Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
January 12, 2023

Amazing support and fabulous app! I installed this for one of my clients (through my VA business) a few weeks ago and noticed that it was performing really well for her so I just installed it for myself. The support has been fantastic helping me getting it set up. Super fast and friendly. Highly recommend it.

Merindah Botanicals
Australia
Time spent using app: 3 months
PickyStory replied January 13, 2023

Thank you for this great review. Keep growing with PickyStory!

January 9, 2023

Great app, it definitely helps to lift AOV, and the support team is amazing! They are always fast and very helpful! Definitely worth having this app!

RHAIKA LONDON
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
PickyStory replied January 10, 2023

Thank you for this incredible review. Happy growth with PickyStory!

January 6, 2023

Does exactly what is says - easy to implement and really good tech support. Got bundles up and running within 30 minutes and almost real-item tech support via chat to help out with noob questions. Superb!

Staark Cycling
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
PickyStory replied January 8, 2023

Thank you for this amazing review. Keep growing with PickyStory!

January 1, 2023

super quick reply! I also like the clean look of the bundles.
Happy to start working with this app ..

Knots Studio
Israel
Time spent using app: 2 days
PickyStory replied January 2, 2023

Thank you for this great review. Happy growth with PickyStory!

December 25, 2022

PickyStory has made creating our bundles a breeze!
Their team is also super helpful - we reached out via chat and Paulo was able to solve our issue right away! Amazing service.

Boody Australia
Australia
Time spent using app: 2 months
PickyStory replied December 26, 2022

Thank you for this incredible review. Keep growing with PickyStory!

December 11, 2022

I was a bit lost on how to implement their tool on my site but they launched my first bundle over chat and sent me a how-to video using my own site for further use. I did one and they verified it was done right but instructed me on how to finish. Very helpful and polite!

Baldies
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
PickyStory replied December 26, 2022

Thank you for this amazing review. Happy growth with PickyStory!

December 9, 2022

Great customer service !! Mary helped answer all my questions and customize our bundles. Thank you so much for all your help.

Mango People
United States
Time spent using app: About 14 hours
PickyStory replied December 11, 2022

Thank you for this review. Keep growing with PickyStory!

December 9, 2022

Great service from the customer support and the app is working great! I highly recommend the app to every store.

One Design Center
Sweden
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
PickyStory replied December 9, 2022

Thank you for this amazing review. Happy growth with PickyStory!

Edited December 5, 2022

I really appreciate the 24/7 customer support. Leizel was very patient and helpful when I needed it.

KINApparel
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
PickyStory replied December 5, 2022

Thank you for this great review. Keep growing with PickyStory!

December 5, 2022

since last week I haven't been able to access the app. it gets in a loop of logins. it asks to install the app (it is installed) then says it isn't avaible. PLEASE help.

panou.br
Brazil
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
PickyStory replied December 6, 2022

Hi,

We’re sorry to hear that you have experienced this issue. We talked over the phone, and it seems that the issue is resolved now.

Feel free to reach out to us via live chat if you need any assistance.

The PickyStory team