DECO: Product Labels & Badges

DECO: Product Labels & Badges

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
174 reviews
174 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
174 reviews
November 26, 2019

App worked from the start but support was able to make it function even better. Exactly what we were looking for.

CoalitionNutrition
United States
Time spent using app: 6 days
Smartify Apps replied December 11, 2020

Thank you for your feedback! We will keep working hard to make our app better!

October 27, 2019

The customer service is good. They respond as soon as possible. I had an issue with the app they rectified in a day itself.

thekangaroostore
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 18 minutes
Smartify Apps replied December 11, 2020

Thank you so much! We're more than happy to support you

October 22, 2019

We use this app to structure and add labels. If we find any issues regarding the functions the support-service is always happy to help you solve the problem.

RUMM Living
Denmark
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Smartify Apps replied December 11, 2020

Thank you for your review! We're constantly working on improving our product as you wish.

October 13, 2019

It's okay - but the labels can take about 1 - 5 seconds to load after the main image has loaded, this is frustrating.

iLoveNZware
New Zealand
Time spent using app: About 17 hours
Edited July 18, 2019

Great app but I have noticed that all labels no longer display on the product pages. They display on all collections fine.

I have emailed support@boltpromotion.com and also contacted multiple times via the Support tab in the app itself but I have had no reply.

UPDATE: The labels are now displaying again on the product pages.

Zero-G Digital Audio Samples and Soundware
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 years
Edited June 14, 2019

Hello! This app works really well I just noticed that with my latest theme update, the labels get hidden behind the product image on a product page (fine on a collection page). Is there a way to fix this?

Jordans Flooring Outlet
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Smartify Apps replied June 19, 2019

Dear Sir,
Could you email us at support@boltpromotion.com so we can fix and support you?
Thank you so much

June 14, 2019

Hello, we just realized that the app is trying to charge us by 69.99 USD, price that is quite expensive than the showed price in the app store, we are trying to figure out why the app is trying to charge that amount and also will be nice if you have a place where we can handle a ticket - support to talk about this, thanks!

Shapermint
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
May 27, 2019

How do I cancel the subscription so that no charge is generated?
I think that we should not say that there is a free plan.

Mariscal Moda Hombre
Mexico
Time spent using app: 7 days
Smartify Apps replied June 4, 2019

Thank for your feed back. Once you confirmed charge you can cancel subscription by remove the app. We offer a free plan and you can see the detail of this plan in product description. That is just free for shops which have less 10 products. Thank you so much

May 22, 2019

The description says there is a free plan available but after installation it says something else. You get confronted with a free trial after which you should pay the 14.99 plan when the trial expires. The free plan option is not available.

Poshy Petals
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 1 day
Smartify Apps replied June 4, 2019

Dear Sir,
Thank for your feed back. We offer a free plan and you can see the detail of this plan in product description. That is just free for shops which have less 10 products. Thank you so much

Edited June 7, 2019

We just installed the free trial and it says after the trial the app is $69.99. The pricing above shows that the most expensive plan is $39.99/month. This is pretty deceptive.

Update: They contacted us and told us that there are indeed higher charges for other plans such as the one we're on, but offered to honor the $39.99 price which we appreciate. The app does come with a lot of nice badges and is pretty easy to use. Unfortunately, it doesn't work well with the infinite loading feature of our collection pages; they were unable to resolve it and we've moved on to look for something else.

beadaholique-dev
United States
Time spent using app: 14 days