Infinite Product Options

Infinite Product Options

by HulkApps.com

Infinite Options for Custom Products with Infinite Variants

Overall rating
4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 597 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

451 - 460 of 492 reviews

Unique Candle Company

I am not a coder and tried walking through the installation steps but only got it working partially. Reached out to their support, not knowing what to expect for a free app, but they didn't just give me a couple words of advice, they actually fixed all the coding themselves and had it up and running quickly.

Impressive service and functionality for a paid app, much less a free app.

Developer reply

March 8, 2019

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Cheers!

Ceized

Great service, helped me with everything that I needed!

Developer reply

March 8, 2019

Thanks for the kind words. We really appreciate it.

Diymoon

excellently & fast service, thank you very much!

Strongly recommend!!!

Developer reply

March 8, 2019

Thanks for the kind words. We really appreciate it.

The La Garden

I had an amazing experience with customer service, the perfect app for anyone who is not code savvy. It has a seamless integration to your existing theme as well.

Developer reply

March 8, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your support. If you ever need any help, don't hesitate to reach out and our team will take care of your needs.

Saman Fashion

HulkApps helped me with the installation at my Shopify´s Icon themed store. After that, I was able to include in minutes an important Retail / Wholesale option to my products.

Developer reply

March 8, 2019

hank you so much for your response. We’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If you ever need any help, don't hesitate to reach out and our team will take care of your needs.

Lisse Robes

Excellent support team! I had a problem in installing the app but they responded quickly and fixed it fast. This free app is a great help to small online businesses like mine!

Developer reply

March 8, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your support. If you ever need any help, don't hesitate to reach out and our team will take care of your needs.

Sit Healthier

Not sure how is this App is free. It is an amazing App and support is top notch. Thanks, guys.

Developer reply

March 8, 2019

Thanks for the kind words. We really appreciate it.

Wild Child Bikes

This app is up to par with the paid versions and WAY better than the other popular options app.

The installation isn't the easiest (for my theme, I assume its easier with more "standard" themes) but the customer service is spot on and helped me out. I was fully functioning in no time!

One thing I wish it did was inventory control. Say I had an option on a product but that options could also be bought as a stand-alone item from its own product page. When someone adds the option to the aforementioned product I wish it would update the inventory count on the options own product page.

Kind Garden Supply

It's easy to use and works great on my site. I was using Infinite Options, but to add price increases w/an option in their app you have to associate a product with the price you wanted to add. Not only, was that more time consuming, but it didn't make sense when I wanted to give discounts when items were bundled together. The Hulk Product Options app gives me more flexibility and options (literally) of ways to add options to my store. I'll use it on all my sites in the future.

Developer reply

March 8, 2019

hank you so much for your response. We’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If you ever need any help, don't hesitate to reach out and our team will take care of your needs.

Winecoolersusa

I have 3 stores and their customer support helped my install on them all. This thing works perfectly.

Developer reply

March 8, 2019

Thanks for the kind words. We really appreciate it.