Product Filter & Search

Product Filter & Search

by BoostCommerce

Powerful product filter & search solution to increase sales

4.9 of 5 stars(535 reviews)

Fast Navigation for Conversion

Our advanced product filter system will optimize your conversion by helping your customers navigate to the product they need within seconds.

Smart Search & Suggestions

Our smart search & suggestions with spell-check and quick results will reduce your customers' shopping time and boost your sales.

Easy To Use

One-click install. Get up and running with ease. Customizable to fit your needs. Little effort, big impact.


About Product Filter & Search

Top brands use Product Filter & Search to Boost Conversions

Trusted by 1000s of Shopify Plus stores, Product Filter & Search is a must-have tool for the top brands using Shopify and Shopify Plus, like BoeingStore.com, shop.Ford.de, us.Mavi.com, Durex.co.uk, RedDressBoutique.com, NorthernBrewer.com, Gap.com.ph, BananaRepublic.com.ph, Jockey.co.za, NicceClothing.com

Why you need Product Filter & Search?

Customers aren't patient, that's why you have to keep them from leaving your website. By helping them find the exact products they want within seconds, Product Filter & Search helps you sell more. Here's how:

Navigate quickly to the relevant products from the collections & search page

  • Multiple filtering options: Collections, Vendor, Product Type, Product Options (e.g Color, Size), Tag, Rating, Price, Sale Off %, In stock - Out of stock
  • Different filters for different collections (unlimited)
  • Multi-select filtering
  • Values Merging (e.g Light Blue, Dark Blue to Blue)
  • Availability Filtering – only display available products/variants
  • Availability Merchandising: display available products first, out of stock products last.

Help shoppers find exactly what they want

  • Instant search results: results shown as-you-type with spellcheck, auto-correction
  • Smart auto-suggestion: popular search suggestions with live product preview
  • Full-text search: search by title, vendor, product type, tags, SKU.

Give your customers the best search and navigation experience

  • Real-time update product, catalog for data integrity. Support up to 1 million products
  • Blazing-fast search results with an average time of less than 200ms for 100,000 products
  • Keep the look and feel of your store. Product Filter & Search is fully compatible with popular Shopify themes
  • Perfectly made for all screen-sizes. Give your customers the best experiences whether on the go or on the desktop
  • Multiple filter displays: Box, Lists, Color Swatches, Range Sliders, and more. It's everything you need to give customers what they need
  • Help customers easily navigate with a parent and sub-category filter structure.

Advanced features made simple

  • Try Product Filter & Search for 14 days for FREE. No charge until you select a plan
  • We make it easy. One-click to install. One-click to revert back (which you'd never want to)
  • Keep business running. Freely experiment without affecting your live store until you're ready
  • Video & manual guides for advanced users to customize to their heart's content.

Need help or have a custom request?

Reach out to our five-star customer support team and get the friendly help you need whether if it's for support, advice, or additional customizations, we're more than happy to help you in any way we can.

Update

New Integration: Yotpo, Rivyo

Integrates with

  • * BOLD Wholesale,
  • * Language: Langify - Weglot,
  • * Label: Product Labels by Secomapp - InstaBadge - Flair,
  • * Currency: BEST Currency Converter - Auto Currency Switcher (Mlveda) - Multi Country Currency (Mlveda) - Bold Multi Currency,
  • * Wishlist: WishlistKing - Smart Wishlist,
  • * Reviews: Judgeme - Stamped - Product Review - Orankl - Ryviu - Areviews - PowerReviews

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 14-day free trial

See all pricing options
Plan $19

$19/month

  • Up to 1,000 products.

  • All features included

Plan $29

$29/month

  • Up to 2,500 products.

  • All features included

Plan $39

$39/month

  • Up to 5,000 products.

  • All features included

Plan $59

$59/month

Check out our pricing page for additional plan options!

  • Up to 7,500 products.

  • All features included

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Overall rating
4.9 of 5 stars
Based on 535 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
    (5)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (2)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

Sendegaro

BIG WARNING TO USERS - THIS APP COMPLETELY WIPED OUT EVERY SINGLE IMAGE (Product catalog of 7400+ items) WITH ITEMS THAT HAD 3-8 IMAGES EACH HAVE RESULTED TO ONLY 1 IMAGE BEING SHOWN ON EACH PRODUCT NOW. I HAVE WASTED OVER 200+ HOURS INTO MY STORE FOR IT TO BE WIPED CLEAN FROM THIS APP THAT DOES NOT NOTIFY ANYWHERE THAT IT HAS ACCESS TO YOUR PRODUCTS AND WILL DELETE EVERY SINGLE IMAGE.

Developer reply

December 4, 2019

[UPDATED]

Dear valued customer,

It is unfortunate that after reaching out to you many times, we haven't had any opportunity to explain to you that there was a misunderstanding of this issue. As we have confirmed before, our app doesn't have the Product Write Permission so we guarantee 100% that our app did not delete your Products' images as you claimed.

We have also contacted the Shopify Teams because you mentioned: "Shopify has a log of showing our app deleting your products' images".

The Shopify team has suggested us as following:
"We can explain this to the merchant further by providing the necessary logs as a credible proof that your app isn't responsible for the deletion of their store's information. However, the request for logs should be coming from the merchant's side."

Therefore, we have reached back to you and seek your approval to get that log but haven't heard from you since then. In the meantime, we are continuing asking for an Official Confirmation from Shopify that our app did not delete your products' images; we will update you as soon as the confirmation arrives.

Again, thank you and we hope that we will hear back from you soon!

*****

Thanks for your feedback! I'm sorry to hear that you encountered an issue while using our app. Since we haven't had a chance to be informed about this issue from you yet, I'd like to say thank you for raising it now.

To start, we assure that we don't have writing permission to access your Product, let alone deleting the images. You may refer to our commitment here https://boostcommerce.net/pages/privacy-policy

Let our team investigate and help you fix this issue. We have just reached out to you via the email channel, may you please check it out?

Meanwhile, should you have any else questions, comments, or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact us via email support@boostcommerce.net, we are willing to assist.

All the best!

RUBINO

The app is fantastic. It is fast and efficient and the admin options allow for great customization. Customer service is excellent and really helpful to implement the app within your theme! Highly recommended!

naturebaby.dk

The support for this app is the best!
They will help you set everything up and tweak it to fit to any design theme. The response time is fast and both the filter and search works as it should.