Infinite Product Options

Infinite Product Options

by HulkApps.com

Unlimited Custom Options for Products with Infinite Variants

Overall rating
4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 499 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
    (9)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

21 - 30 of 413 reviews

Belles & Bells

App works perfectly and the support is excellent! The team helped me customize everything so it is seamless with the rest of the website. Thank you!

Developer reply

December 24, 2019

Hi there, thank you for the review! We're sorry you ran into some issues with the app, but are glad that our customer service team was able to work them out for you! We appreciate the kind words about our products and support. :-)

Please reach out if you need any other assistance!

BoomPup

One of the best customer service I've ever got. Good communication and help with everything. Highly recommended!

Developer reply

December 23, 2019

Thank you for your amazing words! Our team will be really happy to read this message!

Please reach out if you need any other assistance! :)

Tailorsuit Company

I love the support provided by the developers. They offer a solution to everything and are always ready to help.

Até Colas o Pistão

Great app, in the end it couldn't fit my exact needs but the Team was amazingly responsive and supportive throughout the whole way - from installation to removal!

Developer reply

December 23, 2019

Hi there! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're sorry our app couldn't fit to our needs, but are glad that our customer service team was able to install and remove the app codes for you!

Please reach out if you need any other assistance!

ADM Bathroom Design

I used this app to help me generate over 200k in revenue from product options within a year and the best part is that it was free! Definitely considering upgrading.

Developer reply

December 20, 2019

Thanks so much for the kind words! We appreciate your support :) This app is a must-have in all e-commerce stores and we're glad you've been achieving your revenue goals utilizing the features in this app.

We encourage you to upgrade our app to unlock some seriously amazing features in this app. We are also going to organize Ajax cart functionality very son for our merchants, and many more things that our app will be able to support next year.

We can't wait to share them with you guys!

If you need any help in setting up your store after subscribing to our Pro-version, don't hesitate to reach out to us. Our team will be glad to assist you! Cheers!

Spurgeon Designs

This app handles everything i need for my semi-complicated store of hand made items. Their support is absolutely top notch! I have had some compatibility issues with other apps and they fix it very promptly and efficiently. Highly recommend!

Developer reply

December 20, 2019

Hey there,
The app looks great on your store! Thanks so much for the review.

Since there are so many other apps, sometimes it requires a little extra love from one of our specialists to tweak the codes so it doesn't interfere with any other app.

Please let us know if we can help with anything else!

Fantoga

Infinite Product Options is getting better all the time. The Hulk team is super responsive to constructive feedback and aim to make Infinite Product Options the fastest, most flexible Product Options app on the Shopify market. The ability of to import options through a spreadsheet is incredibly powerful. The customer service from Amit and the rest of the team is superb.

Developer reply

December 19, 2019

Hey there, thanks so much for the review; we're so happy to hear you're loving our [name] app! We love the bulk import feature and are glad you've been utilizing it. :-)

Thanks so much for the kind words! we're very happy to hear that you were able to get an awesome experience from Amit & team! YYour feedback helps us get better, and we really appreciate it.

Please let us know if we can help with anything else!

Wahi Ai

Awesome app, even better customer service. Highly recommended.

I was having trouble installing it, so sent hulk an email, and within 2 days it was sorted out

Developer reply

December 18, 2019

Thanks so much for the kind words! We're glad to hear that you find our app useful. We're very happy to hear that you were able to get an awesome experience from some of our great specialists!

Please let us know if we can help with anything else!

Loja Oficial | XploudShop

Excelente, entrei em contato com o suporte para configurar opção de upload e foi sucesso. Excelente trabalho. Obrigado! =D

Developer reply

December 17, 2019

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review. Please let us know if we can help with anything else!

Make & Stow

Thank you, Heena, for the prompt customer service. I had a glitch, and it seems to be working fine now.

Developer reply

December 16, 2019

Hi, Thank you for your kind words. We're glad Heena was able to help you out with getting the glitch resolved properly.

We've got some top-notch customer support here at HulkApps, so please don't hesitate to reach out should you have any other questions about Product Options App, or any of our other apps!

Best of luck with your business! We look forward to seeing your continued success.