Reviews (1,895)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its advanced search/filtering capabilities, product recommendation widgets, and AI-powered features. They appreciate the intuitive interface, customization options, and mobile compatibility. The visual merchandising tools, custom product filter, and analytics dashboard are also valued. Advanced filtering options enhance the shopping experience. The support team is praised for their responsiveness and expertise. This app is particularly beneficial for stores with large inventories, improving site search and collection page filter functionality.

Edited March 9, 2018

Worst App... Caused an error and have lost 2 High Value Sales... They don't provide you the promised free trial period and they de-activate the app in the middle of the night and they compel you to choose a plan....
Dont even try this app......

9th March 2018 Added havoc created by this app is that it meddled with the theme and images are not displayed to customers.....

Tfusa
India
About 14 hours using the app
Edited February 15, 2021

Hola buen día, utilice su app y lamentablemente la quite y ahora no se quita de mi tema, me pueden ayudar por favor ya que tiene un funcionamiento diferente desde que la desinstale. Sin embargo me ayudaron en todo momento y resolvieron mi problema. muchas gracias

kanaus
Mexico
About 4 hours using the app
Boost Commerce replied January 27, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us and apologize if your experience was unpleasant.

We have just sent you an email to ask for your kind collaboration so we could investigate more this issue with you and explain further your concerns.

We really hope to be able to amend this for you.

Looking forward to hearing from you.

All the best,
Boost team

October 1, 2021

This app distorted the loading of products for all my iPhone-users. The code was very much hidden and after deletion, uneasy to detect that this was the problem.

Frank about tea
Netherlands
About 3 hours using the app
Boost Commerce replied October 1, 2021

Dear valued customer,

Thank you for reaching out and for giving us your feedback, it really matters to us.

We're truly sorry that you are experiencing some issues with our app and we would like to apologize for any discomfort this brought you.

We want you to know that we're here to support you.

With your kind cooperation, we are investigating this issue and will try to figure out the best solution in earning back the flawless performance on your site.

In addition, please let us know should you have any other questions, we are always around here happy to help.

Warmest of regards,
Boost Team

January 15, 2019

Not easy to setup the look are just as terrible as most other filters and the price is too high, Beside that the theme look was totally ruined by using the theme it should add something not add a little and remove a lot.

Brands Dropship Best Fashion Brands - Dropship
Denmark
About 3 hours using the app
January 23, 2023

нет бесплатного плана, хотя пишут что есть. Очень дорого за простой фильтр, 7500 товаров 89 долларов и это просто за фильтр

Happy End
Spain
About 1 hour using the app
Boost Commerce replied January 25, 2023

Dear valued customer,

Thanks for your feedback, We understand your frustration and we appreciate you bringing this to our attention.

We are truly sorry to hear that you did not have the best experience with our service and would like to have the opportunity to make it right.

Our representative has just contacted you via your registered email so please help us check it and feel free to reply to us through that email so we can assist you further.

We really appreciate your help and your feedback.

Sincerely,
Boost Team

Edited August 25, 2021

They helped us with the support. Good app. Would recommend them. Can be customized on need basis. The got back to within time when we had a small issue.

THE HOUSE OF RARE
India
10 minutes using the app
Boost Commerce replied August 13, 2021

Dear valued customer,

Thank you for your kind collaboration to help us fix the issue!

It is crucial to us that you are completely satisfied. If there is anything else we can do to make your site even better, please feel free to share with us. We are always around and happy to assist you anytime.

All the best,
Boost Team

May 17, 2023

Destroyed all shop theme. Be careful don't use it because then you will pay developers to return everything back

Rock-n-walls
Cyprus
8 minutes using the app
Boost Commerce replied May 17, 2023

Hello team Rock-n-Walls team,

We hope you are doing well! We apologize that your initial experience with our app was not up to your expectations.

However, we are determined to fix this and ensure your satisfaction. Our experts already had a plan to set up the app seamlessly on your duplicate theme, so you can relax knowing everything is taken care of and just review later.

Therefore, kindly help us to check the email so we can proceed, then you can leave it to us.

Best regards,
Boost team

March 31, 2017

This is the best product filter app out there! I have tried others, but they weren't as good as this one. It provides the ability to have many filters in a category (unlike others that create collections associated to tags -which means you can only have one filter per category-), and it does it by changing the url (which is nice when sending links or bookmarking pages), instead of doing some Javascript trickery. I had a hard time setting it up, but the support team was quick to respond and did it for me. The internal menu however is clear and easy to understand. I highly recommend it!
Thank you for a quality app!

Caravan Clothes
Canada
September 9, 2017

The app itself is great and will allow displaying very effective filters. However, I'm not writing this review to talk about the app features which are visible in the description but to talk about the customer support.
I cannot recommend these guys enough. They have developed a custom solution for my store which has helped a great deal, their responses are quick and professional and they are always willing to help. If you have any doubts about paying for this app, I can tell you, just the support itself makes it worth investing. Thanks a lot, Tony.

Test Drich
China
May 18, 2020

Amazing App! Amazing Support! The app did everything I needed it to and the support gave it that extra "BOOST" to make it extra special for us! I can't compliment their app and support team enough, they truly wnet above and beyond. Speed, quality, attention to detail, that's how I would best describe their support. THANKS SO MUCH!

Cannabis 204
Boost Commerce replied May 27, 2020

Hello,

Thank you for giving us this proverbial pat on the back, you made our day! We appreciate you being a loyal customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

Cheers,
Boost Team