Product Filter & Search

Collection Filter, Filter Menu, Search Filter, Smart Search

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $19/month. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

11 - 20 of 1397 reviews

The Wholistic Pet

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 2 years

This app is great for our online pet store! We had some issues with it showing up on mobile, but the support team quickly resolved the issue. We will continue to use it:)

Developer reply

September 28, 2022

Hi team,

Your love for our app and the service is indeed the best prize that we are all striving for. Thank you so much!

We did enjoy the precious time collaborating with you as well and hope to make it even more awesome in the years to come. Your satisfaction has always been our huge encouragement to improve every day.

We are around here anytime you need assistance.

All the best to you,
Boost Team

Núnoo DK

Location Denmark
Time spent using app Almost 2 years

I can absolutely recommend this APP and the customer service is just outstanding. Thank you so much!

Developer reply

September 28, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you for your beautiful review. You have just made our day!

We will strive to deliver great experiences consistently. As always, if there is anything we can ever help you out with, please do let us know.

Wishing you every success.
Boost Team

Hortology

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 1 year

We don't normally leave reviews but have to make an exception about Boost Commerce. These guys understand they are providing a mission critical service to store owners, no ifs, no buts, they just get the job done. We recently updated our site and had to do a bit of work to get the filters and collections working. Support were very responsive and had deep knowledge of the code and were easy to work with. They have a genuine culture of wanting to help and deliver, which is no mean feat for a business operating across global time zones.

Developer reply

September 28, 2022

Hi team,

Thank you for your wonderful compliment! We are delighted to hear that you had such a great experience interacting with our customer support team!

We completely understand how rewarding it can feel when your concern is resolved promptly. Your compliment will provide our whole team with great encouragement to keep doing what we are doing. Next time you have any further inquiries, please keep sharing them with us.

We hope to see you around & wish you continued success!
Boost team

Radford

Location Canada
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Very easy to use. Helped us optimize our internal search tool to create an intuitive user experience.

Developer reply

September 26, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this feedback!

We are so happy that our customers enjoy what we do. We hope that your experience at Boost will keep being awesome and we look forward to making it even better in the future!

Please feel free to reach us. It is always a pleasure to help you.

Warmest of regards,
Boost Team

Clarkes Golf

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 12 months

Fantastic software that we use across two websites. Really helps us to provide a better experience for our customers. Ran into some slight issues that were promptly responded to by the Boost Support Team who have been efficient in both fixing the problem and communication. 10/10 service all round.

Developer reply

September 25, 2022

Hi team,

Glad to know that you are enjoying our features! As you already noticed, our dedicated support team is always happy to assist as soonest possible should any pop-up inconvenience arises. Please do keep in touch with us.

Again, thank you for the kind words, and thank you for choosing us!
Boost team

testfaostore

Location United States
Time spent using app Almost 2 years

This is a solid app. The overall impact to site speed and performance is a slight downside, but support is always responsive and helpful.

Developer reply

September 21, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your feedback and for your kind words towards our app and team!

We are truly sorry to hear that you're not having the best possible experience with our app and we would like to investigate further any performance issue you might be having.
Could you please get back to us via our current email thread so we could help you move forward accordingly?

Your satisfaction is our highest priority and we would like to ensure that we have provided with everything you might need.

We look forward to hearing back from you and wish you continued success!

Sincerely,
Boost Team

Handingo

Location Germany
Time spent using app 6 days

Very intuitive Filter App for your collection and search page. Their live support is really outstanding and fast when you have trouble with the implementation. Really worth the price.

Developer reply

September 22, 2022

Hi there,

We would like to express our heartfelt appreciation for your kind words. It's a real honor to know our speedy and thoughtful service has resulted in a great experience for you.

Thank you for choosing and trusting us as a partner in your journey. As always, just drop us a line if there is anything we can do to assist you.

Wishing you continued success,
Boost Team

Paceheads

Location Germany
Time spent using app 4 months

Excellent App for rearranging your category pages & search result pages. It's super easy to set up custom filter panels for different categories. The UX is awesome and the developer Team super helpful. If you have an issue it will be solved really fast and they make sure everything works as expected.

Developer reply

September 22, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you so much for giving us a good review and for sharing that you are happy with our app and our service. It gives us great encouragement to keep doing what we are doing.

If you have any questions or concerns, you can always reach out to us, we are happy to help.

With gratitude,
Boost team

Good Wood Lumber Store

Location United States
Time spent using app 27 days

Excellent app with lots of features. We've used it to create custom dimensions filtering for our catalog of wood slabs and lumber. The support and customer service is nothing short of superb. Very responsive and thorough in answering any questions.

Developer reply

September 20, 2022

Hi team,

Your love for our app and the service is indeed the best prize that we are all striving for. Thank you so much!

We did enjoy the precious time collaborating with you as well and hope to make it even more awesome in the years to come. Your satisfaction has always been our huge encouragement to improve every day.

We are around here anytime you need assistance.

All the best to you,
Boost Team

Charles S. Smith & Associates

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 days

The app is highly effective and does a good job of creating the user experience that I was looking for

Developer reply

September 20, 2022

Hi there,

We're thrilled to receive your kind review. Being of service to your store is our great pleasure. Glad that we could turn it into valuable assets to your business.

As always, our customer support team is around here for you. Please reach us anytime you have inquiries/concerns.

Wishing you continued success,
Boost Team