Reviews (997)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for effectively highlighting products and promotions with its flexible and customizable features like product labels, sale banners, and custom artwork upload. It's praised for its seamless integration, reliable functionality, and compatibility with various themes and apps. The support team is noted for their quick and efficient problem-solving. Merchants find it affordable and valuable for enhancing product marketing and customer engagement, and for tailoring marketing to different customer segments. The user interface is described as intuitive.

July 26, 2022

the app is very useful for my website.especially the function of badge,it's easily uesing to support for my some promotion products 。and when i have issue ,the supporter Gigi and technician Thanh Son are very kindly and get resolved issue shortly.

Hbabies Squad
Hong Kong SAR
20 days using the app
May 12, 2023

Support helped us a lot with some issues with the placement of the labels, we are still new to the app but it seems to be working fine.

ALOLA Beauty Store
Peru
20 days using the app
BSSapps (by BSS Commerce) replied May 16, 2023

Thank you for your 5 star rating! We are so glad to hear that our agent helped you with some placement issues and that you are having a good experience with the app. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us positive feedback!

June 23, 2022

Nice app for adding extra labels. Easy setup as well, and offers a lot of customization. Also received good support from the team - thank you Jena and Nguyen The Huy.

Alpha Fauna
United States
19 days using the app
November 14, 2022

This is a really good app and Jena and Nguyen Kim Tung were very quick to help me work through some issues that was caused by a search app we have installed. If you are looking for a quick way to overlay badges and labels on products, this is a solid app. We tried two others before finding this one!

ProtegisParts
United States
19 days using the app
BSSapps (by BSS Commerce) replied December 12, 2022

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at sales@bsscommerce.com and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

Edited February 9, 2021

The app is easy to use and we are happy how each can be customised. It took a few hours before the labels appeared in our store after we enabled them, but we are happy afterwards. Contacted the support team and they reached out immediately. We had a few problems with the labels displaying on our store and contacted customer support and they fixed the problem right away! Prompt customer support action is so essential and important especially if you have an online store! Superb customer support!

Peaches&Crème K-Beauty and Skincare
Malta
19 days using the app
February 16, 2023

We are using this app on 3 stores, it is the only app we have found that allows the flexibility we need. Both with positions of display an on setting up the conditions of display. A little bit tricky getting it to work with our theme, but the BSS team is great to work with and patiently receive all our requests for 'tweaking' or help! Big thanks to Jena Nguyen, and the dev team Nguyen Van Ninh and Tran Duc Nam

Mercurius
Australia
19 days using the app
BSSapps (by BSS Commerce) replied February 23, 2023

Thank you for your kind words and the 5-star rating! We are delighted to hear that you have found the flexibility you need from our app and that our team is great to work with. We appreciate your patience with our requests and your permission to 'tweak' it to fit with your theme. We are so grateful for your feedback and your recognition of Jena, Nguyen Van Ninh and Tran Duc Nam for their hard work. Thank you for your support!

December 14, 2021

Love it! Although our shop is using a free plan only but the support helps a lot and their services are great! Big thanks to Gigi and XuTho!

aalis.hk
Hong Kong SAR
18 days using the app
BSSapps (by BSS Commerce) replied December 15, 2021

Thank you.

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

May 12, 2023

Great service, fast, friendly, and efficient. The features look good, and it could be used in different ways. Thank you.

With Inspired Mind
Canada
18 days using the app
BSSapps (by BSS Commerce) replied May 16, 2023

Thank you so much for your 5-star rating. We really appreciate your kind words about our service. We are also happy that you like our app's features and its versatility. Thank you again!

January 4, 2022

The perfect app for badges & labels. Extremely helpful support. Gigi & Ngoc Hoang fixed our issue in no time. Definitely would recommend this app.

Choice Stores Ireland
Ireland
18 days using the app
BSSapps (by BSS Commerce) replied January 6, 2022

Thank you.

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

July 20, 2022

I bought and used this app for a few months, everything worked fine.
But as soon as I added the seo.hidden meta-field, to hide some products from my website's search results, the labels and badges stopped working for these items. The support was of no help, and I currently have no solution. I will have to stop using this app.

Mon cœur Balance
France
Over 1 year using the app