Reviews (727)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy-to-use interface, seamless integration with Shopify, and attractive widget designs. The 24/7 tech support is praised for its responsiveness and expertise, with certain representatives singled out for their exceptional service. Merchants value the customization options, including various bundle types and a multibuy discount feature. The analytics dashboard offers useful insights into bundle performance and customer behavior. The app is reported to boost sales and customer satisfaction by promoting multiple item purchases, thereby increasing average order values. The team is proactive in incorporating merchant feedback, leading to ongoing feature improvements.

March 19, 2024

I tried multiple other apps with the same features as PickyStory, but I was not able to find anything with as few bugs or as well-working and smooth features as PickyStory has.

Their app is really easy to use and set up and probably has one of the best setup interfaces, I have experienced.

I can definitely recommend PickyStory to other store owners, who are looking for a hassle free experience with setting up discounts that just work and a good slide cart drawer!

Shieldr
Denmark
About 1 month using the app
PickyStory replied March 21, 2024

Thank you for this incredible review. Happy growth with PickyStory!

April 9, 2024

Nice Support

Khouri's GmbH
Germany
13 days using the app
PickyStory replied April 10, 2024

Thank you for this great review. Keep growing with PickyStory!

February 19, 2024

Support staff are great! The package does what it says it will but like other apps it doesn't play well with others. I've found ways to work around it and the support staff are always keen to give ideas.

VSN Sport
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
PickyStory replied February 21, 2024

Thank you for this amazing review. Happy growth with PickyStory!

March 5, 2024

Very helpful support service, very attractive & interactive interface, Good customer conversion. Overall one of the best app to choose to upscale your sales.

Patanjali Mega Store Haldwani
India
3 months using the app
PickyStory replied March 10, 2024

Thank you for this amazing review. Keep growing with PickyStory!

February 23, 2024

brilliant quick service and explained in simple terms

Tha Hoodie
Australia
6 months using the app
PickyStory replied February 26, 2024

Thank you for this incredible review. Keep growing with PickyStory!

March 4, 2024

Great app! quick service tbh

JustWaist™
United States
About 2 months using the app
PickyStory replied March 6, 2024

Thank you for this incredible review. Happy growth with PickyStory!

June 13, 2024

Great app! Had some issues with the bundle not updating and reached out to the support team, I spoke with Uğur and he fixed the problem rapidly and was very friendly! Thanks again.

Oh So Bare
United Kingdom
1 day using the app
March 27, 2024

370$ per month for bundle plug in? you guys are crazy, thanks but no thanks

MsGlowy
Germany
8 days using the app
PickyStory replied March 29, 2024

Hi,

Thank you for the review. We are sorry to see that you left this review even before actually seeing the PickyStory platform as you never completed the installation.

We reached out to you directly to offer further assistance.

The PickyStory team.

March 12, 2024

The support alone on this app is beyond anything I expected. The app is easy to use, and when I had a couple of questions (because I didnt set something up correctly), they had someone answering my question in minutes. Highly recommend this app and company if you are looking to bundle products.

27 Baseball
United States
12 days using the app
PickyStory replied March 13, 2024

Thank you for this incredible review. Keep growing with PickyStory!

April 3, 2024

Amazing support, Team is support responsive and deal with your queries very quickly.

Product Is Amazing as well!

Ennix
United Kingdom
2 days using the app
PickyStory replied April 4, 2024

Thank you for this amazing review. Keep growing with PickyStory!