Product Filter & Search

Product Filter & Search

by Boost Commerce

Advanced Product Filters & Smart Search for High Sales

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

11 - 20 of 1039 reviews

RefrigiWear 1954

Responsive group. Search functions as advertised. Easy to configure. Even the addition of a few special considerations was simple to implement.

Developer reply

September 16, 2021

Hi there,

Thanks so much for taking time out of your day to leave us a review! We really appreciate it.

Glad to hear that our app has empowered you to create an awesome store. Our team works hard to make sure that merchants feel supported. Hence, please feel free to keep reaching out to us if you have any feedback on how we can make things easier, we are always eager to hear feedback!

All the best,
Boost team

Meri Meri UK Retail

We've always struggled to find a decent app to use for filtering on Shopify. This app is by far the best we have used. Very easy to set & looks amazing. It also loads quickly. It just works!

Developer reply

September 16, 2021

Hi team,

Thank you for the awesome review that made our day. We are so grateful for the trust you’ve placed in us.

We take pride in developing a user-friendly app that can relieve merchants of as much technical hassle as possible. Your kind words really inspire the whole team to work harder!

Thank you again for choosing Product Filter & Search. We are just an email away if you need anything.

All the best,
Boost Team

AmScope

Great app which is very easy to use and the support team is extraordinary, they are pretty quick on resolving issues and having new requests implemented.

Developer reply

September 15, 2021

Hi there,

We would like to express our heartfelt thanks for your kind words. We are very happy that our fast and thoughtful service brings you a pleasant experience.

As always, if we can do anything else to help you, please keep us up to date.

Wishing you continued success,
Boost Team

GoodTech | The Smarter Way to Buy Smart Devices

Great product, super quick customer support and good resolution. Only downside is having to manually update multiple menus when using tags as the product filter; all too easy to add a new product and it not be added to the menus.

Developer reply

September 13, 2021

Hi GoodTech team,

Thank you for the time to leave us such an awesome review. Our team is hard at work continuously trying to ensure speedy service for our customers, and it’s always rewarding to hear kind words.

Regarding the downside that you mentioned, we would like to understand further so we could provide a better solution to take away the inconvenience. Our staff has sent you an email and we are looking forward to your response soon.

Thank you,
Boost Team.

MPHOnline.com

The Boost team’s services, primarily in the Product Filter & Search area has been commendable and we cannot thank them enough. With their support and expertise, we were able to resolve issues quickly and effectively. The swift response from the Boost team in responding to customer enquiries has also been tremendously helpful in maintaining our good rapport with customers!

Developer reply

September 13, 2021

Hi team,

Thank you for your kind words. We're delighted to know that you enjoy the benefit of using our app and the prompt support of our customer service team. We will continue to enhance our service to ensure your satisfaction all of the time.

Thank you for choosing and trusting us as your partner in your journey. We are all around to help and wish you every success.

Sincerely,
Boost Team

Schloss Affaltrach

This app is one of the best apps I’ve ever used in Shopify. Their customer support is even better! Especially Isabelle helped me with a lot of customizations!

Developer reply

September 13, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you so much for the trust you put in our app and service. We are happy to know that our support has been recognized and we also agree that Isabelle is such a precious gem in our team.

As always, we are all around to help whenever you reach out!

All the best!
Boost Team

パタゴニア プロビジョンズ

The app is intuitive and very customizable, with a very responsive support staff assisting with any issues or additional customizations required.

Developer reply

September 13, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you for taking your valuable time to share this feedback. We are extremely glad to know that you love our app and service. Your generous words are our source of strength to continue to keep up our good works.

It is such a great pleasure serving you and we hope to make your experience always awesome at Boost.

Sincerely,
Boost Team

Thrilling

We use this app to power advanced filtering & sorting across our numerous collections, as well as search pages. This is one of the best apps I've used on the Shopify marketplace in terms of robustness of their turnkey solution along with the numerous customization options, reliability of their service, and the lightning speed, helpfulness, and general pleasantness of their support. I do have to ding them a star because our use case involves customizing their code extensively, which is pretty kludgy and was initially difficult to parse. But that said, being a company with our own dev team, it's lucky to even find apps that offer the ability to do custom modifications, so I do appreciate that immensely. Overall, I heartily recommend this app.

Developer reply

September 9, 2021

Hi team,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us and we are glad that our service impressed you!

We believe that our app could have impressed you more since it does have an in-app feature to help your use case without requiring codes customization.
We feel sorry for skipping it and manually assisting you right away since we noticed your store has big data to self-adjust if using our feature.

No worries at all, our representative has just reached out to you and introduced the feature. Hope you find it helpful and please keep sharing if we could be of any further help. We are around here for you.

All the best,
Boost team

21 Stages Cycling

This app is wonderful. It has allowed us to grow our apparel retailing business with features matching larger sites with bigger budgets. The support is top notch. I would definitely recommend.

Developer reply

September 9, 2021

Hi team,

We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our app and that we could help your growing business. Here at Boost, we always put the satisfaction of wonderful customers like you as a top priority. So glad our effort lives up to your expectation.

As always, we're happy and available to help you anytime you need us!

Wishing you continued success,
Boost Team

b2b.WINECOM

Erstklassige App mit vielen Funktionen. Besonders hervorzuheben ist der Support. Einfach perfekt. Danke.

Developer reply

September 8, 2021

Hi there,

Thanks a lot for the awesome review! Your satisfaction with our service is greatly appreciated. Whenever you need help, our support team will keep doing everything they can to assist you.

Your kind words have inspired the entire team to work harder, and we will undoubtedly maintain this spirit in the future.

Wishing you the very best,
Boost Team