Boost Product Filter & Search

Boost Product Filter & Search

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
1517 reviews
1517 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
1517 reviews
February 1, 2023

Great app, has all of the features we were looking for and more. The support is also amazing - all questions or issues we had were resolved quickly.

lauxsportinggoods
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
February 1, 2023

I have been using Boost Product Filter & Search for over two years now. Great product and top-notch customer service.

Moderntype Designs
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
January 30, 2023

Quick response, perfect service, won't quit until an issue is solved no matter how small it is! Thank you guys!

Advanced Classic
Germany
Time spent using app: 9 months
January 30, 2023

An excellent customer service where you can look for any answer. Also the app works really well and fast. I would recommend it!

TIENDA MANILLA
Spain
Time spent using app: 8 months
Boost Commerce replied January 30, 2023

Hi team,

Thanks for kindly recommending our app! We are glad that you are satisfied with the functionality of our app and that our customer support team was able to optimize it to meet your expectations.

Our team will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words!

As usual, we are always here to assist you at any time. Wish you all the best!

Warmly,
Boost team

January 25, 2023

Amazing app, amazing toolkit, amazing support. One of the best filter & Search apps available in Shopify, you can't go wrong with using this app and getting help when you need it.

IBKÜL
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Boost Commerce replied January 30, 2023

Hi IBKÜL team,

Thank you for your kind words. We're delighted to know that you enjoy the benefit of using our app and the prompt support of our customer support team. We will continue to enhance our app and service to ensure your satisfaction all of the time.
Thank you for choosing and trusting us as your partner in your journey. We are all around to help and wish you every success.

Sincerely,
Boost Team

January 25, 2023

quick response! I submitted my issue and the team member resolved it and responded back to let me know! they achieved just what I was needing.

Prefontaine
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
Boost Commerce replied January 30, 2023

Dear Prefontaine team,

We cannot thank you enough for your kind words. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track! We hope to bring more value to your flourishing company by providing outstanding customer support.

We’re very grateful for customers like you and hope you stick with us for years to come!

Kind regards,
Boost Team

January 24, 2023

Awesome Product, Really love the support and certainly recommend others to use this app also if they want to structure things accordingly.

Intense Oud
United States
Time spent using app: About 4 years
Boost Commerce replied January 30, 2023

Hi Intense Oud team,

Thanks a lot for the awesome review! We are glad to hear that you love our product and service. Your feedback means the world to us! With your compliment, we know that our hard work has paid off and we will strive to deliver great experiences consistently.

As always, if there is anything we can ever help you out with, please do let us know. Wish you every success.

Cheers,
Boost team

January 24, 2023

The app was causing an issue with our theme. We were told that it might take a few days for the bug to be fixed because of a heavy workload on their end.

However, the Boost team always communicated with us in a friendly and professional manner, and kept us informed on progress, which was much appreciated! Overall, the fix took less time than expected, and everything works fine now. Thanks for your service!

Cochic
Canada
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
Boost Commerce replied January 30, 2023

Hi Cochic team,

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with our app features and customer service. The team will be thrilled to hear your feedback!

Our team will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. Our goal is to put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day, and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you.

As always, we are here anytime you need us.

All the best,
Boost team

January 24, 2023

Excellent service for filtering the collections on the site and also the assistance service is very competent and quick to resolve any doubts or problems. I recommend the application.

Nada Home
Italy
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
Boost Commerce replied January 30, 2023

Hi Nada Home team,

On behalf of Boost, we'd like to express our heartfelt appreciation for your kind words. It's a real honor to know our speedy and thoughtful service has resulted in a great experience for you. Thank you for choosing and trusting us as your partner in your journey. As always, just drop us a line if there is anything we can do to assist you.

Wishing you continued success,
Boost Team

January 24, 2023

We are using Boost Product Filter and Search App on my store for almost a year now. One of the best teams to work with. Every customization request has been handled so very smoothly and effectively. You all make an amazing team!! About the product; this app helps to control the way products look and are arranged on the collection page. Their app is capable of creating multiple conditions for sorting and displays which I haven't found in any other app. It is so damn easy to create filters and arrange them.
Overall I highly recommend this app if you are looking for a Search and Filters app.
Three cheers and best of luck team for greater business success.

Makoba
India
Time spent using app: 11 months
Boost Commerce replied January 26, 2023

Hi Makoba team,

Thanks a million for taking the time and giving us such marvelous thoughts! We could not express ourselves enough for your honesty and thorough review. We are glad to hear that our app and service have served you well. With your compliment, we know that our hard work has paid off. This is our source of strength to continue to serve and deliver our best work to our customers. Although your kind words definitely made our day, it is important to us that you are fully satisfied with your Boost experience. We will make sure to share this with the whole team to keep up the amazing work.

Please feel free to drop us an email anytime we can be of further help.

Wish you all the best,
Boost Team