Infinite Product Options

Infinite Product Options

by HulkApps.com

Infinite Options for Custom Products with Infinite Variants

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

161 - 170 of 717 reviews

Tushie

This is a great app and exceptional customer service - I have two HULK Apps currently and the functionality that these apps offer for my store plus the level of service received is unbelievable for such a small price! Whenever I need a new App I always check if HULK has an option available before I choose anything else. Thanks guys!

Developer reply

May 11, 2020

This review made our day! Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. :)

Groveon

This app is incredible. The service is amazing. they will respond very quickly and make sure that all of your questions are answered. This is the first time I write a review and I had to because the service was great.

Developer reply

May 11, 2020

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Shopify community. look forward to seeing your increase in sales while using the Product Options App!

Little Shop of Florals

New to Shopify and extremely impressed with how quick they were able to resolve my issue. They were able to fix my code mistake within 15 mins of submitting a ticket.

Developer reply

May 11, 2020

Hi there, thank you for the review! We're sorry you ran into some issues with the app, but are glad that our customer service team was able to work them out for you within 15 minutes of reaching out! We appreciate the kind words about our products and support. :-)

Please reach out if you need any other assistance!

The Mythic Store

My experience has been nothing short of amazing. The customer service is both very responsive and understanding. I'm using a custom theme which meant I needed to change stuff to make it compatible with Hulk App and they made the appropriate changes within a few days. Highly recommend.

Developer reply

May 11, 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. We are so grateful for your kind words.

Feel free to contact us whenever as we are always standing by to help.

Lietogifts

I'm very very new to shopify and I'm a person that not close with computer. I had trouble since the beginning as I wasn't sure where to start. To be honest I wasn't that happy with the support team in the beginning and thought about changing the app, then Deepa Patel from the support team came in and he was very kind and very patient with me. He instructed me from the beginning and kindly answered all my question very clearly. He explained the step very clear and easy so that I can follow.

I'm very happy with the app so far and also very happy with Deepa's support.

Thanks a lot!!

Developer reply

May 11, 2020

Hi there! Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

Berger Consulting Services

This app is great and easy to adjust. I needed customer support to help as I missed a step during installation and they were extremely responsive and fixed my issues ASAP (and explained what I had done wrong so I could do it correctly the next time as they knew I was installing on another store as well when I was done testing. Highly recommend.

Developer reply

May 11, 2020

Hi there, thank you for the review and please let us know if you need anything else! We are always standing by to help. :)

Have a beautiful day!

The Sandbox Children's Boutique

This app is amazing! It is easy and efficient! The support team is easy to work with and fixes any issues within 24 hours and sometimes less! Thrilled with the experience we have had with this app!

Developer reply

May 8, 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

FrameBreakout

The app is perfect and the support team is even better! I contacted them 3 times and resolved all my problems (I'm still in the free version)!

Developer reply

May 8, 2020

Hi there! Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day.

So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

Cup'a Joe's

Excellent App! The Team helped me a lot in setting up my products and variants. Thank you once again

Developer reply

May 8, 2020

Hey there, thanks so much for the review; we're so happy to hear you're loving our app! We appreciate the kind words about our support:)

If you wish to, you can also visit our website to see the range of services we have to offer our merchants!

Have a beautiful day!

Doughies Pizza Kits

Great app and awesome service. I needed something done and the team logged into my site and did it for me - even on the free version, really awesome.

Developer reply

May 8, 2020

Hi there! Welcome to the eCommerce space on Shopify, and to HulkApps! We're glad our experts were able to help you out in getting the app installed.

We've got some top-notch customer support here at HulkApps, so please don't hesitate to reach out should you have any other questions about any of our apps!

Have a good rest of the day!

1 2 13 14 15 17 19 20 21 71 72
1 2 13 14 15 17 19 20 21 71 72