Bundles Upsell | PickyStory

Bundle, Upsell, Bundle Builder, AI-Cart, Quantity Breaks, BOGO

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

8 reviews

Thread and Maple

Location Canada
Time spent using app 5 days

Looks like a great app, but does not support multi-currency. Really disappointing, was hoping to be able to use it. Their support team is very good and proactive, hoping to see this feature implemented soon.

Developer reply

August 31, 2022

Hi,

We are sorry to hear that you didn't receive the most accurate information possible in this case. We have reached out to you directly to help you resolve this issue.

PickyStory team

thesundaystudio.design

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 2 days

I used this app to create a bundle for my prints (buy 2 and save 20%) - the customer service agent was really helpful on the online chat and walked me through the whole process. Thank you! My only issue would be that the bundle does not show up on the main product page, only underneath the products affiliated with the bundle when the customer clicks onto them.

Developer reply

June 28, 2022

Thank you for your review. We can definitely help you set up the bundles in the way that you described. We have sent you an email to book a call with us for that matter :)

Anna,
Head of Support

kanaus

Location Mexico
Time spent using app 2 months

buena atención al cliente, funcional unos detalles que me ayudaron a solucionar en poco tiempo, recomendada

Developer reply

June 10, 2022

Thank you for this review. Happy growth with PickyStory!

Joice.dk

Location Denmark
Time spent using app 3 months

This was the only app we could find that suited our specific purpose. Customer service is great and they respond fast on the chat!

Developer reply

May 24, 2022

Thank you for your review. Keep growing with PickyStory!

TUM TUM TOTS

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 23 hours

Customer support is excellent!! I'm just starting out using the app and on the face of it, it seems to do everything I need and more. Roziel Amor in the customer support team was brilliantly helpful. The only slight snag at the moment is that combo products don't automatically go 'out of stock' if a component isn't available - it's just the 'add to cart' button that stops working, without explanation to the customer. That's the only reason I'm not giving it a full 5 stars. They do say they are working on that aspect though, so fingers crossed they'll have it cracked soon! Thanks for your help Roziel - your service was 5 stars! :)

Developer reply

May 18, 2022

Thank you for this review. Keep growing with PickyStory!

1st Choice Furniture Direct

Location United States
Time spent using app 9 months

The app is very helpful for our store improvements. Sometimes we're having trouble using some features but the customer service immediately helps us.

Developer reply

April 29, 2022

Thank you for this great review. Keep growing with PickyStory!

tawell

Location Belgium
Time spent using app 2 months

Just installed this app for a combo promotion and got the best help, very patient and thorough. Excited to see results!

Developer reply

September 10, 2021

Thank you for this great review. Happy growth with PickyStory!

STARtorialist

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

Lots of great features for making combos, kits, bundles, and other deals. Some of the features are tricky to implement, but customer service is AMAZING!

Developer reply

July 15, 2021

Thanks for this great review. We'll take the extra star for improvement :)