Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for effectively highlighting products and promotions with its flexible and customizable features like product labels, sale banners, and custom artwork upload. It's praised for its seamless integration, reliable functionality, and compatibility with various themes and apps. The support team is noted for their quick and efficient problem-solving. Merchants find it affordable and valuable for enhancing product marketing and customer engagement, and for tailoring marketing to different customer segments. The user interface is described as intuitive.

February 2, 2021

Stephanie's support was super fast and proper, she did not mind over the mile for us and really appreciate it! You should try this app to show your customer's buying experience much more easy and useful. 5 star!!

Spearfishing Store | AQUASMITH
United States
2 days using the app
January 12, 2022

Wonderfull app with an amazing support that solves every small issue and theme conflict. You can just start with free version and you will find many functionalities too. RECOMMEND! integrated with pagefly!

PuntoHotel
Italy
1 day using the app
BSS Commerce replied January 16, 2022

Thank you.

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

May 24, 2022

This is a great app that all websites should look at installing! I use the app for both product badges and labels, which creates a more unique display of my products. Jinny is the supporter and she's fantastic, she's quick and understands what issues I have had. The app is just working as expected and it is easy to use. Customer service is helping during the process. Jinny was very helpful to understand the features and make to updates. Duc Duong was my developer and worked on some more upgrades. Super support
Thank you so much Jinny and Duc Duong.

Lara Furniture
United States
1 day using the app
BSS Commerce replied June 6, 2022

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

Edited January 4, 2023

This app is AMAZING! It's exactly what I need for my Shopify store and more... I love the fact that you can fully customise the labels and position them wherever you like. This is by far the best product label app I have come across. The customer service is outstanding... There was a small glitch with the positioning of some of my labels but it was immediately fixed. The technicians, customer support executive Jolie and dev Nguyen Dinh Tuan Ngoc went above and beyond with assisting me. So thrilled with the outcome! I highly recommend this app.

JARDIN de FLEUR
Australia
1 day using the app
BSS Commerce replied January 5, 2023

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at sales@bsscommerce.com and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

January 26, 2021

Hard to find a good product label app, glad I finally found this one. Support has been great and there are so many great options for labels. Would definitely recommend it.

miamidigitalinc
United States
1 day using the app
April 12, 2022

The lack of customer support has made this a 2 star app for me. I have ran into issues on 2 occasions now where it's not displaying on my theme and both times it has taken me multiple messages on separate days to get one reply from them.

Fc Sports
United States
About 1 month using the app
BSS Commerce replied April 13, 2022

Dear,

So sorry for hearing about the problem. We'd just had a long national vacation and the response might have been a bit delayed.

Once we received your email, our team quickly reached you via email to fix the problem right.

Hope you can give us a chance to support you.

Best,

BSS Commerce Team.

Edited March 10, 2022

They surely help me a lot. Especially, Gigi as the supporter and Tien Loc as the technician, I told them what I needed and they reached out immediately even it was their off-time. I really appreciate all that. Because we literally have 7 other Shopify stores waiting to use this APP. Our theme doesn't work well with the app, but now it's all good, I get help very timely and they're patient too. I'd recommend this APP for sure. What I like about this APP is that they allow me to use customized images too. And they're free for what i need the most!!!

EcoFlow Australia
Australia
1 day using the app
BSS Commerce replied March 13, 2022

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

July 1, 2020

Fantastic App! Really easy to use and allows us to customise our own labels.

Tech team is amazing as they helped me fix an issue straight away!

Vital Pharmacy Supplies
Australia
1 day using the app
BSS Commerce replied July 1, 2020

Thank you for your review.

We're happy our assistance makes you satisfy.
Provide helpful apps and support to all customers is that what we want to achieve.
We will improve our apps day by day to match more customers' requirements.
Thank you for choosing and trusting us.

September 7, 2022

I installed this app on our store, we had some layout issues as our theme was not 100% compatible, but this was no issue at all. The team at BSS Commerce were very quick to reply via chat and help me out. Jena Nguyen arranged for her developer Nguyen Khac Hiep to jump into our shopify admin and fix the issue promptly. The app is now working and performing perfectly with no issues. I am very happy with the team and service that I received and I can not recommend this app more.

Big On Shoes
Australia
1 day using the app
October 15, 2020

"Extremely useful app, because you can change labels on the product photos easily and save lots of time with it. It is very user friendly, easy to navigate and it has a forever free plan as well. The support is super friendly. Very recommended."

IONICKISS™ Slovenija
Slovenia
About 23 hours using the app
BSS Commerce replied October 23, 2020

Thank you.
You are definitely right about our Product Labels & Badges Pro app. FREE and helpful forever!