Bold Product Options

Bold Product Options

by BOLD

Product Options & Customization w/ Conditional Logic & Pricing

Overall rating
4.7 of 5 stars
Based on 1892 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 1662 reviews

Wooderland - wooden accossories

I am using the bold app for my customized products and its working great! The set up was so easy because they're an amazing team. Samuel helped me with everything I needed to run the app smoothly and exactly how I wanted to my store!

After using similar apps I am sure that I will stick around with Bold as it covers all my needs and i know that I have a responsible team with me!
I totally recommend the app!

Developer reply

November 19, 2019

Hello there! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad to hear the app is working for your business! Samuel is fantastic, and we're happy you were able to work with him to get everything set up just how you wanted it to look.

Thanks again for the recommendation, we really appreciate it! Please let us know if we can assist with anything further. :-)

Orsini Vinyl & Designs

I love this app! I need so many variations that this app does everything I need. Each time i've reached out to customer service, they have been prompt to respond and are always friendly and helpful! My latest contact with Rick and Grant went perfectly! They were able to fix the code for my site to increase the size of the swatches which is exactly what i needed!

I will gladly continue to use this app as long as i have my Shopify store :)
A+!

Developer reply

November 19, 2019

Hi there; thank you so much for the review! We really appreciate you taking the time to do so, and be so open about your experience. We love offering top-notch customer service, and are happy you were able to experience that. :-)

We definitely are able to assist with some small CSS adjustments! Swatch sizes are super valuable, and we're glad that the team was able to adjust the code for you. Thank you again for the great review, and please let us know if we can help with anything else! :-)

wigs

I used this app to add colour swatches and size options to my products and i found it easy and straightforward. The team support has been amazing. They are quick to respond and eager to do whatever they can to help. I would highly recommend this app. Michel

Developer reply

November 18, 2019

Hi Michel,

Thanks so much for leaving us a review! We're so happy to hear you're loving our app to offer colour swatches and size options to your products. Customers love having options, and we're happy that you've been able to add that to your product offerings!

We're glad you've been enjoying the app, and have had a great experience with our customer service team. Thanks again, and please let us know if we can help with anything else in the future!

Tote&Carry

I have installed this App few days ago and I know it will help me make more sales that the previous app I had. The support is Amazing, Shoutout to Daniel who offered an excellent Customer Service. without his help I would have moved on to another app!

Developer reply

November 13, 2019

We're so happy to hear that Daniel was able to help you out! Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any other questions; we're always ready to help with setup or configuration, and want to make sure you've got a fighting chance while using this app to really see its true capabilities!

We look forward to seeing you populate your options, and are willing to assist however we can.

Prisma Lighting

I have had this app running on my site now for over three months, and I love it! It needed some customisation out of the box to suit my requirements. All this work was completed Nick who was always very professional and an absolute joy to deal with! Excellent response time, work was on point, and I never had to over explain for what I needed doing. 5 Stars to the app and 5 star customer service. Highly recommended

Developer reply

November 12, 2019

Hey there, thank you so much for the review! We're happy to hear you've been enjoying the app for the past few months, and we hope you continue to!

It's great to hear that Nick was able to help you with the customizations you were looking for in order to elevate the app so it better suited your store. :-)

Please let us know if we can assist with anything else! Thanks again for the detailed review.

Speak's Workwear

Took a little while because of the difference in time Zones, but Nirav was excellent in helping us find an array of solutions to some really challenging product option/logic issues that we were trying to resolve ourselves. Couldn't have done it without him. First class service! Well done Nirav!

Developer reply

November 8, 2019

Hi there! Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review - it means a lot to hear your experience! I'm sorry about the time difference delays - we have merchants all around the world so we definitely want to expand our support team in order to best serve everybody, no matter what time it is where they are.

Great to hear that Nirav was able to help you out with the issues you ran into with options and logics. We'll be sure to share the kudos with him. :-) Please let us know if we can help in any other way!

Inspiration to Design

I'm in the middle of my trial trying different options. Each time I've had a question, support has been more than helpful. Tonight Chintan assisted me with understanding some of the premium features. Thanks for the assistance. Great info and great prompt service.

Developer reply

November 5, 2019

Thanks so much for the review; we hope that our Product Options app ends up being a great option for your store! Glad to hear that Chintan was able to assist you over chat when it came to understanding some of our premium features.

If you find yourself in a situation where our live chat is offline, feel free to peruse our Help Center - there's tons of great information there as well!

Quality Built Pergolas

Amazing App... allows you a very high level of customization. This app was just what I needed, and the support team is awesome too!

I highly recommend this app if you need to have lots of variants.

Developer reply

November 5, 2019

Thanks so much for the review! We're glad to hear that you're enjoying the app and its customizability; we're so happy that Product Options is meeting your store's needs.

Please let us know if we can assist with anything else. :-)

Venom Motorsports USA

Excellent app works flawlessly and very easy to customize in the app. The team at Bold is very responsive and helped install the plug-in within 24 hours for us.

Developer reply

October 31, 2019

Hello there; thanks so much for the review! We're happy to hear that our app is working flawlessly for you, and that our team has been able to provide you with the top-notch service we strive for. Please let us know if we can assist with anything else!

Freedom Company

Customer service is excellent - I have had a few user errors and they are quick to respond and fix the issue. Chintan was great on the live chat.

Thank you Bold Product Options for such great customer service.

Developer reply

October 31, 2019

Hi there! We're so sorry you ran into some errors while using Product Options, however we're really glad that Chintan was able to assist you via live chat in order to get things sorted out quickly.

Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any other questions or comments! We'd love to help again.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 166 167
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 166 167