Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, robust features, and seamless Shopify integration. It's praised for its comprehensive tools for managing customer reviews, including customizable forms, automated requests, and follow-up emails. Many appreciate the customization and display options for reviews. Despite a few criticisms, most find it functional and cost-effective. The customer service is often described as exceptional, with a responsive and helpful support team.

July 18, 2023

First time using this. It's made the experience seamless! I was struggling with some stuff at first but their support team was able to help me within a day. Highly recommend for those who just want something simple. It does require integration but nothing someone who doesn't code cant handle. Thank you, guys!

Root Quencher
United States
2 months using the app
Stamped.io replied July 20, 2023

Hi there Root Quencher team,

Thank you for your fantastic review! We're delighted to hear that Stamped has made your first-time experience seamless and enjoyable.

Our support team is always ready to assist and ensure that you have a smooth journey with our app. We're thrilled that they could promptly help you with any struggles you encountered.

As you continue to benefit from our app, we'd like to introduce you to our Loyalty app as well. Loyalty allows you to incentivize repeat purchases and foster customer loyalty by rewarding your customers for their engagement. It's a simple yet powerful tool to enhance customer retention and boost your business.

We're committed to making our app accessible and user-friendly, even for those without coding experience. We're here to support you every step of the way, ensuring that you can make the most of Stamped and Loyalty.

Thank you for choosing Stamped, and we look forward to continuing to serve you!

Edited August 18, 2023

UPDATE: Customer service contacted me and was able to fix the issue I was having in a very timely manner. Thanks guys, I really appreciate it and you've made my life much easier.

We used to be able to scroll through reviews, which made it super easy to view and manage all of our reviews and somehow that is no longer possible. It makes it extremely difficult to manage anything and makes me very frustrated as we have a lot of reviews to manage and scrolling up and down the main page is so time consuming. Support said they would consider my request to implement a scroll bar but it was there before, so why get rid of it if it makes our lives easier?

Reyn Spooner
United States
Over 7 years using the app
Stamped.io replied August 10, 2023

Hello Reyn Spooner team,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We apologize for any frustration you've experienced.

We understand how important it is for you to efficiently manage your reviews, and we appreciate your patience as we work on enhancing the user experience. We see that you've already been in touch with Joel from our team, who has submitted a feature request on your behalf for the scrolling feature.

Your insights are crucial to our ongoing improvements, and we want to assure you that your request has been duly noted and is being evaluated by our development team. While we can't guarantee an immediate timeline for this specific feature's return, please know that we're actively considering your input.

In the meantime, if there's anything else we can assist you with or if you have further suggestions, please feel free to reach out to our support team. We value your business and aim to provide solutions that cater to your needs.

Thank you for your understanding, and we look forward to continuously improving your experience with Stamped.

Your partners in success,
All of us at Stamped

April 28, 2023

Great solution for product reviews and popular enough to be well integrated with other 3rd party apps. Unlike several other services we've used, Stamped.io doesn't build their business model around signing up customers at a competitive price but then jacking up renewal rates steadily every year. Just a good product at a fair price, and great support to back it up should you have any issues along the way. Highly recommended!

PhotonLight.com, Inc
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Stamped.io replied April 28, 2023

We're glad to hear you're having a positive experience, and thanks for the kind words. We pride ourselves on transparent pricing with no surprises at renewal time!

Edited July 18, 2023

I have been using this review app for well over 6/7 years now and it does everything I need a review app to do.
The support was also fast and responsive, however I did experience slow response times around a year ago with some of my questions not even being answered.
I have been in touch again with them within the last few weeks and the support I received this time around was fantastic. I had the pleasure of dealing with Arjun Singh who helped and resolved every query I had and was very quick in getting back to me and keeping me updated. If you need any assistance from these guys, ask for Arjun as he is great!

Art Fever
United Kingdom
Over 7 years using the app
Edited April 14, 2023

If you find aother review app I would install them instead. Support is not good. ZERO clarity. First you have to wait at least a day to respond with a problem VIA EMAIL ONLY, then ITS NOT CLEAR what the solution is when they do respond. Then you have to keep going back and forth waiting at least a day in between to get any clarity on what needs to be done. It doesnt seem like they put themslves in the shoes of their customers. Dealing with them has been really frustrating at this point. There is no live chat and anyone you can interact with directly so if you have a technical error then you have to write an email and wait for an answer which is around a day. Then I have come across having MORE questions after receiving their answer and then wait another day because they are NOT clear at all. THis can go on for days and days. Terrible use of time and completely not efficient. They also don't answer some questions that you may ask even though your business hinges on resolving the technical problem from their app. I still dont have the app working correctly after I just UPGRADED to try some other functions. Its been DAYS and DAYS now and the problem is not fixed and again waiting for their response. In addition if they have site maintenance they DO NOT let their customers know beforehand. Most places send an email out saying we are going to have maintenance on this day. I had to get on the phone with shopify see if there was anything wrong on my end, they have to write a support ticket, reach out to the app..you see where a lot of the issues are. Then I finally heard back they are updating the site and no idea when that will be fixed. Come on. PLEASE COMMUNICATE CLEARLY WITH YOUR CUSTOMERS. Not good customer support at all and you have to wait forever to get resolution.

Sweetwater Labs
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Stamped.io replied April 27, 2023

Hi there Sweetwater team

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us.

I'm sorry to hear about the issues you've been experiencing with our support team and product. We understand how frustrating it can be to have technical issues and not receive clear communication from us.

We understand that our email-only support system can cause delays and does not offer the immediacy of a live chat system. While we currently can't support a live chat option, it is something we're working towards.

We're working hard to improve our response times and communication processes to ensure that we provide our customers with the best experience possible. We are a small team, but we strive to offer world-class support.

We understand that waiting for a response and going back and forth for clarification can be frustrating and time-consuming. We're committed to making sure that you have a better experience in the future by improving our communication process to ensure that we provide clear and direct solutions to your concerns.

We're also sorry to hear about the technical issues you faced after upgrading to try new functions in our app. We understand how important it is for you to have our app working correctly, and we're working hard to resolve these issues as soon as possible. The issues have all been resolved and we look forward to continued stability here.

Regarding the site maintenance issue, we did send out notifications, but we agree we could have sent more. We understand that this can cause confusion and frustration. We're working on improving our communication process regarding site maintenance and will make sure to keep our customers informed in the future.

We appreciate your feedback and want to assure you that we value your business. We're committed to providing you with the best service possible, and we'll continue to work hard to improve our support team and product. If you have any further concerns or questions, please don't hesitate to contact us. We're here to help.

March 20, 2023

Stamped.io is a fantastic app that has revolutionized the way businesses can collect and display customer reviews.

The app provides a comprehensive suite of tools for collecting and managing customer reviews. The customizable review forms and templates make it easy to gather valuable feedback from your customers, while the automated review requests and follow-up emails help to streamline the process.

Perhaps the most impressive aspect of Stamped.io is the level of customization it offers. Businesses can choose from a wide range of display options for their reviews, including widgets, pop-ups, and product reviews. This level of flexibility allows businesses to create a truly unique and engaging review display that fits their brand.

Overall, I highly recommend Stamped.io for any business looking to improve their online reputation and customer engagement. The app's ease of use, robust feature set, and customization options make it a standout choice in the crowded field of review management apps.

Sterra
Singapore
Over 2 years using the app
May 25, 2023

We had run into a few snags that were created on our end where a previously installed review app was interfering with Stamped, and new reviews weren't being displayed. We turned to the team at Stamped and they were quickly able to resolve the issue for us, saving us quite a deal of frustration.

I would highly recommend going with Stamped app for not only their top notch customer service, but also the program features available throughout the app.

Amazing Muscle
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Stamped.io replied May 30, 2023

Hi there Amazing Muscle team!

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your kind words and are delighted to hear that our team at Stamped was able to quickly resolve the issue you faced.

It's great to know that you found our customer service to be top-notch. We pride ourselves on delivering excellent support and ensuring that our users receive the assistance they need in a timely manner. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're grateful for your trust in our app.

At Stamped, we strive to offer not only exceptional customer service but also a comprehensive range of program features throughout our app. We continuously work to enhance our offerings and provide our users with a robust platform that meets their needs.

Thank you once again for your positive feedback and for choosing Stamped. If you have any further questions or require additional assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

April 20, 2023

Overall I love it.
I mainly used the custom reviews. It was simple and easy to add reviews I had previously from customers. And their image reviews look great.

I needed personalized customization on how one widget looked. Arjun was great and put effort to get me the results I wanted. It was like having your in-house dev. I really appreciate it.

But as a caveat, I'm still a newbie and didn't get to use all the features available. What I used was mainly the widgets reviews.

Kidnate
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
Stamped.io replied May 15, 2023

Hi there Kidnate team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review. We're thrilled to hear that you love our customizable widgets and that they were easy for you to use.

Additionally, we're happy to hear that you were able to receive personalized attention from Arjun and that you were satisfied with the results. He's one of our best!

As for the features you weren't able to use, we'd be more than happy to help you explore them further and ensure that you're getting the most out of our product. If you have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team.

Thank you again for your kind words, and we look forward to continuing to provide you with the best service possible.

May 11, 2023

Support response time and issue resolution are top notch. Tried to figure out where a specific setting is. Samantha was able to help me quickly. Got what I need and our store reviews now show exactly how we wanted them to look like.

Your Grow Depot
United States
About 4 years using the app
Stamped.io replied May 15, 2023

Hi there Grow Depot team!

We're so glad to hear you've had a terrific support experience. Samantha is certainly an asset to the team :)

Be sure to visit help.stamped.io and search for "customization" to see more ways you can make your reviews unique to your brand.

October 18, 2022

New reviews started disappearing and review count was not showing correctly. I contacted customer support, they helped me right away. They gave me very clear instructions. Not being tech savy, I couldn't figure out the simple instructions so I contacted them again. AND THEY DID IT FOR ME! Reviews are now showing up correctly. Happy customer by far!

The Working Formula
Netherlands
Over 1 year using the app