep reaching out to us, we'll help you build the Shopify store of your dreams!

Wishing you the very best.
Boost team

Gioielleria Capodagli

they are the simply best..
they reply very fast and they all the time fix the problem in less than 24h
very satisfied

Developer reply

August 24, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a beautiful review. We really do appreciate it. We will strive to deliver great experiences consistently.

As always, if there is anything we can ever help you out with, please do let us know.

Wishing you every success.
Boost Team

Life Interiors

Customer service is such a great experience with quick response and amazing support. I would love to have the Search AI implemented

Developer reply

August 23, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you so much for giving us 5 stars for the service and the features! We will share this with the whole team to keep up their amazing work. We're grateful for customers like you.

See you around!
Boost team

Lammle's Western Wear

It's a good app which allows for control over your filters -which is quite essential for any reasonably sized Shopify store. I have found support to be responsive and pleasant.

Developer reply

August 23, 2021

Hi there,

We are over the moon to hear that you had a pleasant experience using the app and find it's helpful to your business. If there is anything else that we can help you out with, please don't hesitate to reach out to our dedicated support team.

Wishing you every success!
Boost team

Sample Haus Anything

If you are like me and periodically like to make new collections and sell items from the new collection on the same day, I would steer clear of this app. They have been having issues with their sync function for quite a while now making it to where new collections do not display any products. They have assured me in the past that this is a temporary issue that they are fixing, and yet it persists. If you are more of a planner and your collections are made a while before you will ever send traffic to them, then this app may serve you well.

Developer reply

August 18, 2021

Our Dear Customer,

Thank you for reaching out and for giving us your feedback, it really matters to us.

We're truly sorry that you are experiencing some issues with our app and we would like to apologize for any discomfort this brought you. We want you to know that we're here to support you.

With your kind cooperation, we are investigating this issue and will try to figure out the best solution in earning back the flawless performance on your site.

In addition, please let us know should you have any other questions, we are always around here happy to help.

Warmest of regards,
Boost Team

Airhead

This app provides excellent support in a very quick time frame whenever I have questions about how to accomplish something with the tools.

Developer reply

August 19, 2021

Hi there,

We really appreciate your taking the time to review your experience here at Boost and are thrilled to hear your kind words! We count ourselves blessed for awesome customers like you.

As always, it is our pleasure to help with any concerns you have.

Cheers,
Boost team

ShopBobbys.com

Great support, from a great app. Thank you very much! the swatch options are the best that I've seen.

Developer reply

August 17, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with our app features and customer service. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. The team will be thrilled to hear your feedback! We are here anytime you need.

All the best,
Boost team

Start Fitness

great support as always, im about to put a £40m site live using this app to run our collections, always get get back in a day.

Developer reply

August 17, 2021

Hi team,

Glad you have loved using our app and put your trust in it! We are proud to have delivered such excellent customer support!

Please feel free to play around them and ping us if you happen to have any inquiries, we are here for you.

All the best,
Boost team

THE HOUSE OF RARE

They helped us with the support. Good app. Would recommend them. Can be customized on need basis. The got back to within time when we had a small issue.

Developer reply

August 13, 2021

Dear valued customer,

Thank you for your kind collaboration to help us fix the issue!

It is crucial to us that you are completely satisfied. If there is anything else we can do to make your site even better, please feel free to share with us. We are always around and happy to assist you anytime.

All the best,
Boost Team